ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Town Inn Furnished Suites

620 Church Street, Crkva i Wellesley, Toronto (ON), Kanada (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Interijer hotela Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska soba Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Bazen Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Eksterijer hotela Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Predvorje Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska soba Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska soba Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska soba Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska soba Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Apartman Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska soba Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Bazen Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Apartman Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Predvorje Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Apartman
Mjesto: Crkva i Wellesley Broj soba: 200

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 21recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (21)
Hei K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 17. studenog 2013.
It was a nice place to stay

Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
10
Had a great relaxing experience. The view was lovely and the scenery was incredible. It was a awesome location. I also enjoyed the spacious room and the shower was incredible. Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Racquel B. Grupe United States of America, 12. listopada 2013.
on our last day the plumbing broke

location, fully equipped kitchen, nice lobby
7,3
we love the location. but on our last day the water in the bathrooms broke so we couldn't flush the toilet nor take a shower. it was stressful because my flight was early in the morning and they were still working on it up to the last minute.
Tham O. Parovi Malaysia, 7. srpnja 2013.
Aweful! The hotel need new furnitures.

Nothing i can think off. Really!
3,3
The toilet door was stain and dirty. I stayed 4 nights the cleaner never wipe the dirty stains on the door. I have to do it eventually. The pool is also dirty. The pool changing room, bath area smell and badly needed an update. It is so old and not befitting a 3 star hotel should be.
Sara C. Grupe Singapore, 19. lipnja 2013.
convenient, fun, comfortable

size, comfort, cleanliness
7
It would be great if there was free wifi in the rooms.
Bruce S. Poslovni putnici Japan, 7. ožujka 2013.
Under construction. Very noisy from 8AM on

close to downtown, close to restaurants, convenient
5,3
$12 internet, $20 parking +tax. What was reasonable turned out to be expensivee
Srihari K. Solo putnici India, 1. ožujka 2013.
Prime location & great service !

Courteous people
7,7
My stay was pleasant and did receive exemplary customer experience. Thank you !
Melissa K. Poslovni putnici Australia, 16. lipnja 2012.
Such Lovely Friendly Staff

Nothing was too much trouble for the Staff SO helpful.
8,7
Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. As I travel with a large amount of luggage, the help to transfer this to my room was unexpected. In studio flat type of hotels I am often left to drag my cases to my room. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Eric S. Solo putnici Philippines, 27. travnja 2012.
budget hotel, so expect budget amenities

location is unmatched for the rate, room was spacious, a reasonable $55 taxi ride from the airport
7
the hotel is undergoing some renovations, so expect inconveniences,,,the elevator is extremely slow, an average of 4 minutes per wait, so patience is needed... breakfast is served in the dungeon-like basement, so don't expect too much. the staff is obviously trying it's best but they do look tired from all the complaints, so give them a break. this is a budget hotel, so don't expect way more than what you are paying, as you are paying a premium for the location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: check out the former Maple-leaf gardens two blocks south of bloor st... it's been converted into a supermarket with plenty of great food choices...
Gopikumar K. Poslovni putnici India, 24. rujna 2011.
Great location ...value for money..

Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
8
Located on the Church street a few meters from the buzzling Youge Steet. The Hotel is well known and cabs are available aplenty. Very good restaurants and eateries in short distace. Good Indian restaurent just about 20 meters ahead. Large drawing rooms, well maintained kitchen and spacious bed rooms. Staff very courteous and helpful. The only disadvantage I observed is that one has to wait a long time for the lift to come( Pls provide extra cushion of 15 minutes...or you will be late with your schedules)to come.
Joshua S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 21. srpnja 2011.
great location for outdoor dining.

it was close to the subway and restaurants.
3
My son and I stayed here for 5 nights. I didn't like that wi-Fi was $12 a day where other hotels provides free wi-Fi .. the maid service wasn't the best because my room was only cleaned twice. The free breakfast was more like an airplane snack and not a breakfast and last but not least the price I paid was just enough. A few days later the price of the hotel tripled ..I don't know why.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to a subway station a few blocks north in Bloor..

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Eksterijer hotelaTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Interijer hotelaTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska sobaTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - BazenTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Eksterijer hotelaTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - PredvorjeTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska sobaTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska sobaTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska sobaTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska sobaTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - ApartmanTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska sobaTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - BazenTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - ApartmanTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - PredvorjeTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3C04