ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Town Inn Furnished Suites

620 Church Street, Crkva i Wellesley, Toronto (ON), Kanada (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Interijer hotela Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska soba Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Bazen Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Eksterijer hotela Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Predvorje Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska soba Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska soba Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska soba Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska soba Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Apartman Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska soba Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Bazen Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Apartman Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Predvorje Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Apartman
Područje Crkva i Wellesley Broj soba: 200

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 27recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (27)
Razvrstati po:
Jungin S. Solo putnici South Korea, 25. listopada 2014.
convenient location

location, clean, enough size.
9,7
The room is big enough for one person. It's very clean and kitchen is available even though I didn't cook. I recommend this residence hotel to someone who like to stay center of downtown. All the restaurants, cafes, drug store, marts are around hotel.
Ever N. Poslovni putnici Canada, 11. rujna 2014.
great place

near airport
6,7
pleasant, clean and convenient for conventions
Mark S. Parovi Canada, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Decent value for money

Size of room, location, staff
7,7
The suite we had was huge and the hotel is very well located. It contained everything you would need for your stay, including a fully stocked kitchen. The only downside is the hotel is quite dated. It has a very strong seventies vibe, which can be cool if you're into retro
Jennifer C. Parovi Canada, 25. lipnja 2014.
It was good.

Kitchenette. King size bed. Great location for pride
7,3
Ran T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 12. lipnja 2014.
Good

Clean, location and room services
7
Good enough at this price in Toronto downtown. The neighbourhood is quite convenient .
Dillet F. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. travnja 2014.
Good but could be better

Location, Location, Location
8,7
Good time here. Wish the underground parking wasn't so tight on the turns. I wasn't sure if it was advertised but I had to pay for poarking as well as internet connection.
Hei K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 17. studenog 2013.
It was a nice place to stay

Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
10
Had a great relaxing experience. The view was lovely and the scenery was incredible. It was a awesome location. I also enjoyed the spacious room and the shower was incredible. Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Racquel B. Grupe United States of America, 12. listopada 2013.
on our last day the plumbing broke

location, fully equipped kitchen, nice lobby
7,3
we love the location. but on our last day the water in the bathrooms broke so we couldn't flush the toilet nor take a shower. it was stressful because my flight was early in the morning and they were still working on it up to the last minute.
Tham O. Parovi Malaysia, 7. srpnja 2013.
Aweful! The hotel need new furnitures.

Nothing i can think off. Really!
3,3
The toilet door was stain and dirty. I stayed 4 nights the cleaner never wipe the dirty stains on the door. I have to do it eventually. The pool is also dirty. The pool changing room, bath area smell and badly needed an update. It is so old and not befitting a 3 star hotel should be.
Sara C. Grupe Singapore, 19. lipnja 2013.
convenient, fun, comfortable

size, comfort, cleanliness
7
It would be great if there was free wifi in the rooms.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Eksterijer hotelaTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Interijer hotelaTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska sobaTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - BazenTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Eksterijer hotelaTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - PredvorjeTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska sobaTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska sobaTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska sobaTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska sobaTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - ApartmanTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska sobaTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - BazenTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - ApartmanTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - PredvorjeTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3C04