ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Town Inn Furnished Suites

620 Church Street, Crkva i Wellesley, Toronto (ON), Kanada (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Interijer hotela Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska soba Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Bazen Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Eksterijer hotela Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Predvorje Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska soba Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska soba Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska soba Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska soba Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Apartman Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska soba Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Bazen Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Apartman Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Predvorje Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Apartman
Područje Crkva i Wellesley Broj soba: 200

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 24recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (24)
Razvrstati po:
Jennifer C. Grupe Canada, 25. lipnja 2014.
It was good.

Kitchenette. King size bed. Great location for pride
7,3
Ran T. Grupe China, 12. lipnja 2014.
Good

Clean, location and room services
7
Good enough at this price in Toronto downtown. The neighbourhood is quite convenient .
Dillet F. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. travnja 2014.
Good but could be better

Location, Location, Location
8,7
Good time here. Wish the underground parking wasn't so tight on the turns. I wasn't sure if it was advertised but I had to pay for poarking as well as internet connection.
Hei K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 17. studenog 2013.
It was a nice place to stay

Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
10
Had a great relaxing experience. The view was lovely and the scenery was incredible. It was a awesome location. I also enjoyed the spacious room and the shower was incredible. Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Racquel B. Grupe United States of America, 12. listopada 2013.
on our last day the plumbing broke

location, fully equipped kitchen, nice lobby
7,3
we love the location. but on our last day the water in the bathrooms broke so we couldn't flush the toilet nor take a shower. it was stressful because my flight was early in the morning and they were still working on it up to the last minute.
Tham O. Parovi Malaysia, 7. srpnja 2013.
Aweful! The hotel need new furnitures.

Nothing i can think off. Really!
3,3
The toilet door was stain and dirty. I stayed 4 nights the cleaner never wipe the dirty stains on the door. I have to do it eventually. The pool is also dirty. The pool changing room, bath area smell and badly needed an update. It is so old and not befitting a 3 star hotel should be.
Sara C. Grupe Singapore, 19. lipnja 2013.
convenient, fun, comfortable

size, comfort, cleanliness
7
It would be great if there was free wifi in the rooms.
Bruce S. Poslovni putnici Japan, 7. ožujka 2013.
Under construction. Very noisy from 8AM on

close to downtown, close to restaurants, convenient
5,3
$12 internet, $20 parking +tax. What was reasonable turned out to be expensivee
Srihari K. Solo putnici India, 1. ožujka 2013.
Prime location & great service !

Courteous people
7,7
My stay was pleasant and did receive exemplary customer experience. Thank you !
Melissa K. Poslovni putnici Australia, 16. lipnja 2012.
Such Lovely Friendly Staff

Nothing was too much trouble for the Staff SO helpful.
8,7
Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. As I travel with a large amount of luggage, the help to transfer this to my room was unexpected. In studio flat type of hotels I am often left to drag my cases to my room. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Eksterijer hotelaTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Interijer hotelaTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska sobaTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - BazenTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Eksterijer hotelaTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - PredvorjeTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska sobaTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska sobaTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska sobaTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska sobaTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - ApartmanTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gostinjska sobaTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - BazenTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - ApartmanTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - PredvorjeTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3B01