Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Towns Well Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Okružje Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Restoran Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Ulaz Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Ulaz Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Hrana i piće Towns Well Hotel Makao - Pogled Towns Well Hotel Makao - Kupaonica
Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Recepcija Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 58

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 808recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (808)
Razvrstati po:
Carlito P. Grupe Philippines, 17. srpnja 2014.
Good

Near to tourist attraction. Like Ruins of St. Paul and Senado Squate
4,7
Nice. And the Filipino receptionist is very helpful. Satisfied!
Lianee G. Grupe Philippines, 13. srpnja 2014.
Convenient

Centrally located English speaking staff Clean
8,3
Venelyn P. Grupe Philippines, 12. srpnja 2014.
Nice and comfortable.

Very near in the tourist spot.. I slept well coz the bed is comfortable and the room is very quiet.
6,3
We're satisfied in our stay for this budget hotel. Located near the tourist attraction, church and shopping center. But its difficult to find this hotel at first.
Ooi S. Parovi Malaysia, 11. srpnja 2014.
good'ssss

centre of all
8
very nice
Kanin S. Grupe Thailand, 11. srpnja 2014.
Very Good Location

Good location Nearly Saint Puarl
7,3
Well. Well. Well. I get a warm welcome from reception. And This Hotel can deposit bag when you go to travel
Tan S. Grupe Malaysia, 10. srpnja 2014.
We had a comfortable stay

Spacious, clean, equipped with all necessities and great location
6,3
Our stay was great. Just a few cons we think should be improved such as the check in time and counter service. We arrived at 2pm but we were required to wait until 3.30pm to check in as the rooms are not ready. We do not understand why since we had booked the rooms through Agoda. Luckily we were allowed to keep our luggage there while we go out for lunch before check,in. Upon checking out, initially we were told there would not be any taxi available to pick us to the airport. Upon bugging then only we got a taxi. Other than that everything was fine.
Abia Y. Grupe Canada, 6. srpnja 2014.
Nice and easy to get round.

Easy to get to between the city and hotel, it's a pleasant place to stay and it has wifi
6
It would be nicer if the bed can be bit softer
Yoly T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 5. srpnja 2014.
Marvelous city in Asia

Big room, very good location, clean and tidy
7,7
The hotel looks so small from outside, more likely a motel... But once open the room door, inside is spacious. Bathroom is clean and well maintained. The price of hotels in macau is really not cheap, but compared to other hotels, this one is reasonable. It is located right in the middle of shopping area off senado square, and within minutes walking to the famous heritage of Macau st. Paul's ruin. But it's extremely hard to find foods, the only eyecatching is McD, maybe because spots in Macau is very expensive, thus they sell jewelry almost along the main street, and to find food you have go into small lanes behind buildings. Free shuttle of famous casino is out of reach from here i think, so forget to catch them and try to ride on public bus no. 3 especially when you are bringing luggages. Overall we'd love to stay here again any chance we come to Macau.
Parkpoom J. Parovi Thailand, 5. srpnja 2014.
Good job

clean, comfort, close
8,7
Tee H. Grupe Malaysia, 5. srpnja 2014.
value for money

location and prize
8
It is just walking distance to senado square, ruin of st.paul, st.dominic church and etc... And easily accessed by public bus. (Nearest bus stop is Alm.Ribeiro just next to senado square) The customer service and room condition definitely lose to those expensive hotel, but value for money in conclusion.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Towns Well Hotel MakaoTowns Well Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - OkružjeTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - RestoranTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - UlazTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - UlazTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Hrana i pićeTowns Well Hotel Makao - PogledTowns Well Hotel Makao - KupaonicaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - RecepcijaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A07