Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Grad Macau, Makao

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 1428recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (1428)
Razvrstati po:
Naohisa I. Parovi Japan, 7. siječnja 2016.
Tiny room at good location in Historic Area

1. Very good location in Historic Area. 2. Quick repair work to the electric troubles in my room.
6,7
Hotel employees at the reception were always frown, never smiled and not friendly. But, they quickly responeded, arranged and repaired to my complaints about the electric troubles (not working light and outlet at the bed side) in my room. Our room was facing a street with residential apartments at the other side, so we could not open the window curtains at all otheraise our room was visible to the neighbors. There were interior materials piled in the small corridor of my room, which is not customer oriented and we felt it bad.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Liew Y. Grupe Malaysia, 6. siječnja 2016.
Room not clean

Location very good
5,7
Will stay for shot day.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dmitry N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Russia, 1. siječnja 2016.
This hotel you want to leave as soon as possible

Location
3
It was awful. There was not hot water when we arrived. The room is dirty. When we were checking out we asked to leave our luggage and the receptionist refused us. He was very unfriendly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lucia G. Parovi Malaysia, 29. prosinca 2015.
The best location you can ask for.

Location, comfort
7
I would definitely recommend the hotel for the location, all the main attractions in Macau are just walking distance. You can reach the airport by free shuttle bus and the port by bus. Comfort and cleanliness are ok, and the staff is ok, no major issues and they helped when needed.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sin Y. Parovi Malaysia, 26. prosinca 2015.
Good

location, room comfort
8,7
The location is very good!!!! A lot of attractions and food around that area. worth of money!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Moon O. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 19. prosinca 2015.
Best Location and Value For Money

Best location for shopping,close to tourist attractions and restaurants
5,7
Pleasant except due to the hotel under renovation. It is not presentable to us and request for house keeping door tag was missing in action and no instruction was given during check in that house keeping tag must be displayed in order to have our rooms to be cleaned daily.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michelle L. Grupe Philippines, 18. prosinca 2015.
clean average rooms & very accommodating staffs

location and price
7,7
Averagely rated for hotel and room appearance. Courteous and accommodating staff. Very near to major tourist spot.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kong C. Grupe Malaysia, 17. prosinca 2015.
Excellent location and large rooms

Good location ,friendly stuff, Fairly priced
9
very big family room with big single bed, very near Senado Square and a couple other attractions, close to outlet stores like Esprit and restaurants.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Merced O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 10. prosinca 2015.
Nice and confortable very nice staff

Near location
7
Great it was fun
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ng T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 10. prosinca 2015.
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, PRICE
7
GOOD LOCATION, WALKING DISTANCE TO RUINS OF ST. PAUL'S, SENADO SQUARE. WE STAYED FOR 3 DAYS 2 NIGHTS, HOWEVER, THE HOUSEKEEPING DOESN'T CLEAN UP OUR ROOM ON THE 2ND DAY. IF YOU LOOKING FOR BUDGET HOTEL, MAY CONSIDER TOWNS WELL HOTEL.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Towns Well Hotel MakaoTowns Well Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - OkružjeTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - RestoranTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - UlazTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - UlazTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Hrana i pićeTowns Well Hotel Makao - PogledTowns Well Hotel Makao - KupaonicaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - RecepcijaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03