Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Towns Well Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Okružje Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Restoran Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Ulaz Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Ulaz Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Hrana i piće Towns Well Hotel Makao - Pogled Towns Well Hotel Makao - Kupaonica
Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Recepcija Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 58

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 1334recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (1334)
Razvrstati po:
Joseph R. Parovi Philippines, 29. kolovoza 2015.
Great location, terrible bed.

The location was great, super near Senado Square. The streets were well-lit, making us feel safe. There were elevators, which helped us go to and from our room.
5,7
We stayed overnight at the Towns Well Hotel last August 28, and the location was really convenient. Located very near Senado Square, it provides an ideal starting point for any traveler's Macau walking tour. We were easily able to walk to the Grand Lisbao Casino, St. Paul's Cathedral, and the various shops lined along the streets. As for the downsides, there were three that stood out. One was that the bed was incredibly hard. We couldn't get a good night's rest due to the discomfort caused by their bed. Firm beds are okay, but the bed in our room was quite a ways beyond firm. Second, we requested for a non-smoking room, but upon opening the door, the smell of smoke greeted us. It was a very strong smell, and disappointed us. Thirdly, the receptionist gave us directions to get to the ferry terminal, but apparently the directions given were incomplete. We ended up going to the opposite side of the route, which caused us around an hour of delay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peh S. Parovi Malaysia, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Poor room facilities

Staff's quick respond
4,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ricky S. Grupe Indonesia, 22. kolovoza 2015.
bad hotel

Towns Well Hotel
2,3
bad smell, broken toilet door, dark room
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Relyn L. Grupe Philippines, 13. kolovoza 2015.
Cheap hotel

Near to san ma lo, cheap and big rooms
7,3
Bed are hard. But overall its ok for the price you pay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sudhir P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom India, 11. kolovoza 2015.
Good location

Location, spacious room,
8
Near to bus stop. Walkable from sodendo square. Had to ask direction to locate direction, not all people comfortable with English especially the shop people. Hotel entrance was not very approachable for my son due to slope who was using crutches.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Adrian C. Grupe Philippines, 10. kolovoza 2015.
Superb Location

Location, Location, Location
7
At the heart of all tourist spots in Macau.. Hotel needs renovation badly.. Rates a bit expensive maybe because of its strategic and superb location. Recommended for a short stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lim T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 8. kolovoza 2015.
Worst hotel I ever stayed in!

Good location
4
The air- Con is so noisy I can even sleep, they didn't mention anything about the make up room tag had to hang out if you want the service and the deposit slip have to be return back if you want the refund.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hazel M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 6. kolovoza 2015.
Superb Hotel!

Good location, well oriented staff and great accommodation
9,3
It is our first time to go to Macau with my family and relatives. For me Towns well hotel is a great place to stay. Outside of the vicinity, there's a lot of establishment where you can shop, eat and explore. All the tourist spots are close to the hotel. The staff are very accommodating especially the filipino. Since we are the same nationality, its easy to access and communicate with them.. Try to check there website to find out more about this hotel. Enjoy your stay fellas!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ronald K. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 31. srpnja 2015.
Great hotel

Location, staff, restaraunt
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Grace S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 30. srpnja 2015.
best budhet hotel in d ciry

nice staff,clean,big bathroom
8,7
Very good.no matter is travel solo, couple or with family,it is a best choice to stay (budget)
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Towns Well Hotel MakaoTowns Well Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - OkružjeTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - RestoranTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - UlazTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - UlazTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Hrana i pićeTowns Well Hotel Makao - PogledTowns Well Hotel Makao - KupaonicaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - RecepcijaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01