Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Towns Well Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Okružje Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Restoran Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Ulaz Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Ulaz Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Hrana i piće Towns Well Hotel Makao - Pogled Towns Well Hotel Makao - Kupaonica
Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Recepcija Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 58

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 1302recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (1302)
Razvrstati po:
Rowena J. Grupe Philippines, 25. srpnja 2015.
Value for money

it was near senado square
6
we had a hard time getting to the hotel. The bed was so stiff, I think we'll break a bone if we accidentally jump on it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wansong Z. Grupe Singapore, 11. srpnja 2015.
Gd and value for money

location,cleanliness
8,3
No issue except the hotel phone not working
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Edward T. Parovi Netherlands, 5. srpnja 2015.
Loud and noisy...

Location, room comfort, sanitary equipment
6
Great locationt for tourists, room was renovated, sanitary equipment all functioning. But: mattress hard as a brick, no fridge, no darkening curtains. Double rooms all nearby elevator. Consequence: loud ping ping from the elevator, always noise from either staff (walkie talkie) or shouting guests. 24/7! Staff speaks actually only chinese except for the phil. staff, don't expect comprehensive info in english. Chinese restaurant on 2nd floor, which makes the elevator and lobby to rush hour times overcrowded. I cannot judge food/drinks in hotel/restaurant, no visits from our side. If you need party, this hotel could be a good choice. If you need silence, well, up to you.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John A. Parovi Philippines, 30. lipnja 2015.
Police Raid
3
The room was not good, the AC is very noisy. And we were surprise by 3 policemens knocking out our door. It was a scary experience, the police didnt even explained what they were doing they just took our passports and have it on record. It was a crazy evening. I wont go back to this hotel anymore,
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anne P. Parovi Malaysia, 25. lipnja 2015.
Stay at Towns Well Macau

Nice view, good location and clean!
8,7
it was good, comfortable and safe!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alexis F. Solo putnici France, 23. lipnja 2015.
Bad staff, bad hotel.
3,3
Very bad. Staff was awful, the room was dirty and the WiFi didn't work. Very disappointing
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joanne T. Grupe Singapore, 20. lipnja 2015.
Good location, reasonable price

Location, food and cleanliness
7,7
It was a good experience staying at the hotel. The staff gave us an early check-in. Room was clean and spacious but the bed was a bit hard. Towns Well is located conveniently, just a few minutes' walk to the Cathedral, St Dominic's Church and St Paul's Ruins. Only downside is having to walk up a steep slope and not easy to get a taxi after check-out. The dim sum at the restaurant was delicious and of good standard. I loved the custard lava bun!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hendrik H. Parovi Indonesia, 19. lipnja 2015.
Good

Nearest to shopping area.
7,3
Got mosquito in our room , staff less talk and Smile.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chen M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 15. lipnja 2015.
Good location for sign seeing

Location
7,7
The room is not sounds proved. Someone speak too loud at night and the morning
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Keng F. Parovi Malaysia, 14. lipnja 2015.
Excellent location & money worth

Fantastic location and convenient, friendly counter especially the chinese young girl, guided in detailed your journey until public bus number, helping you to call cab. easy to get shopping area
8,3
the matttess in the room is very hard like wood no elastic at all, shower cap is not available, there are cups but without spoon, lack of upkeep to the building look little bit old, no fridge in the room, the air-cond is cool but noisy. the best thing for this hotel is location and is very convenient, surrounded by shopping mall, famous church, restaurants, walking distance to casino.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Towns Well Hotel MakaoTowns Well Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - OkružjeTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - RestoranTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - UlazTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - UlazTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Hrana i pićeTowns Well Hotel Makao - PogledTowns Well Hotel Makao - KupaonicaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - RecepcijaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B07