ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Towns Well Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Okružje Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Restoran Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Ulaz Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Ulaz Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Hrana i piće Towns Well Hotel Makao - Pogled Towns Well Hotel Makao - Kupaonica
Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Recepcija Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 58

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 841recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (841)
Razvrstati po:
Tan K. Grupe Singapore, 19. kolovoza 2014.
It's Motel, not Hotel. value for money

staff are friendly and helpful.. food in restaurant is good... easy access to catheral n shopping...
8
Easy access to shopping n ruins of st paul.. good service and clean.
Chutdao P. Grupe Thailand, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Worth to stay here

Located in senado quare, Hotel is clean and comfortable, Price is reasonable
8,7
Hotel is located at senado square which is easy for shopping, dining and sightseeing at late night. Hotel also clean and comfortable. Price is reasonable. However, it is quite hard to catch up a taxi around the hotel's area. Taxi are rarely drive thru that area. I travelled with a big luggage and it was not conveneince carrying it to a bus station and taking a bus to Macau ferry terminal.
Si L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 23. srpnja 2014.
nice hotel with great location

excellent location, big room (triple) and reasonble pricing.
8,3
if the hotel can provide refrigerator in the room and better air conditioning, it will be perfect ;-)
Carlito P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 17. srpnja 2014.
Good

Near to tourist attraction. Like Ruins of St. Paul and Senado Squate
4,7
Nice. And the Filipino receptionist is very helpful. Satisfied!
Lianee G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 13. srpnja 2014.
Convenient

Centrally located English speaking staff Clean
8,3
Hui N. Grupe Malaysia, 13. srpnja 2014.
Overall, quite a good hotel that value for money

Cheap, near to tourism attraction
7,3
Once we reached Macau airport, we took shuttle bus, we walked towards the direction of Hotel Lisboa and St Ruins. Once you reached the centre of macau (near to post office), can ask around for the direction of 国华(Guo hua) 电影院 and 哪吒庙 (towns well is near to this two landmark. If you asked local about towns well, they didnt know). But be cautious because there are two 哪吒庙 and we got so confused by different people pointing to all different direction because they are all refering to different 哪吒庙. So its better to ask for direction of 国华电影院 (already closed down but the building is still there) and ask phamarcy (they seems to be more familiar than any passer-by). Btw, the chinese name of Towns well is 镇兴宾馆. Its also good to know the hotel name by chinese because some of them only know it by its chinese name. Once you see 国华电影院,turn into a small alley beside and look for Espirit clothing. The hotel is just beside it. As for the hotel condition, air conditioning is quite cooling. There is water heater provided and private toilet for each room (unlike other hostel where common toilet is used). The not-so-satisfied is of the bed. My friend was complaining that the bed is too hard. The hair dryer (maybe it's only our room) is not hot and there is no mini fridge. A few times, the door system is not so sensitive that we have to get down to ask the staff to activate for us. Its very near to St Ruins and if you know the way, you can walk to the nearest Mc-donald (can ask direction from the staff) and take bus to other places around Macau. The public bus around Macau is very accessible. But take note that the opposite direction doesnt go opposite way and make sure you have coins because they dont give changes.
Venelyn P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 12. srpnja 2014.
Nice and comfortable.

Very near in the tourist spot.. I slept well coz the bed is comfortable and the room is very quiet.
6,3
We're satisfied in our stay for this budget hotel. Located near the tourist attraction, church and shopping center. But its difficult to find this hotel at first.
Ooi S. Parovi Malaysia, 11. srpnja 2014.
good'ssss

centre of all
8
very nice
Kanin S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 11. srpnja 2014.
Very Good Location

Good location Nearly Saint Puarl
7,3
Well. Well. Well. I get a warm welcome from reception. And This Hotel can deposit bag when you go to travel
Rika D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 11. srpnja 2014.
budget stay, top location ( senado square)

location room rate, room
8,3
location is top, only short walk (200 m) from senado fountain.once you reached senado fountain, keep going to where ST dominick church located, when you see SKII sign turn right, keep going until you find the first turn left. you will find Ginza Plaza nad Esprite outlet, the hotel right behind it. the rooms we stay is big, 2 single bed with queen size bed, can accomodate more than 1 person. clean, comfortable room.i think its the cheapest hotel at senado square. quite a bargain, stay at macau only 1 night, we satisfied with the hotel.major tourist attraction, ruins St Paul all walking distance from hotel. Negative : they asked for 300 HKD deposit although we already paid full with our credit card. so we must wait after check out to spend all the money.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Towns Well Hotel MakaoTowns Well Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - OkružjeTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - RestoranTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - UlazTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - UlazTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Hrana i pićeTowns Well Hotel Makao - PogledTowns Well Hotel Makao - KupaonicaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - RecepcijaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B06