ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Towns Well Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Okružje Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Restoran Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Ulaz Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Ulaz Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Hrana i piće Towns Well Hotel Makao - Pogled Towns Well Hotel Makao - Kupaonica
Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Recepcija Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 58

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 1007recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (1007)
Razvrstati po:
Aishah A. Grupe Malaysia, 25. studenog 2014.
front desk very arrogant choose not talk with cust

area of hotel
3
First day we reach at macau by ferry and straight away go to china plaza.. From they we ask local people to get direction to hotel many of local people cant speak english. We asking the name of road of hotel they dont know.. The Portuguese name of road not same as chienese name diffrent meaning... very hard to find hotel we take 2 hour to find wright way to hotel..
Ralph G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. studenog 2014.
good room size

location
8,3
Hong W. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 17. studenog 2014.
good place and calm stay

nice people in hotel ,smile face .
8,7
Justin Q. Grupe Australia, 16. studenog 2014.
Convenient location for some attractions

Relatively cheap, near some attractions
5
Old hotel with old rooms but convenient if you want somewhere to stay near the fortress and historical church facade. I was there for GP and booked room as it was relatively cheap compared to what else was on offer. It wasn't a convenient location for getting to and from the motor racing and it can be difficult to find the hotel the first couple of times (until you are familiar with the labyrinth of streets around it).
Chiou Y. Parovi Malaysia, 16. studenog 2014.
convenient location

Free wifi; Very convenient to visit Senado Square and others attractive places; good choice to stay;
6,3
Is the cheapest hotel by far you can go to with very clean rooms. The Rooms are spacious, Mattresses are extremely hard and housekeeper stay are loud. We stayed at this hotel overnight so I have not much to say aside from the room itself. The front desk officer very friendly. If you aren't very much aware of the area, it will be a little tricky to find this hotel. But once you get there, it'll be a heaven since it is a walking distance to the rest of the tourist spots in Macau.
宜群 王. Parovi China, 14. studenog 2014.
Great place with poor service

Room location and nothing else
6,7
It's great but the check in is slow. The room water heater is not working. Request to be repair or change room , but in th end was ask to go to others room to bath since no one is in. No room change no repairing of water heater.
Samantha D. Solo putnici Canada, 12. studenog 2014.
Horrible customer service
4,3
Both of the two nights I stay here it was very loud and not just from outside the building but the hallway as well. I was on the first floor, so I am unsure as to why desk staff did not ask the couple loudly arguing near the elevator to be quiet. The girl who was working the desk on my first morning was helpful in drawing me a map to find the bus to get to the ferry terminal (btw - 20 minutes by bus not walking) The man working when I checked out was very rude. He refused to call a cab for me so I had to lug my suitcase two blocks to a main road to hail one.
Yen L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 10. studenog 2014.
expensive budget hotel

near senado square and ruin's of st paul
4,3
hotel is small but clean. quite expensive. near tourist attractions of senado square and ruin's of st paul, within walking distance. but quite far from casino. can hardly find food at midnight.have to walk very far to 24hr convenience shop. receptionist is not so good manner. ask her for direction but she ask me to go out and ask passer-by.
Yen L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 10. studenog 2014.
cheapest hotel at macau offer by Agoda

clean
4
although is budget MOTEL (not hotel oh..) but most important is clean. no frill motel. difficult to get taxi...have to walk quite far to main road to get taxi.
Shin E. Solo putnici Malaysia, 6. studenog 2014.
worth staying

huge room, hard bed, huge windows
6,7
The room is much larger than expected with that price but the floor is slightly dusty. The service of the receptionists are lousy because they are not going to call a taxi for me unless I am physically waiting in the lobby. They give up calling other taxi companies after one trial. They even asked me to walk down to the main road to catch a cab on my own.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Towns Well Hotel MakaoTowns Well Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - OkružjeTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - RestoranTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - UlazTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - UlazTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Hrana i pićeTowns Well Hotel Makao - PogledTowns Well Hotel Makao - KupaonicaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - RecepcijaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B06