Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Towns Well Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Okružje Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Restoran Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Ulaz Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Ulaz Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Hrana i piće Towns Well Hotel Makao - Pogled Towns Well Hotel Makao - Kupaonica
Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Recepcija Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Grad Macau Broj soba: 58

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 676recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (676)
Yessika S. Grupe Singapore, 16. travnja 2014.
Central location & budget

Central location & budget
6,3
Stayed at triple room. With the low price, this hotel worth the price since it is located right smack near Senado Square & St Paul Ruins. Bed is hard & amenities standard - but well served our purpose of staying; just don't expect star quality treatment.
Yessika S. Grupe Singapore, 15. travnja 2014.
Central location & budget

Central location & budget
6,3
Stayed at triple room. With the low price, this hotel worth the price since it is located right smack near Senado Square & St Paul Ruins. Bed is hard & amenities standard - but well served our purpose of staying; just don't expect star quality treatment.
Seng P. Solo putnici Singapore, 14. travnja 2014.
Budget Hotel

good loaction for food, shopping and visiting place of interest
5,7
Wifi signal is bad, prepare prepaid card if you need internet access.
Men Y. Grupe Malaysia, 9. travnja 2014.
Good location and spacious room

Spacious, location, wifi
7
The room is huge and clean. Its location is great and it's near to the Senado Square, shopping are and other places. However, the staff attitude could be improved.
Rosalind F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 4. travnja 2014.
Bed was very hard . Staff could not speak English.

Just the location
4,7
Arrived in hotel around 6 pm. We had a triple sharing room. There was one bed without a cover and no pillows. Had to wait until 10 pm for the person who will put the cover. He was an old Chinese man who was grumpy . The bathroom was not that clean.
Shuk C. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 30. ožujka 2014.
quite nice

wifi, town centre, convenient
6,7
Lee A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 26. ožujka 2014.
good memory for historical country

clean,comfortable and location
7,7
Everything was good, only the front desk service not so politely, but I think there is Macau's culture. beside that is OK, the room was big and clean, the location also good for surrounding shopping and easy to catch public transport.
Vinnie C. Parovi Malaysia, 22. ožujka 2014.
Good hotel

Centrally located
9,3
It's centrally located and the hotel cleanliness was very good. We had a perfect comfortable staying night. Customer service staff was very polite and her guest attentive was great.
Yoke H. Parovi Singapore, 22. ožujka 2014.
For budget accommodation, it is acceptable

Location, spacious room and provide minimum basic needs
6,7
Some of the bath towels provided were rather old. No one make-up our room, probably we did not hang the "makeup room" tag outside our room. The electric kettle was very oily as we guessed that previous guests had used it to cook instant noodle. Need better security at night as once we encountered stranger entered the lift with us, he didn't seem to be hotel guest. Overall, the 2-night stay was fine.
Nirun K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 21. ožujka 2014.
just ok

location space not expensive
5,3
some staff is not helpful for example ; I asked a man to print the voucher for me but he refused. Another day the girl printed for me.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Towns Well Hotel MakaoTowns Well Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - OkružjeTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - RestoranTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - UlazTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - UlazTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Hrana i pićeTowns Well Hotel Makao - PogledTowns Well Hotel Makao - KupaonicaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - RecepcijaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B06