ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Towns Well Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Okružje Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Restoran Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Ulaz Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Ulaz Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Hrana i piće Towns Well Hotel Makao - Pogled Towns Well Hotel Makao - Kupaonica
Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Recepcija Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 58

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 1193recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (1193)
Razvrstati po:
Surasit W. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 1. travnja 2015.
ok

Good location
6
Sum M. Parovi Malaysia, 31. ožujka 2015.
Value for money

Location, comfortable, value for money
6,7
Good location, the female staff very nice she allow us to check in early, room is very big
Pataravadee S. Grupe Thailand, 31. ožujka 2015.
Good hotel located in central of Macau

Big and clean room , staff can speak English, hotel located near Senado square and Ruin of st' Paul
8,7
Big and clean room , staff can speak English, hotel located near Senado square and Ruin of st' Paul
Lee Y. Parovi Malaysia, 30. ožujka 2015.
Uncomfortable stay

location, size
5
the spring coil of the bed could be easily feel at the surface of the mattress. very uncomfortable stay and cause back ache. refuse to give additional pillow after request.morning 8am heard renovation noise where somebody drilling.
Gen S. Solo putnici Japan, 29. ožujka 2015.
Deposit charge

Wide space
4
When I came this hotel in first midnight, I was required the deposit money but I did not have. Hotel rep strongly requested to go to a ATM to get money so I have to go to the ATM terminal near the hotel. But unfortunately ATM contained no money In it and too bad I was taken my money of 300hk$ by ATM And hotel rep did not help any action to me to get back 300$ from the bank I can't accept it .
Janine J. Parovi Philippines, 22. ožujka 2015.
overnight stay

location. clean.
7,3
The room and shower were clean when we arrived. The electric water heater though looked like it's suspicious to use, dunno if not cleaned well or just old. There was a renovation going on near the reception area, but glad it wasn't dusty. The receptionist was kind. You could walk to Senado Square to St Paul Ruins from here. The location of the hostel is its strongest point. Overall, our overnight stay was pleasant. Will be coming back again if ever we plan to go back to Macau.
Sau K. Parovi Malaysia, 19. ožujka 2015.
good

good
8
Patrick L. Parovi Malaysia, 16. ožujka 2015.
no good, feel uncomfortable & bad wifi.

no comments
7,7
Very poor management, staff not proper trained in serving guests! .. not satisfied, lastly never come back for this hotel.
Gek L. Grupe Malaysia, 15. ožujka 2015.
BUDGET TRAVEL

GOOD LOCATION, ONE OF THE CHEAPEST PLACE BUT THE BED TOO HARD
5,3
Valen K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 9. ožujka 2015.
Just somewhere to sleep

location. location. location.
5,7
There was this old man at the reception who was totally rude and not accommodating. Instead of trying to understand what we say ( or english in general), he just keeps saying no and "shoos" us away.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Towns Well Hotel MakaoTowns Well Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - OkružjeTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - RestoranTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - UlazTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - UlazTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Hrana i pićeTowns Well Hotel Makao - PogledTowns Well Hotel Makao - KupaonicaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - RecepcijaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B05