ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Towns Well Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Okružje Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Restoran Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Ulaz Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Ulaz Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Hrana i piće Towns Well Hotel Makao - Pogled Towns Well Hotel Makao - Kupaonica
Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Recepcija Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 58

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 856recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (856)
Razvrstati po:
Melvin G. Grupe Philippines, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Location

Location as great. Value for money.
6,7
Tony G. Parovi United States of America, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Great location

Clean, great location, near casinos.
8,3
The stay was great, we walked to most casinos, didn't eat there so don't know how the food was, it's hard to find hotels with good prices in Macau, but I guess we can say what we paid was worth it.
Mark A. Parovi Philippines, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Good location but initially difficult to locate

1. Located at the heart of Macau's historical district. 2. Clean. 3.
7
Location: Very good because it's at the heart of the historical district of Macau. You can easily access historical sites as well as food establishments. You may take a free shuttle bus to Grand Lisboa then walk to Senado Square then to Townswell. However, locating it initially was difficult. Somehow, Google maps misled us to a wrong corner and we had to go around for more than an hour with our bags. Not many people knew the hotel. The scarcity of English speaking people who could give us directions made it even more difficult. Townswell should improve it's map and double check it's location in Google maps. They should also give landmarks (e.g. adjacent establishments like Ginza residences and Esprit). Cleanliness: Good. Although the cleaning lady knew no English, she did excellently in cleaning our rooms. Staff: Fair. Just needs a little improvement in courtesy but they weren't that bad. The only thing lacking is good English proficiency. When i called the front desk to complain about the water heater and ask the power adapter (because sockets are for 3-pronged plugs), he couldn't understand me and had to send over the non-English-speaking cleaning lady up to my room, with whom i communicated with hand signs. Nonetheless, they took care of our luggage even before check in and after check out.
James S. Grupe United States of America, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Another macau rip-off

Showering, sleeping, leaving
2,3
What a joke. No soap. Broken air conditioner. In any other city a mediocre room like this wouldn't fetch. In Macau
Cheung R. Parovi Hong Kong, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Bad hotel condition but good location.

Towns Well Hotel
4,3
Poor experience and never be booked again.
Fransisca S. Grupe Indonesia, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Great location but so much for the bed comfort

Near Senado square, quiet hostel, spacious room
6
Location is really great 5-10 minutes joy walk to Senado Square and surrounded by shops and eateries (Mc Donalds open till 23.00), but the hostel located in an alley so it's a quiet environment for the hostel. I stayed in room 611, 3 single bed,spacious room and bathroom (without bath tub), but the bed is awful! It is clean, but really hard. The bed is made of piece of wood covered with white sheet.I used my comforter as a sheet. My other 2 friends also complain the same thing. Night shift receptionist (a young man) only speak english as necessary, no warm greeting. Morning shift receptionist (a young woman) help us to call the taxi, but with no luck. She didn't understand where the pick up point for the taxi. She told us to just hail the taxi inside Senado Square area. Turn out we are not allowed to do that. Taxi can drop us off in front of hostel, but we can't just hail taxi in senado square area, we must walk to the designated point for taxi pick up. There are 2 pick up points, but the one that I went to was in front of the post office, around 400 meter from senado square fountain to the left.
Tan K. Grupe Singapore, 19. kolovoza 2014.
It's Motel, not Hotel. value for money

staff are friendly and helpful.. food in restaurant is good... easy access to catheral n shopping...
8
Easy access to shopping n ruins of st paul.. good service and clean.
Chutdao P. Grupe Thailand, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Worth to stay here

Located in senado quare, Hotel is clean and comfortable, Price is reasonable
8,7
Hotel is located at senado square which is easy for shopping, dining and sightseeing at late night. Hotel also clean and comfortable. Price is reasonable. However, it is quite hard to catch up a taxi around the hotel's area. Taxi are rarely drive thru that area. I travelled with a big luggage and it was not conveneince carrying it to a bus station and taking a bus to Macau ferry terminal.
Xin L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Great!

Price! Location! Room comfort!
10
This hotel makes my sis's journey wonderful. The price is not expansive, but the night there is quite worthwhile! Will suggest my friends to stay there!
Kristina F. Solo putnici Philippines, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Good stay

location, food, cleanliness
9
Basically, you get what you pay for. - location as it is near tourist spots, shopping areas, and restaurants - the hotel was old but it was clean - there are convenience stores near like 7-11 (5-minute walk) - quite hard to locate when riding a cab so make sure you print out a map to where it is - some attendants in the reception don't speak English very well so a translator would be handy - hailing a cab right outside the hotel would be hard so you have to go out and walk a few minutes to get to the taxi queue Overall, my experience in this hotel was good. I'd recommend it to budget travelers who would be spending most of their time exploring the city rather than staying in the hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Towns Well Hotel MakaoTowns Well Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - OkružjeTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - RestoranTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - UlazTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - UlazTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Hrana i pićeTowns Well Hotel Makao - PogledTowns Well Hotel Makao - KupaonicaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - RecepcijaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C08