Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Towns Well Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Okružje Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Towns Well Hotel Makao - Restoran Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Ulaz Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Ulaz Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Hrana i piće Towns Well Hotel Makao - Pogled Towns Well Hotel Makao - Kupaonica
Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Recepcija Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Towns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 58

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 1286recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (1286)
Razvrstati po:
John A. Parovi Philippines, 30. lipnja 2015.
Police Raid
3
The room was not good, the AC is very noisy. And we were surprise by 3 policemens knocking out our door. It was a scary experience, the police didnt even explained what they were doing they just took our passports and have it on record. It was a crazy evening. I wont go back to this hotel anymore,
Anne P. Parovi Malaysia, 25. lipnja 2015.
Stay at Towns Well Macau

Nice view, good location and clean!
8,7
it was good, comfortable and safe!
Alexis F. Solo putnici France, 23. lipnja 2015.
Bad staff, bad hotel.
3,3
Very bad. Staff was awful, the room was dirty and the WiFi didn't work. Very disappointing
Hendrik H. Parovi Indonesia, 19. lipnja 2015.
Good

Nearest to shopping area.
7,3
Got mosquito in our room , staff less talk and Smile.
Chen M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 15. lipnja 2015.
Good location for sign seeing

Location
7,7
The room is not sounds proved. Someone speak too loud at night and the morning
Keng F. Parovi Malaysia, 14. lipnja 2015.
Excellent location & money worth

Fantastic location and convenient, friendly counter especially the chinese young girl, guided in detailed your journey until public bus number, helping you to call cab. easy to get shopping area
8,3
the matttess in the room is very hard like wood no elastic at all, shower cap is not available, there are cups but without spoon, lack of upkeep to the building look little bit old, no fridge in the room, the air-cond is cool but noisy. the best thing for this hotel is location and is very convenient, surrounded by shopping mall, famous church, restaurants, walking distance to casino.
Judy A. Parovi Philippines, 7. lipnja 2015.
Nice Hotel

location, great hotel receptionist, room cleanliness
9,3
i would definitely go back in this hotel! really had a great stay. the hotel staffs are really friendly and accommodating! housekeeper always clean our room. and good location. just a few steps to Senado Square!
Bong W. Parovi Malaysia, 6. lipnja 2015.
dont expect from price you pay

best location.
4,7
Beside than the location is the best. Others was out of my expectation. Not a cheap rate paid. The room really very strong with smoking smell even its was not a smoking room. Air cond not cool with noisy sound noted. Staffs not willing to talk much even asked some questions.
Lisa W. Parovi Ireland, 5. lipnja 2015.
Nice hotel, great location

Location, room,
8
Located just off Rua do San Domingos this hotel is just a few minutes from Senado Sq and St Paul's ruins. It's easy to miss cause the sign is in large Chinese characters with the English quite small along the side. However, it's just above an Esprit outlet store if you're looking for it. Room was spacious, clean with a nice big window letting in lots of light. Water heater was manual but didn't take long to heat. We didn't have any food so no comments on that. Receptionist at check in was friendly, efficient and spoke good English (300 deposit)but receptionist at check out spoke no English. Hotels in Macau are overpriced for what you get but this was the nicest one I stayed in and would highly recommend it.
Kim G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 3. lipnja 2015.
bad service
3,7
Bad service.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Towns Well Hotel MakaoTowns Well Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - OkružjeTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaTowns Well Hotel Makao - RestoranTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - UlazTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - UlazTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Hrana i pićeTowns Well Hotel Makao - PogledTowns Well Hotel Makao - KupaonicaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - RecepcijaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaTowns Well Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A05