Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu

785 V. Rama Ave., Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : TR3ATS Guest House
Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Recepcija Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela
Područje Grad Cebu
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 140recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (140)
Razvrstati po:
Marlon @. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 24. travnja 2015.
nice but location far diffuclt to find the place

clean, value for money and placr quite nice
6,7
Nice
Sylvain V. Parovi France, 2. travnja 2015.
cheap guesthouse

cost, location and staff
7
Mara N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. veljače 2015.
Perfect for a quick stay

Price, Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8
My daughter LOVED the whimsical room art. Was worried that it would turn out to be dark and dingy but it was bright and cheery! Heater functioned and pressure was decent. The location was convenient and not as far as we had originally thought. The staff were always super nice and always tried to be as helpful. Their breakfast is adequate but would not reco. Have it elsewhere. Our showerhead needed to be fixed a little but there was enough water pressure so it served its purpose. All in all, we LOVED this hostel and would gladly stay here and reco to our friends! :)
Francis F. Solo putnici Philippines, 19. veljače 2015.
Great staff

convenient, clean, great staff
6,7
I guess, i get what I paid for, value for money
Agnes J. Parovi Philippines, 18. veljače 2015.
Not Value for Money

Not What I Expected
6,7
We booked for a private room but there's nothing impressive about it. I've stayed in numerous budget hotels and hostels but this one doesn't offer much. I find the rate of their private room a bit expensive. Also, you need to climb 2 or 3 flights of stairs before you'll get there.
Bremeline M. Parovi Canada, 14. veljače 2015.
Comfortable Stay

Window in our room with a view of the city!
6,7
We had a good stay at T3eats Guest House. They room was comfortable and clean. It also had a tv with lots of movies. Its near the city centre, maybe a 20 minute walk, although you can always grab a taxi. It's a nice place to stay for a couple of days but if you are only plassing through Cebu in order to make your way to Bohol or the Bantayan Islands I would recommend staying somewhere closer the the bus terminal or airport.
Christophe F. Parovi France, 11. veljače 2015.
clean, helpful and friendly staff

staff, cleanliness, Paul
6,7
Dongwoo K. Solo putnici South Korea, 11. veljače 2015.
It was pretty good.

Affordable price, kind manager, facilities
7,3
It was not bad. It was affordable price and managers were very kind. But, cebu was boring.. Hehe
Matt H. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. veljače 2015.
Just ashame about one staff member

Aircon, cleanliness, rooftop
7,7
Rooms clean, aircon great, all very good. One staff member let it down though. Very short with you and rude. Just not very welcoming. The other catch is there is two tr3ats one in Cebu and one in Bohol. But they have pic for both on each profile. So we looked at the Cebu one and saw in the pics it had a pool! Not the case though, it was the Bohol one. They don't state that anywhere. If your not expecting a pool like we was then good place for the night. Also Wifi's terrible
James L. Solo putnici South Korea, 18. prosinca 2014.
just an average dormitory

Price, price, price
5,7
Staff is friendly, plenty of shared bathroom, and airconed rooms. However, bathroom doesn't look very clean, rooms are very clammed, and the location of the guest house is far from downtown. Overall, average experince for the money.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu CebuTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - RecepcijaTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C05