ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu

785 V. Rama Ave., Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : TR3ATS Guest House
Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Recepcija
Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela
Područje Grad Cebu
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 126recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (126)
Razvrstati po:
Kelly L. Solo putnici New Zealand, 22. listopada 2014.
Clean, value for money

Clean, upstairs balcony, option of female dorm.
8
Nina R. Parovi United States of America, 2. listopada 2014.
Decent place

it was clean, the staff were helpful
7
A decent and clean spot. The area is quite terrible though. There's not much to eat unless you like fast food joints. Unfortunately our shower was broken and the shower head had to be by me to be used.
Terry A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 21. rujna 2014.
basic family accomodation in cebu city

cheap accomodation
3,3
taxi driver found the address hard to find. hotel had poor signage. do not book here dangerous thin glass next to bed heads. windows are a guillotine waiting to happen!!! the blocked toilet overflowed onto the bathroom floor so the room stank of faeces. we had to use the common bathroom facilities. the receptionist seemed to understand no english. we could not wait to leave. do not booh here
Hiu C. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 14. rujna 2014.
Nice staff at TR3ATS Guest House

Staff, cleaning, price
7,3
The staff are friendly and there is a lot of support from them. The room is clean, but the bed is not long enough for foreigner. Price is very attractive. Will choose it again in Cebu.
Tin W. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 10. rujna 2014.
Staffs are nice, location okay, easy to find

Overall quite good
8
Staffs are nice, teach us how to go for shopping, eating n transportation. Room is okay with hot air, air con n TV. with a toy story wall pic:) 5-10mins to carbon market, but little far to SM mall. Overall is quite new. worth to live here
Kanako W. Solo putnici Japan, 16. kolovoza 2014.
friendly staffs, easy to access party place

clean, nice staffs,
8,7
Super-kind and friendly staffs, also travelers fortunately. a bit far from beach and airport( like 5$, 40mins by taxi) good location (about 15 mins walk) to access Mango square which offers clubs, restaurants, shopping mall.
Noe G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 15. svibnja 2014.
Good for a place to sleep in

Fairly clean, accessible to transportation and quiet surroundings
5,3
Overall it was fairly good. But it did not match our expectations. No lift to the third floor but considering it was a budget hotel, don't expect more. Water in the washbasin tap was like a trickle ...bedsheets need to be updated by the management. Bring your own towels. If you won't be spending the whole day in the hotel and need a place to sleep in..the hotel does its job.
Sung C. Solo putnici South Korea, 1. svibnja 2014.
receptionists are very kind

kindness . tidy. reasonable price
9,3
When i visit to cebu again,i really wanna stay there!!
Nakahata F. Solo putnici Japan, 21. travnja 2014.
Great

Friendly staff,clean room,good connection wifi even roof top
9
GH is quite clean n room as well.all staff r very kindly,they accommodate my request quickly.My favorite is the small roof top which connect free wifi!if I go to Cebu again,definitely I choose this GH
Marie A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 4. veljače 2014.
Place is good for backpackers.

Helpful staff. Clean place
9,3
Although my intent in Cebu was more of a business trip, but my stay in Tr3ats was a good value. I met new friends and also save me a lot of money during my stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu CebuTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - RecepcijaTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B01