Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

TR3ATS Guest House

785 V. Rama Ave., Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska soba TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska soba TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska soba TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska soba TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska soba TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska soba TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interijer hotela TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska soba TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska soba TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Eksterijer hotela TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Eksterijer hotela TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interijer hotela TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska soba TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska soba TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Eksterijer hotela TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Recepcija
TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interijer hotela TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interijer hotela
Mjesto: Grad Cebu
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 112recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (112)
Marie A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 4. veljače 2014.
Place is good for backpackers.

Helpful staff. Clean place
9,3
Although my intent in Cebu was more of a business trip, but my stay in Tr3ats was a good value. I met new friends and also save me a lot of money during my stay.
Marja B. Poslovni putnici Finland, 3. veljače 2014.
Clean Hostel.

Helpful staff
9,7
Staff was very helpful. I had problems with my taxi going there from the airport, but tried calling the hostel staff for help and they immediately provided assistance guide to the driver to locate the place. Beds are a bit shorter than standard, but it didn't affect me anyway. I slept well since beds are comfortable with good A/C in the room.
Wen G. Solo putnici China, 3. veljače 2014.
I have good stay.

Very near language school.
9,7
Very near languages school. Good to study the english. Bar in hotel dont serve chines beer but other beer ok like san miguel. I like to stay same hotel next time. Very good.
Lucas J. Solo putnici Netherlands, 2. veljače 2014.
Wonderful!

Clean, Fun, Friendly
9,7
Good place to meet new friends. Very near Mango (night life). Bar upstairs is great also. They serve also good local food (like dangit and bangus).
Karolina S. Solo putnici Sweden, 14. siječnja 2014.
Im so delighted.

Value for money, helpful personel
9,7
I came to Cebu with no plans but just to take a vacation and dont even know where to go around the island. When I came to this hotel, everything was ironed out. I met new friends. And was able to get help from the hotel staff. Best place for backpackers like me. I've been traveling around the Philippines but never seen similar place like this hotel. I like the service, I like the bar upstairs, and how its being setup.
Jack T. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 13. siječnja 2014.
Wonderful, Excellent Cebu!

1) Friendly and helpful staff. 2) Great for the budget. 3) And very clean.
10
I was shocked and never expected a different world. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. And you can get a free advise from them on where to go and how to get to a great vacation place in the Visayas since they are very knowledgeable of the area. Banks and market places you need are just within the area. If you're feeling lazy and tired, you can just chill or dine at their cafe and bar that has a nice view of the city. Great and safe place. Very clean and well maintained. Super cool colors and posters on walls. Thank you so much for the very hospitable Filipino Tr3ats and the wonderful Sinulog. I will be back soon in Cebu.
Ador H. Solo putnici Philippines, 4. prosinca 2013.
Needs elevator!

afforable, nice design, friendly staff
6,3
This hotel needs an elevator! Because it is located at the third floor, you need to carry your own luggage all the way up.
Lawrence L. Parovi Philippines, 14. listopada 2013.
Fixtures need to be updated...

we were able to sleep well, taxis were always available in front
5
They need to update the bathroom fixtures because the CR already smells like rust. The bathroom was not properly cleaned before it was given to us and there was a cockroach in it. The CR was small, maybe they should reposition the sink or change it to a smaller one.
Reynaldo B. Parovi Philippines, 13. listopada 2013.
Very poor aircondition unit

Location
5,7
They should look into the aircon of the street view rooms, when you stand your upper body is in a warm condition which means the aircon unit only covers the lower part of the room
Tok C. Solo putnici Singapore, 8. listopada 2013.
very clean, friendly helpful staffs, small toilet

very clean, comfortable bed, helpful staffs
7,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

TR3ATS Guest House CebuTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interijer hotelaTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interijer hotelaTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - RecepcijaTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interijer hotelaTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C01