ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La

159 Roma Street, Centar grada Brisbane, Brisbane, Australija 4000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Holiday Inn Brisbane
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restoran Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Soba za sastanke Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Soba za sastanke Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Plesna dvorana Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Eksterijer hotela Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Eksterijer hotela Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Predvorje Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Recepcija Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Recepcija Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Dvorana za fitness
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sadržaji Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Eksterijer hotela Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restoran Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sadržaji Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sadržaji Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sadržaji Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sadržaji Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sadržaji Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska soba
Područje Centar grada Brisbane Broj soba: 191
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 338recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (338)
Razvrstati po:
Carol L. Solo putnici Australia, 23. rujna 2014.
Pleasant

Location comfort cleanliness
8,3
One night only good
Garth W. Parovi Australia, 13. rujna 2014.
Simply the best

location, cleanliness & comfort
9,3
Just the best !!!
Claudia C. Solo putnici Australia, 12. rujna 2014.
Convenient for airport train

Newly refurbished, good location for transit centre, close to city
8
Anthony B. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 12. rujna 2014.
Great Value for Money

Value for Money, Location, Ease of Access
7,7
Nyan W. Poslovni putnici Myanmar, 9. rujna 2014.
My review

Location, Room and Staffs
9,3
Andrew W. Parovi Thailand, 7. rujna 2014.
A Woolaston review

Good size room, clean tidy and friendly staff
8,3
Overall it was good, but when we checked in I specifically asked for a room on the quiet side (assuming that they knew that the trains were the noisy side - particularly given the curtain design). Got to our room only to find we were on the rail/noisy side, which was a bit annoying. With the curtains open it was a bit noisy with train noise, but after realising the curtains were more than just curtains, it was fine and we had a comfortable sleep after closing them. It wasn't necessarily the persons fault who checked us in, because I didn't specifically say not on the train side, but would reasonably have assumed that he would know.
Jiun L. Parovi Malaysia, 2. rujna 2014.
Good location, noise pollution

Location near train stop, cleanliness
6,7
Room comfort and cleanliness as expected. Noise from trains unbearable. While checking out, was patiently waiting behind a customer who took quite a long while. Another front desk person came on and motioned to a lady who just came and attended to her immediately, ignoring me who have been waiting..Such "queue-jumping" is unacceptable. Don't know if it has something to do with my race.
Richard H. Solo putnici Australia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Great value for money.

Location. Clean and new. Not 2 expensive.
10
Great
Lyudmila G. Parovi Australia, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Good standard.

Very clean,comfortable bed,big room.
9
It was only one night stay but i am happy to recomend it anyone - specially for business traveler.
Marc D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Netherlands, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Awesome location, close to everything.

Location, quality of room, proximity to "everything"
7,7
Booked this hotel for our 21st anniversary; 14 year old in tow to celebrate with us. I got a good rate on a room with two double beds. Easy to find, easy to park (under cover, right next to the hotel). On top of Roma Street Station, so easy access to trains, buses, and close to the city and Roma Street Parklands. Check in easy and efficient (don't know why they wanted photo ID, but there you go). Interior of hotel definitely 4+ stars. Our room (1411; nice and high!) had some good views, and only tiny bits of street noise. Very comfortable beds and pillows, plus all the usual mod cons one can expect from 4-or-more stars nowadays (free wifi is one of them). The only let-down to some degree was the MJ's Restaurant. No complaints, let's make that clear. Food was good (but not great), interior was a bit 3-star-ish, and service was somewhat rushed and clumsy, even though everything went fine. Compared to the class of hotel, the restaurant underperformed, in my opinion. I must admit that in the morning, with daylight and views outside, the restaurant suddenly looked a lot better, and the breakfast buffet was of good value. I LOVE "real" espresso machines in hotels! I think the restaurant interior is just not what it could be. White table linen, and perhaps some "funkier" tables and chairs would probably already do the trick. All in all, an enjoyable stay and a fitting celebration of 21 years of our relationship. Wouldn't hesitate visiting this place again. Would probably eat somewhere else, though......

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La BrisbaneTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestoranTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Soba za sastankeTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Soba za sastankeTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Plesna dvoranaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Eksterijer hotelaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Eksterijer hotelaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - PredvorjeTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RecepcijaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RecepcijaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Dvorana za fitnessTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - SadržajiTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Eksterijer hotelaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestoranTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - SadržajiTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - SadržajiTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - SadržajiTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - SadržajiTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - SadržajiTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06