ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La

159 Roma Street, Centar grada Brisbane, Brisbane, Australija 4000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Holiday Inn Brisbane

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kupaonica Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Soba za sastanke Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pub/salon Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restoran Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Balkon/terasa Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Soba za sastanke Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Soba za sastanke
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Soba za sastanke Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Soba za sastanke Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Soba za sastanke Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Plesna dvorana Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Dvorana za fitness Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Eksterijer hotela Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Eksterijer hotela Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Eksterijer hotela Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Eksterijer hotela Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pogled Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Predvorje Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restoran
Područje Centar grada Brisbane Broj soba: 191
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 312recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (312)
Razvrstati po:
Craig D. Parovi Australia, 27. srpnja 2014.
Bring your own Pilliow!

Location, Location and Rude Famiies
7,7
The Traders in Brisbane is one of my favourite hotels, except this time I had possibly the worst pillow on record, and the process to change this over was quite challenging. Once escalated to the Duty Manager, it was resolved. Finally asleep, until.... the family in a room nearby allowed their children to play in the hall way? Who on earth thinks this is a good idea? When I went to the door, to ask them to be quiet, the mother of the children spat at me in her response to "mind my own business" I dare say those children are going to wind up with some issues longer term... So bring your own pillow and hope for normal people and enjoy the Traders. It is perfectly located, and the rooms facing the city are exceptional. Each room is well fitted out and spacious. Car parking is a little expensive, but that appears to be the norm for Brisbane, but given that the hotel is atop the train station to the airport and the location, you really don't need a car. I will be back, with my own pillow, and a taser for all small children in the hallways. And if you ar eth mother in the Yellow top, with the long brown hair.... The Traders is not a trailer park...
Mr S. Parovi Thailand, 14. srpnja 2014.
MOST ENJOYABLE STAY

CLOSE PROXIMATEY TO ROMA ST STATION - CBD - SOUTHBANK
8,3
VERY PLEASANT WITH GOOD SERVICE FROM ALL CONTACT MADE WITH STAFF DURING OUR STAY. QUERY 'WHY Staff IN DINING AREAS AT B'FAST DO NOT WEAR ANY FORM OF UNIFORM?
Santanu R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 8. srpnja 2014.
Disaapointment Letdown

Proximity to public transport & location
5
At the time of booking the hotel I requested a city view room - I was assigned the worst view room without any apology whatsoever. The room so noisy (from the adjacent train station & some loud funny sound from the roof adjacent to the window)it affected our sleep. This room should not be allocated to any guest until at least the internal sound issue is fixed ! For the first time in my life we have been to a 4 star hotel where lotion is not provided as part of standard amenities. How much did Shangri-La save on it ? Only one soap was provided whereas everywhere else two soups are provided. The following day soap and coffee pouches were not replenished. Overall it felt like we stayed in a mediocre 2 star hotel at the price of a four star hotel. It is a disgrace in Shangri-La's international reputation. I have stayed at Shangri-La KL and just had the opposite experience.
Alison L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 6. srpnja 2014.
Easy and relaxing

Public transport access, the bed and the shower
9
Excellent, exceeded my expectations
Rafael D. Grupe Philippines, 1. srpnja 2014.
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
6,7
nothing spectacular
Graeme R. Grupe Australia, 29. lipnja 2014.
I was there very quickly passing through Brisbane

Staff location room was great
9,3
It was great except for the door which required someone to open for me as the lock did not like my card.
Leonard D. Parovi Australia, 22. lipnja 2014.
it was very suitable for us

location, access to coach station on level 3 of transit center and comfortable accommodation
8
it was very satisfactory
Dale B. Grupe United Kingdom, 21. lipnja 2014.
Very pleasant stay in a conveniently-located hotel

Location, comfort of the room, friendly staff.
8,3
I was very pleased with my one-night stay at the Traders Hotel in Brisbane. The staff were very helpful and friendly and the room was very comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located, being only a stone's throw from Roma St station and therefore easily accessed from the airport.
Leonard D. Parovi Australia, 15. lipnja 2014.
it was pleasurable

position, service & comfort
8,3
It was very relaxing
Po K. Parovi Taiwan, 15. lipnja 2014.
Not bad !

Location, Cleanliness and price
8,3
Not bad !

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La BrisbaneTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - KupaonicaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Soba za sastankeTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pub/salonTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestoranTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Balkon/terasaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Soba za sastankeTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Soba za sastankeTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Soba za sastankeTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Soba za sastankeTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Soba za sastankeTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Plesna dvoranaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Dvorana za fitnessTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Eksterijer hotelaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Eksterijer hotelaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Eksterijer hotelaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Eksterijer hotelaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - PogledTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - PredvorjeTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestoranTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RecepcijaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3B07