ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La

159 Roma Street, Centar grada Brisbane, Brisbane, Australija 4000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Holiday Inn Brisbane
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restoran Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Soba za sastanke Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Soba za sastanke Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Plesna dvorana Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Eksterijer hotela Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Eksterijer hotela Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Predvorje Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Recepcija Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Recepcija Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Dvorana za fitness
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sadržaji Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Eksterijer hotela Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restoran Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sadržaji Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sadržaji Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sadržaji Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sadržaji Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sadržaji Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska soba
Područje Centar grada Brisbane Broj soba: 191
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 319recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (319)
Razvrstati po:
Wing S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Location is very convenient for the airport

Good location. Clean and comfortable bed and room
9,3
Very comfortable bed and clean toilet and kind staffs
Olga J. Parovi Philippines, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Accessible to public transport

Walk distance to city, near bus and train stations, and there is a park near by.
9
This hotel is very near to public transportation and city.
Yikang Y. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent Location

location, room comfort, staff services
7,7
Craig D. Parovi Australia, 27. srpnja 2014.
Bring your own Pilliow!

Location, Location and Rude Famiies
7,7
The Traders in Brisbane is one of my favourite hotels, except this time I had possibly the worst pillow on record, and the process to change this over was quite challenging. Once escalated to the Duty Manager, it was resolved. Finally asleep, until.... the family in a room nearby allowed their children to play in the hall way? Who on earth thinks this is a good idea? When I went to the door, to ask them to be quiet, the mother of the children spat at me in her response to "mind my own business" I dare say those children are going to wind up with some issues longer term... So bring your own pillow and hope for normal people and enjoy the Traders. It is perfectly located, and the rooms facing the city are exceptional. Each room is well fitted out and spacious. Car parking is a little expensive, but that appears to be the norm for Brisbane, but given that the hotel is atop the train station to the airport and the location, you really don't need a car. I will be back, with my own pillow, and a taser for all small children in the hallways. And if you ar eth mother in the Yellow top, with the long brown hair.... The Traders is not a trailer park...
Annie W. Poslovni putnici Australia, 26. srpnja 2014.
You can't go wrong with Traders

Room was very large
9
Annie W. Poslovni putnici Australia, 26. srpnja 2014.
You can't beat Traders

Room was very big, bed was extremely comfortable, food was delicious
9
Really enjoyable stay. My room on 17th floor was great. View of the river not bad at all. Room was clean and very comfortable. Free Wi-Fi was brilliant. Shangri La have certainly improved this hotel since taking over.
Mr S. Parovi Thailand, 14. srpnja 2014.
MOST ENJOYABLE STAY

CLOSE PROXIMATEY TO ROMA ST STATION - CBD - SOUTHBANK
8,3
VERY PLEASANT WITH GOOD SERVICE FROM ALL CONTACT MADE WITH STAFF DURING OUR STAY. QUERY 'WHY Staff IN DINING AREAS AT B'FAST DO NOT WEAR ANY FORM OF UNIFORM?
Santanu R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 8. srpnja 2014.
Disaapointment Letdown

Proximity to public transport & location
5
At the time of booking the hotel I requested a city view room - I was assigned the worst view room without any apology whatsoever. The room so noisy (from the adjacent train station & some loud funny sound from the roof adjacent to the window)it affected our sleep. This room should not be allocated to any guest until at least the internal sound issue is fixed ! For the first time in my life we have been to a 4 star hotel where lotion is not provided as part of standard amenities. How much did Shangri-La save on it ? Only one soap was provided whereas everywhere else two soups are provided. The following day soap and coffee pouches were not replenished. Overall it felt like we stayed in a mediocre 2 star hotel at the price of a four star hotel. It is a disgrace in Shangri-La's international reputation. I have stayed at Shangri-La KL and just had the opposite experience.
Alison L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 6. srpnja 2014.
Easy and relaxing

Public transport access, the bed and the shower
9
Excellent, exceeded my expectations
Rafael D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. srpnja 2014.
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
6,7
nothing spectacular

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La BrisbaneTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestoranTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Soba za sastankeTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Soba za sastankeTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Plesna dvoranaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Eksterijer hotelaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Eksterijer hotelaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - PredvorjeTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RecepcijaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RecepcijaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Dvorana za fitnessTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - SadržajiTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Eksterijer hotelaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestoranTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - SadržajiTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - SadržajiTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - SadržajiTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - SadržajiTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - SadržajiTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A05