ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Otok Zapad, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Apartman Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kupaonica Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bazen Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Restoran Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Predvorje Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Predvorje Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Predvorje Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bazen Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Restoran Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kafić Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kafić Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bazen Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bazen Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness
Područje Hong Kong Otok Zapad Broj soba: 283
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 1167recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1167)
Razvrstati po:
Cyril B. Poslovni putnici Switzerland, 18. srpnja 2014.
clean, good condition, swimming pool

swimming pool on the roof, the executive floor with free food and drinks, shuttle to central
6,7
swimming pool on the roof, the executive floor with free food and drinks, shuttle to central
Boon W. Grupe Malaysia, 28. lipnja 2014.
Great

Service Good nearby restaurants
7,7
Good , quiet and clean. Should have in house local hongkong cuisines
Chris R. Parovi Australia, 22. lipnja 2014.
good value for money

Staff, room comfort, free shuttle
8
Friendly staff comfortable room and the free shuttle service - every hour from Hong Kong station so dont get a cab
Hemant N. Grupe India, 22. lipnja 2014.
Neat tidy hotel

Pricing Location
8,3
We had a good stay at the traders , smallish rooms but comfortable and excellent value for money
Pei J. Parovi China, 21. lipnja 2014.
The Worst Experience Ever
3
Traders Hong Kong is not good in any aspect . We arrived the hotel at 1:30 am and were sent to a smelly room with a shabby bathroom. We booked the room half a month ago and made full payment then. We specifically requested non-smoking room and told the hotel we were about to arrive at midnight. People at the front desk didn't say a word before we got into the elevator and found out by ourselves that our room is on a smoking floor. We returned to the front desk and requested to be changed to another room. The manager, without even checking the booking system, told us this is the last room available. Wendy then very "nicely" sent a cleaning lady with an air fresher spray to the room. We tried to understand, ok, the hotel was not obliged to meet our requests. BUT, we got angry when we got into the room and saw the bathroom. I would like to share some pictures with you if I can. That is not a bathroom of a four star hotel. Imagine a sink and a toilet seat of a public toilet of an old building. That's what we have there. We returned to the front desk again. Ms Wendy Leung, again, told us there was nothing they can do. That was the one last room. She also emphasized that the room was indeed what we booked. It must be some information on Agoda's which misled us. We had no idea if she herself even believed what she said, but we found her not making any sense at all. It is NOT a guest room of a four star hotel and we are NOT fools. We don’t care whether it is the last room or not. All we want is a room that meets four star hotel room standard and fair services of a Shangri-La managed hotel. It is the hotel's responsibility to manage its bookings. Why its guests should bear with the consequences of their mismanagement. We would like to write to and call the general manager of the hotel and find out whether the room we stayed is a real guest room or just a employee rest room that Traders sells to its guests sometimes when they run out of rooms.
Adil C. Grupe Canada, 14. lipnja 2014.
Very satisfactory

Fast check,in Location Price & value
7,7
Joon K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 10. lipnja 2014.
Overall another very pleasant stay...

1) Great staff, 2) Good accessibility to public transport, 3) Nice restaurants serving local food near hotel.
8,7
It was a wonderful stay. Room was cosy, comfortable and clean. Staff were friendly, helpful and courteous. Breakfast was decent. Free shuttle bus to HK Station, public buses and trams made it all up for lack of MTR service which is under construction.
Yeo M. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 10. lipnja 2014.
Fast checking in and out

Services are efficient and clean room
6,7
Stay was good, just that not conveniently located near MTR.
Yeo M. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 8. lipnja 2014.
Clean and comfortable!

Efficient and fast checking and out
6,7
Great but not conveniently located near to MTR. Bus shuttle service ends too early.
Yeo M. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 7. lipnja 2014.
Clean and efficient

Cleaniness, efficient and friendly staffs
6,3
The stay was good overall but not walkable to the MTR station. Have to rely on the shuttle services to Central/Hongkong station but the service ends pretty early. Have to take a cab back after 8pm.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong KongTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - ApartmanTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - KupaonicaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - BazenTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - RestoranTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - PredvorjeTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - PredvorjeTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - PredvorjeTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - BazenTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - RestoranTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - KafićTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - KafićTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - BazenTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - BazenTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C08