Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Otok Zapad, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Apartman Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kupaonica Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bazen Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Restoran Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Predvorje Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Predvorje Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Predvorje Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bazen Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Restoran Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kafić Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kafić Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bazen Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bazen Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness
Mjesto: Hong Kong Otok Zapad Broj soba: 283
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 1142recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1142)
Winston C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 16. travnja 2014.
Not a good location expected from a shangrila hote

Free internet, fast check in and check out.
6,3
Overall satisfactory but the cleaning lady, leaves much to be desired, ex the glass that my wife used still has lipstick when we came back, meaning the cleaning lady just put the glass back without washing, did not provide new soap for several days until I complained at the front desk, and just wonder why the policy of not giving toothbrushes unless asked for?
Matthew M. Parovi Australia, 16. travnja 2014.
Good quality, centrally located hotel

Location, price, food
7,7
A good choice for a short stay in Hong Kong, for business or leisure. Not very atmospheric, but a solid product at the right price.
Lay C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 2. travnja 2014.
Comfortable stay in a well equipped room

comfortable bed, attentive staff, free shuttle service
9,3
I truly enjoyed my stay at Traders Hong Kong. The room may not be big, but can see that every detail is well thought of. All the necessary items are provided. Though the reception is under renovation, the temporary counter is as efficient - check-in and check-out is easy and fast. The staff are friendly, professional and able to give good and prompt response to our enquiries, e.g. time schedule and fee of public buses, suggestions for good local food/cafes. The queen-size bed turned out to be bigger than the usual king bed in most other hotels.
Jason S. Parovi Singapore, 1. travnja 2014.
Great and affordable 5 star stay

1) Awesome staffs who are attentive and going to extra lengths to meet your requirements
9,3
Vernon L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 31. ožujka 2014.
Cosy Hotel that is well-connected to transport

cosy, friendly, good local food nearby
8,7
This hotel is a good choice for a stay in a more suburban , quieter part of Hong Kong Island. Staff are attentive and speak good Cantonese, English, Japanese and Mandarin. Surrounded by supermarkets and many local eateries and even a wet market complex. Hotel has a good shuttle bus service to Hong Kong MTR Station and good wireless internet in the room.
Yin W. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 28. ožujka 2014.
Comfortable hotel with good value

Friendly staff, plenty of good food at surrounding area, clean room
9
Christiya L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 22. ožujka 2014.
Value for money with clean room and free wifi!

Free wifi, clean room and friendly staffs
8,3
It was important to have stable wifi access with simple login and this was indeed provided in Traders Hotel by Shangri-la. Staffs were friendly and helpful. Check-in and check-out process was a breeze with the booking made via agoda. Good shuttle bus service but if the frequency could be increased, that will be even better.
Karin H. Solo putnici Germany, 18. ožujka 2014.
Simply the best place to stay in Hongkong

Great rooms, great service, close to university
9,3
Besides the lobby is a much too busy place, the Traders is wonderful. Rooms are spacy, clean, and very very comfortable. If you can, get a room facing the harbour. Very close to the Univeristy, turn two times left and take the elevators! The staff is really helpful, they answer your demands immediately and are very professional. They are doing great. I enjoyed my stay, eight days, very much and would come back any time.
Amy J. Parovi Australia, 13. ožujka 2014.
Great value. 5 start at 4 star prices

Staff, quality of rooms, food
9,7
My boyfriend and i stayed at traders for 4 nights. We had a traders club room on level 24. Which gave us access to the traders club on level 28. If you have the option book this. It will give you complimentary breakfast, snacks & beverages all day and canapés & beverages(inc alcohol) for "happy hour" 5:30 - 8pm every evening. Also business services. The hotel is tucked away nicely in the Western district of HK. A wonderful area to explore the local wares. Close to Mid - Level escalators & SOHO, Kennedy town & Sheung Wan, central & Wan Chai. The stand out excellence of the hotel came from the staff. Gucci the manager of the traders club remembered our names, she remembered what we like to eat & drink. And i also noticed she remembered many (if not all) of the other guests names. Our Maid - we unfortunately didn’t get her name was fantastic. She anticipated our needs, gave me an extra towel for my hair! She always replaced the water bottles and put my boyfriends where he likes it, beside the bed. Pros: Hotel shuttle bus. Excellent WiFi so fast and never cut out Food breakfast was fantastic, Lunch at Malacca was also great Outstanding Staff, always helpful, spoke english, very attentive Very spacious rooms Convenience store out side, bakeries & other eateries with in walking distance Quiet & luxurious feel to the hotel, different to the Hustle and bustle outside! Cons: There is not a MTR station with in walking distance BUT the hotel has a shuttle bus, the tram is a 3-5 minute walk away, taxis are cheap and easy to find. Or a walk to the closest station is about 30 mins. Thats all! We will be sure to stay here again, and any other Traders hotel around the world. They have made a lasting impression!
Trevor B. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. ožujka 2014.
great

room and breakfast
9
excellent room and breakfast. good location with easy access to central hong kong

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong KongTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - ApartmanTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - KupaonicaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - BazenTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - RestoranTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - PredvorjeTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - PredvorjeTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - PredvorjeTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - BazenTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - RestoranTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - KafićTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - KafićTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - BazenTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - BazenTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A06