ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezija 50088 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Apartman Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Apartman Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa centar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitness Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitness Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restoran
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Posao Centar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pogled Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Okružje Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Posao Centar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restoran Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba
Područje KLCC Broj soba: 571
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 7418recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (7418)
Razvrstati po:
Jacob M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 30. ožujka 2015.
A unforgettable memorable stay.

.location. buggy service. hotel staff
10
Worth every cent you pay. Only problem was the swimming pool was hot. Quite and peacefully sound. I noticed police security around from hotel to KLCC
Jacob M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 29. ožujka 2015.
ideal and cosy rooms

the proximity to klcc..complex
9,7
The stay was excellent. The swimming pool area was extremely too hot due to the lack of full ventilation. No children's pool.
Gareth M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 29. ožujka 2015.
Excellent stay during Malaysian F1 Weekend

Pool & Skybar; View of the Twin Towers; Ambience & Feel
9,7
Excellent stay during the F1 Weekend. We drove up from Singapore for the weekend (free parking at the hotel a nice bonus), and stayed at the Traders Hotel for two nights (Friday and Saturday) so we could enjoy KL as well. The location (right on KLCC park) is excellent - for running on Saturday and Sunday mornings. The roof-top pool is spectacular (and very warm) and morphs into a cool night club (SkyBar at night) - had great cocktails there on Saturday night. View from our room was outstanding - we had requested a roll-away bed and they contacted us directly in advance and had it all set - right by the window too. Perfect! The concierge was excellent and helped us get set up with transfer tickets (KLIA express) to Sepang international Circuit. Lots of other race fans there too...but the hotel (surprisingly) didn't seem to acknowledge this, or do anything special (unlike some other hotels we saw) - thats about the only negative. Would definitely stay again (too bad, Lewis didn't win, either) but a great weekend!
Christine C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 29. ožujka 2015.
Excellent..

Room, foods
8
Excellent
Rudy L. Poslovni putnici Canada, 27. ožujka 2015.
Good location, good food, plenty of restaurants

Good location, good food and comfort room
8
It was good, staffs are friendly and plenty of restaurant nearby.
Norberto E. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 22. ožujka 2015.
One of the best hotels I've been to - Traders

Proximity to Petronas Twin Towers and KLCC Mall, courteous and very helpful staff, beautiful, elegant and spacious rooms
9,7
Excellent! Wish I could have stayed longer!
Ayed A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Saudi Arabia, 21. ožujka 2015.
cooooooool

coooooooooooool
7,3
Mohammad F. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 18. ožujka 2015.
Overall very good.

Nice view
7,3
Normal stay..
Kaan E. Parovi Turkey, 18. ožujka 2015.
Great for a couple stay

location, view, cleanless
9
We stayed two nights and enjoyed a twin towers, KLCC park view all day. Hotel is in great location just next to convention center. Staff is very friendly chek in - out is fast. They provide free parking as well. Just need to say that lobby carpets and ambience little bit old stylish and do not suit 5 star hotel. That would be great if they provide complimentary breakfast for that price.
Maria H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 18. ožujka 2015.
Nice view

Location, location, location
7
Food for breakfast was good. But so-so for dine in. I had food which is marked as "chef recommended" but nothing special. Good thing they have menu for kids for dine-in. Traders indoor swimming pool has No kids pool. It must be accompanied by adult. Thus, you can swim there anytime regardless its super hot or raining. And the view of KLCC is superb. Walking distance to KLCC and Aquaria. Has to pass by KLCC garden and playground which is cool for family outing.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3A01