Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezija 50088 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Apartman Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Apartman Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa centar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitness Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitness Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restoran
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Posao Centar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pogled Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Okružje Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Posao Centar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restoran Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Kupaonica
Područje KLCC Broj soba: 571
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 7636recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (7636)
Razvrstati po:
Rifhan Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 4. srpnja 2015.
Nice hotel

Location,location,location
7,7
Clarissa K. Parovi Australia, 1. srpnja 2015.
Central, comfy and clean.

1. Centrally located to shopping, restaurants, transport and tourist attractions. Good for couples, families with older children and business people. 2. Comfy beds and pillows. 3. Clean and tidy.
10
Great with friendly, helpful staff.
Catherine A. Parovi Australia, 29. lipnja 2015.
The best hotel and staff ever! Thank you all

Staff, staff, staff.
10
Beautiful views, food staff, value for money.
Yao L. Poslovni putnici China, 28. lipnja 2015.
disappointing first image

none except for location
5,7
nothing impressive
Maya S. Parovi Malaysia, 28. lipnja 2015.
What fluffy sheets and pillows

location, service, food
8
My husband and I stayed here as a weekend gettaway and while we opt for quieter areas, we chose one smack in the city so we could be resident tourists. Service was goods and the staff were friendly. In all, it was a pleasant stay but since we are paying five star rates, I was slightly disappointed that not all the toiletries were available when we got to our room - only noticed when I was showering and there wasn't any shampoo - but when I called them up, they were quick to deliver. Also, the lighting system for the rooms were weird. I'd end up turning off the lights for the bathroom when all I wanted to do was turn the room lights off and the room we were in could've used an upgrade as I've noticed hotels nowadays have a USB plug for our phones... As the review title states though, I had really good sleep all thanks to the spacious bed and fluffy sheets and pillows :)
Xiao L. Parovi China, 25. lipnja 2015.
Great location

Location, personal service, great value
10
Awesome hotel!
Andrew E. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. lipnja 2015.
Unbelievable view of twin towers from room

Location
9,7
Great stay, only very trivial comments which should not detract from the quality of the hotel.
Lim K. Grupe Singapore, 22. lipnja 2015.
Hotel with a good view

Location , roof top bar & Good view
7,7
Ben E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 22. lipnja 2015.
Family stay at traders

Location Staff Breakfast
10
Stayed in Trader's Club Room. Late checkout and access to club lounge was good. The staff went the extra mile by allowing us to let our young daughter sleep in a quite meeting room that wasn't been used. Very accommodating and friendly.
Shreyaa C. Parovi Singapore, 21. lipnja 2015.
location location location

location, view, cleanliness
7,7
First off, the location was the biggest plus. The view was amazing. The hotel offers buggy rides to Suria KLCC. The biggest draw back of the hotel was the in-room dining, the food was not great. The plates weren't cleared till the next morning, till really quite late. The Traders lounge for which I paid extra, I found it useless, really. They offer a cocktails only for two hours and it is not even that great. The staff who work in the lounge are friendly and helpful. The lounge has a nice view. Overall, it is a good place for short stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

HK-AGWEB-2F06