ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezija 50088 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Apartman Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Apartman Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa centar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitness Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitness
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restoran Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restoran Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Posao Centar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Posao Centar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pogled Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Okružje Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela
Područje KLCC Broj soba: 571
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 6918recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (6918)
Razvrstati po:
Zulkarnain H. Solo putnici Singapore, 22. listopada 2014.
Great location with splendid view

Location.
10
It was great staying here. Sky Bar was cool and scenic with the iconic twin towers in view. Staff was very friendly, helpful and well-mannered.
Angie N. Solo putnici Malaysia, 19. listopada 2014.
Good Location

good location, friendly staff, nice view
8,3
It is a great stay, i book the room facing Twin tower, it is very nice viewing especially at night, you can view the fountain lighting show from the room too, buggy provided for shopper who want to go suria KLCC, this is my birthday stay, counter assistant was away when i am check in and straight away gave me a flower, so warm. moreover when i came back from shopping, they are prepare a small cake for me as surprise, thank you so much
Fran T. Solo putnici Australia, 18. listopada 2014.
Pure luxury after two weeks in Kashmir and Delhi

View, comfort, location - no need to elaborate!!!
8,7
After 8 days in Kashmir where my hotel was flooded, the food on the houseboat was unpalatable, inability to shop because of the floods and Eid, inability to walk around the streets - safety: then, three nights in South Delhi in a 2 star hotel, I was ready for some luxury!!!! As I had friends in KL, I ate mostly with them, so was unable to rate the hotel food. From the moment I set foot in the hotel early in the morning, I was treated as a valued guest with immediate availability to my room, pure luxury and comfort, and the most amazing view of Twin Towers, so my curtains remained open day and night!! I have lived in KL, so was aware of Traders as a venue for business. I had free access to free computer usage on 8th floor, power points to charge all my equipment, the usual facilities to pamper myself, iron clothes so I didn't look raggy. The staff were immediately able to answer my queries. It is a short walk to the Convention Centre, Twin Towers shopping, etc. and a stop for the Tourist Buses, so I spent a day visiting old haunts around the city. Well done, Traders, we shall be back!!
Fei T. Grupe China, 18. listopada 2014.
Great hotel good value

the location
10
Fei T. Grupe China, 18. listopada 2014.
CBD location

great hotel nice room
10
Sok P. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 15. listopada 2014.
5starsl hotel with 5star expectations

its name, comfort, and location
8,7
Good experience.
Nicholas K. Parovi Australia, 13. listopada 2014.
Fantastic stay, concierge were great.

Concierge, Club room and the view.
9,7
The staff in the traders club were great for breakfast they are only a cpl of seconds away and they know how to make coffee. Buffet was fantastic the meat cooked on the BBQ had the most amazing spices on it. They had some stale crackers to go with the cheese which I brought to a staff members attention and I noticed they had been removed, which I was impressed by that the staff member did something about it. There was a choloate fountain was to die for as was the sushi and sushimi. I couldn't fault the staff except for the strange smiling policy in the skybar before 7pm clear signage would be helpful to avoid dissapointment. Drinks at Skybar were a little pricey but standard for a hotel bar. Well worth it for the view.
Celine K. Solo putnici Singapore, 13. listopada 2014.
Great location, reasonable price for two

Location, Free Wifi, Nice rooms
8,3
I booked a twin room with this hotel at a reasonable rate, rooms are clean and nice. The free Wifi throughout the hotel is a plus point. In a convenient location, within walking distance to shopping malls and restaurants.
Kirsty W. Parovi Australia, 13. listopada 2014.
excellent

shops, staff, room
9
Stay was great club room and facilities were fantastic staff were so friendly
Helen P. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 12. listopada 2014.
next to KLCC convention centre

attentive staffs, clean and next to KLCC convention centre
8,7
GREAT stay with Traders!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala LumpurTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ApartmanTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ApartmanTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - BazenTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa centarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitnessTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitnessTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestoranTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestoranTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Posao CentarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Posao CentarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - PogledTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - OkružjeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B01