ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezija 50088 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Apartman Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Apartman Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa centar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitness Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitness
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restoran Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restoran Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Posao Centar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Posao Centar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pogled Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Okružje Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: KLCC Broj soba: 571
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 6212recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (6212)
Peter H. Parovi Switzerland, 17. travnja 2014.
Fantastic view, nice shopping area

Great view to the Twin Towers (Petronas), friendly staff, nice area
8,7
Our stay was very convenient. We had a nice room with a perfect view to the Petronas towers. Nearby are excellent shopping areas and the location with the park is well maintained.
Adam H. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 15. travnja 2014.
Good stay

The club level is worth extra, nice staff and clean
9
Booked this through Agoda, had additional things I needed at hotel. Very large mix up with staff over this but finally after many phone calls this got sorted and they redeemed themselves. The club level is worth the extra, nice club facilities and splendid view of PETRONAS. Staff performance on site is very good. Busy hotel because of convention centre but nice stay.
Dominik D. Poslovni putnici Germany, 13. travnja 2014.
Nice room with good view

View Pool Bathroom. Do you need more?
7,7
Room was perfect. Very good swimming pool. Waiting time for elevators excessive. Housekeeping could be more efficient.
Iskandar Z. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 12. travnja 2014.
it was superb only the room keep tripping

next to the convention centre and shopping mall.
8
My stay was a good one the only issue while staying there is the room keep having a power trip every time i turn the aircon was on.
Kien M. Parovi Malaysia, 10. travnja 2014.
great stay at Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

got free shuttle available from hotel to KLCC . Friednly staffs . nice food .
10
got free shuttle available from hotel to KLCC . Friednly staffs . nice food .
Mingming Z. Solo putnici China, 6. travnja 2014.
excellent service, the hotel gets a bit old now

friendly stuff, location.
8,7
As said previously
Yap H. Parovi Malaysia, 6. travnja 2014.
Great staying

Food, staff and room
9,7
Sophie C. Solo putnici Australia, 6. travnja 2014.
The view of the Towers was amazing, as were staff

The staff, the view and a wonderful room with a very comfortable bed
9,7
Possibly the best hotel I have ever stayed in! The Traders has very attentive staff, it's very centrally located and the room was immaculate with excellent features like a comfortable bath and lots of toiletries. the huge kingsize bed was very comfortable with greta linen and pillows. I would very happily return to this hotel!
Emma H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 3. travnja 2014.
Excellent service, beautiful hotel

Courteous staff, cleanliness, beautiful room
10
None. Not a complaint but we found the lounge on 33rd floor was more a night club than a quiet bar to relax at and be able to enjoy the view of the towers.
Benmehdia A. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. travnja 2014.
perfect hotel, staff and every thing

staff very friendly ,professional and helpful .great food. good location
10
We have spend 3 nights in treadrs hotel it was like dream... we had room in 31 floor nice view. Breakfast fantastic in 32 floor. We had dinner in the 5th floor good chef ,good water s .The buggy shuttle was nice to. ..ect. so definitely if I will be back to kuala i will stay in this hotel

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala LumpurTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ApartmanTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ApartmanTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - BazenTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa centarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitnessTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitnessTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestoranTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestoranTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Posao CentarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Posao CentarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - PogledTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - OkružjeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A07