ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezija 50088 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Apartman Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Apartman Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa centar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitness Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitness
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restoran Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restoran Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Posao Centar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Posao Centar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pogled Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Okružje Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela
Područje KLCC Broj soba: 571
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 6611recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (6611)
Razvrstati po:
Bumsu K. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 25. srpnja 2014.
Nice locations and clean room

Nice food, nice view and clean room
10
Good
William Q. Solo putnici Ireland, 23. srpnja 2014.
Best Value

Friendliness, attention to detail and location
9,7
Excellent
Sarah M. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. srpnja 2014.
Luxury Spot in the middle of KL

Comfortable Bed, View, Excellent Service
9,7
I had a wonderful night at the Traders Hotel - from the moment I was greeted by the staff to the moment that I checked out, it was everything I could have wanted. The room was chic with a very comfortable bed and sitting area, well organized for a business traveler (lots of outlets on the desk and good working chair!), and with a great view (even though I wasn't on the Towers side). I received an excellent rate on Agoda.com and enjoyed room service, drinks in the SkyBar, and a late checkout. I would return in a minute! Wish I had more time to stay there.
Poslovni putnici 22. srpnja 2014.
convenience

good location,convenience
10
. Solo putnici 20. srpnja 2014.
Perfect hotel for your visit to Kuala Lumpur

Location, pool with amazing view, staff
10
Great accomodations, staff , location and facility. The rooftop pool view is one of the best in the city and the concierge and front desk are quite helpful and pleasant. Great value for your money.
Stephania M. Grupe United States of America, 20. srpnja 2014.
The fab hotel facilitated our girlfriends weekend

Food, cocktails/wine, and comfort
9,3
Couldn't ask for better...except questionable "working" women in the sky bar,gross!
Toni E. Grupe Australia, 20. srpnja 2014.
Very good

Traders club floor Food Location
6
We enjoyed the Traders Club Lounge very much. The pool wasn't that big so quite crowded.
Thomas R. Grupe United States of America, 20. srpnja 2014.
Fabulous location for this city

People, pool on 33rd, breakfast on 32nd, well thought out and executed, comfortable rooms
9,3
Enjoyed suite overlooking towers and returned post scuba diving to enjoy it again, despite not the same view. Great facility, very comfortable, friendly and helpful people. Price not bad.
Anna C. Grupe United Kingdom, 18. srpnja 2014.
Fantastic stay, totally geared to guests needs .

Spa Staff Facilities Ambience Fantastic views Delicious cocktails
9
Really enjoyed our stay. We will be back to stay when next in KL.
Lynette C. Solo putnici Australia, 18. srpnja 2014.
Relaxing 2 day stopover in a great central locatio

Location, efficient and friendly staff, spacious and comfortable room.
9
A great place to spend a two night stop-over in KL. The central location of the hotel meant easy access to shopping and city sightseeing, if you tired of the swimming pool and the Spa services (also great) ! One criticism is the apparent lack of a reasonably sized public area for quiet relaxation and refreshments.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala LumpurTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ApartmanTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ApartmanTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - BazenTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa centarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitnessTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitnessTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestoranTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestoranTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Posao CentarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Posao CentarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - PogledTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - OkružjeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C06