Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezija 50088 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Apartman Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Apartman Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa centar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitness Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitness Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restoran
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Posao Centar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pogled Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Okružje Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Posao Centar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restoran Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Kupaonica
Područje KLCC Broj soba: 571
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 7685recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (7685)
Razvrstati po:
Keith F. Parovi Australia, 25. srpnja 2015.
Excellent

Friendly staff,location, helpful
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Deborah D. Grupe United Kingdom, 24. srpnja 2015.
Location, Location, Location

Location, staff were efficient and breakfast was of a reasonably good standard
7,3
Traders is a good 4 star hotel, not a 5 star Food was not good enough, traders lounge and restaurant was outdated. Pool very small, little ventilation. Rooms were comfortable, albeit on the small side Staff were great, couldn't do more to help you
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohammad F. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 23. srpnja 2015.
Alrite

View but I don't get the view
7
Ok
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Delicia N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 20. srpnja 2015.
Give us more choices of food during breakfast

perfect location, good service, affordable price
8
It was delightful, nice and memorable.. Good service on the concierge, because he (i forgot his name) was helped us to find a city tour with affordable price
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Simon B. Parovi Australia, 19. srpnja 2015.
fantastic

Location, Staff friendliness, Ambience.
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kyle D. Solo putnici Singapore, 19. srpnja 2015.
good location, average hotel, rooms do not impress

location, price and cleanliness
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Audrey F. Parovi Malaysia, 19. srpnja 2015.
An excellent hotel

Comfortable bed, attentive and friendly staff, beautiful view of Petronas Twin Towers
9,3
I had booked a deluxe room for two nights over the Hari Raya weekend. The first night, we enjoyed the room, but we realised that we wanted to enjoy the view of Petronas Twin Towers while relaxing in the room. As we enquired about the upgrade fee, we agreed on the fee to be charged and the next day, we proceeded to Level 5 to inform that we would indeed like to upgrade the room. At 2.30pm, the new room was yet to be ready but we were allowed to use our previous room while waiting for the new room to be ready. We were informed that the room was available and we proceeded there. However, upon entering that new room, the smell of smoke was so strong. Upon request with the housekeeping staff, we were promptly attended by two staff who walked in and took a sniff. They said that it was not the smell of smoke but they would immediately escort us to another room. The new room smelled fresh and was better than the earlier smoky room. For our inconvenience, they agreed to waive the upgrade fee which we delighted with, as the new room was really alot better smelling. We were delighted with the view of Petronas Twin Towers as that room really allowed us to enjoy Petronas Twin Towers fully from the comfort of our room. We ordered food from their room service and we had problem with opening the bottled tomato sauce, thus we called and requested for someone to send another bottle, or at least come help us open the bottle. When their staff came, they brought a plate of fruits as well as chocolates, in addition to helping us open the bottle of tomato sauce, as well as passing us an apology card for the inconvenience caused to us. I can just marvel at how attentive and fast the staff of Traders Hotel Kuala Lumpur has reacted. Upon checking out, while their staff was processing it for us, another staff actually approached us to apologise for the inconvenience as well as enquire on how was the room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Noel A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 18. srpnja 2015.
excellent location

location, staff and food
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ranee S. Parovi Australia, 18. srpnja 2015.
Great Location, Great Value…

Skybar Location Room View
9,7
We had a fantastic stay the Traders. Whilst only one night, the room was well appointed, had a wonderful view of the towers, and we thoroughly appreciated the excellent service across the hotel. Beyond the excellent service at check in and in the sky bar, the concierge team went above and beyond for an issue where we had lost an item in a cab from the hotel. Because of their extra effort and assistance, not only did we locate the item, but we would always now return to the traders on subsequent visits to KL because they care. Thanks again for an excellent experience!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohammad Z. Parovi Bangladesh, 17. srpnja 2015.
location

centrally located
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala LumpurTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ApartmanTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ApartmanTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - BazenTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa centarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitnessTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitnessTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestoranTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Posao CentarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - PogledTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - OkružjeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Posao CentarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestoranTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06