ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Traders Hotel - Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Filipini 1305 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Predvorje Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Bazen Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restoran Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Luksuzni salon Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kafić Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Bife Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Bife Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kafić Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Dvorana za fitness Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Predvorje
Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Dvorana za fitness Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restoran
Područje Malate Broj soba: 312
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 518recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (518)
Razvrstati po:
Muhammed G. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 12. rujna 2014.
Good hotel strongly recommended.

Staff friendliness, excellent breakfast, clean
8,3
Nur S. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Comfortable and Enjoyable

Clean, Friendly Staff and Near Airport
7,3
It was a pleasant stay in Traders Hotel and the staffs were extremely helpful and firnedly. The hotel is approximately 30mins away from the airport.
Han S. Parovi South Korea, 23. kolovoza 2014.
so clean and very kind

clean kind very good see
10
near manila and airport just 20min, and very near malate so very good place and clean hotel
Ma L. Parovi Philippines, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Its a safe and comfortable hotel to stay in Manila

Traders Hotel is a very good place to stay!
8
Our stay was so good.We had early check in , higher floor, large bed.The traders club was all worth it..We love the cocktails.We enjoyed our very short stay in this hotel.
Jonathan V. Parovi United States of America, 31. srpnja 2014.
Great

Food, Cleanliness, location, comfort
9,7
Great!
Lira F. Parovi Philippines, 26. srpnja 2014.
very good stay

location
9
My stay in traders as always is very good, very nice executive lounge thats why i always book my stay in this hotel when im in manila
Jin H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 9. srpnja 2014.
overall satisfied.

near to airport, security and nice restaurants
7,3
It was pleasant. The availability of wifi connection in room free of charge is a definite welcome. staffs were attentive and room was comfortable.
Thomas G. Parovi United States of America, 25. lipnja 2014.
Safe, comfortable, quiet hotel in good location

Bed, quiet, location
8,7
This was my second time staying at the Traders Hotel. Even though it's a little pricey, the extra cost is worth the safety, comfort, and location the hotel provides. The rooms are big and the King,sized bed is massive. The staff is very friendly and the free Internet is fairly reliable. There is a lot around the hotel in regards to food. The Mall of Asia is only a 5 minute taxi ride away, also. I'll definitely stay here again.
Jan D. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 23. lipnja 2014.
8 years a regular guest I felt not welcome anymore

safety, friendly staff, good acces
6
Some new regulations gave the impression that the hotel has changed it's aims.. EMPTY minibar, just a moderaty availability of dining-in......"sorry sir, out of stock" was repeatetly heard. Yes we know, even you are a so called "Club member" also on the "club floors" we do not provide some services anymore...... If you wish to have some drinks in the minibar you can buy them in the cofeshop ground floor, ( a prepacket paperbag with 1 tin beer (not regular beer, but some old stock San Miguel Pale pilsen)+ 1 softdring and some old crackers......Understandbly it was not cooled, very nice to bring to your own room at the 18th floor.....One need minimal 2 of those bags...lots of crackers, and no cold drinks.... after complaining : But you can use our roomservice.... they bring you all.....but not the truth.... Dear management, change your rules again , or make it a cheap tourist hotel !!!!!!!!!
Zyn T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 21. lipnja 2014.
Clean and Pleasant stay

Clean, Convenient and Fuss Free
7,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Traders Hotel - Manila ManilaTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - PredvorjeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BazenTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - RestoranTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Luksuzni salonTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - KafićTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BifeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BifeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - KafićTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Dvorana za fitnessTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - PredvorjeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Dvorana za fitnessTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B03