Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments

15,Listrik Road, Gradski centar Medan, Medan, Indonezija 20112

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 122recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (122)
Razvrstati po:
Cindy T. Parovi Indonesia, 29. siječnja 2016.
comfort apartment

clean, comfy, spacy
7
nice staff, clean and spacy room. lighting was not bright enough.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Saut G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 25. prosinca 2015.
Suitable for family travellers for 2-3 rooms

familiy need, good location and spacious
8,3
It gives us a good value of money with spacious rooms that more than two
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rosdi A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 19. prosinca 2015.
reservation

location...
6
The effectiveness, efficiency, friendliness is dissapointing resulting a delay in checking in. The following day the front office called enquiring about when we are checking out..this is irritating especially when we have paid in full for 2 nighrs stay....
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohd Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 24. studenog 2015.
Good hotel for family vacation

The spacious room, security and comfortable
8
We have a good rest after a long day travelling from danau toba. We feel very secured while we are staying in the room and we have a good staff service given by the hotel. Overall, it is a good stay and give me a good value for money. Our children were very happy and feel like at home.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohd Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 22. studenog 2015.
Family accommodation

Comfortablity of the spacious room, average breakfast but good food, and standard of the security
7,7
We have a good spacious room and the facility provided is working properly. Thus, we have a good rest and sleep after a very tired and exhausted journey. The service given by the staff was very good and very helpful. Therefore, i think would come again and choose this hotel if we come again to medan next time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Guntur S. Grupe Indonesia, 16. studenog 2015.
Good location but now a bit run down

Central location and spacious
6,7
This is my second time to be staying here and the room is a bit run down now. The sofa is dirty. But location is a plus and breakfast with a good varieties.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Grace S. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 4. listopada 2015.
Its an old building hotel but good enough.

Big rooms, friendly staff and nice location near the malll
6,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Liew K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Comfortable Hotel

Nearby town, overall thing is old, but the room is big
5,3
Walk in
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Heidi A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 21. kolovoza 2015.
great hotel

have kitchen
9,7
Great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wahyu W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 17. kolovoza 2015.
The accomodation is good for family trip

Space, cleanlines and bed
7
Suitable for family or group travelers, or for medication stay since the apt is very close to two hospitals, mall and easy to find. Since we only spend time at night for sleeping, we didn't have time to test the food inside. We leave very early in the morning (04.00 a.m) and back at 11.00 p.m. However, Medan tourist area are exiting and beautiful (Toba lake, Samosir Island, as well as culinary/meal at several places around.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments MedanTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - PredvorjeTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Spa centarTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - RecepcijaTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - BazenTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - RestoranTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Apartman


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08