Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, centralni Wellington, Wellington, Novi Zeland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotela Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotela Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pogled Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Predvorje Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Okružje Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitness Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kupaonica Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hrana i piće Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salon Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba
Područje centralni Wellington Broj soba: 132

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 347recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (347)
Razvrstati po:
Susan M. Parovi New Zealand, 14. siječnja 2016.
Average

Staff. Location. Shower.
6
It was ok just, the room was very small, noisey from the construction work outside even on the 20th floor. The room was hot and stuffy with only a restricted window opening to control the room temperature. Also the wifi was hopeless it kept dropping out. Location was good but hotel is tried. Staff helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yury N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Russia, 13. siječnja 2016.
good location

location, rooms, staff
8
We arrived early in the morning (check in time at 11 am), the staff gave us a room as soon as possible, they told us about the city, location was good, near to supermarket and cable car, wifi worked not too good. we enjoyed our staying in this hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michaela W. Parovi New Zealand, 13. siječnja 2016.
Good stay

location, views, toiletries
9
A standard room. Great location and great rooms. Great service from the reception staff on arrival. The room got very hot at night, although being able to open a window was great. The bathroom was adequate, however a drain by the toilet made the room constantly smell like the sewer. The toiletries were lovely. Good bedding, towels etc.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Daniel F. Solo putnici New Zealand, 31. prosinca 2015.
Great view

The view, the location and the price.
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Awang A. Parovi Malaysia, 26. prosinca 2015.
Average stay

Excellent location, comfortable bed and complimentary wifi
7,7
We had an average one night stay. We arrived on Christmas day and most of the shops were closed. So, it was the best time to get to know the city when there were not many people around. The hotel itself is located right in the middle of the city and its only 5 minutes walk to the Wellington Cable car. We received a complimentary wifi which was a bonus as most big hotels will require you to pay for the internet. The downside of the hotel was we had to pay $15/day to park our car in the car park. If you are staying at this hotel and don't plan to venture out of the city, I say better not to have a car as everything are just within walking distance from the hotel (i.e. museums, cable car, parks, restaurants, shopping, supermarket). The room was big and comfortable with huge ensuite. I don't think there was any air conditioner in the room except for heater. It was a warm day when we arrived and the staff had the windows opened for us to let the cool air in. We also tried the buffet breakfast at the hotel. The price was $20 per pax but the menu selection was just average and basic. Good to just fill in your stomach to start off the day.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nicholas C. Parovi Malaysia, 22. prosinca 2015.
A good place to stay

Location, Cleanliness, Friendliness
7,3
We liked how close the Travelodge is to Lambton Quay. Everything was pretty much within reach. The rooms were clean and tidy. The staff were very friendly and helpful.a The only negative we experienced were a bunch of partygoers who stayed on the same floor. They were shouting and laughing loudly just outside our room and this went on till about 2 am in the morning. I reckon a few people from different rooms (including myself) had to contact the receptionist to get someone to tell them off. The rooms aren't exactly soundproof so you get to here pretty much everything on the corridor and a little bit from the rooms next to you.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alan N. Parovi New Zealand, 13. prosinca 2015.
very avrage

location...
4,3
first it took 10 min to sort out the key card. the room pictured on the site was not the one we got it was half the size. the 24 hr room service was A joke no one answered the phone for 15 min I went down to reception no one was there for 35 min very poor will not be returning ever
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Helga H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 9. prosinca 2015.
Great Location

Great location, nice room with the harbour view
7,3
Good stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lyn D. Parovi 7. prosinca 2015.
Good location

Location, quiet and friendly staff.
8
On check in we were alarmed to find we had single beds in our room when we had requested a king room. However the staff sorted this out quickly without any fuss. Great location for the city; restaurants, shops, museums etc.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Margaret G. Parovi New Zealand, 22. studenog 2015.
our stay

location. convenience, parking
6,7
sufficient for what was required
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PogledTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PredvorjeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkružjeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitnessTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KupaonicaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hrana i pićeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UlazTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkružjeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PogledTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UlazTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Predvorje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08