ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, centralni Wellington, Wellington, Novi Zeland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotela Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotela Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pogled Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Predvorje Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Okružje Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitness Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kupaonica Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hrana i piće Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Okružje Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salon
Područje centralni Wellington Broj soba: 132

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 306recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (306)
Razvrstati po:
Ian A. Parovi New Zealand, 24. ožujka 2015.
couple

Proximity to the city. Was close to the wharf which was where we wanted to be. Friendly staff.
9,3
Linda V. Solo putnici New Zealand, 21. ožujka 2015.
No frills

Umm struggling here, location, um soft pillows,the lovely house keeping staff who bought me water
5,7
Really noisy from the street, no help with bags or staff to introduce the room, no water in the room, no room information, room service is limited ie; No proper coffee available, no breakfast available. staff were competent, but nothing more. the location is good if you want to be central and can put up with the street noise.
Cassie P. Solo putnici Canada, 10. ožujka 2015.
Modern Comfort in the Heart of Wellington Central

Cleanliness, location, comfort
8,7
I enjoyed my stay here, the staff were friendly and extremely helpful. My room was clean and comfortable. I could have done with a soak so I was a little bummed that there was no bath. I appreciated their commitment to ecological sustainability and the location cannot be beat. Excellent value.
Kelsey P. Parovi New Zealand, 9. ožujka 2015.
Excellent hotel

Location, rooms including good bed and shower, price
8,3
Excellent would stay again
Chia-Yu L. Parovi Taiwan, 3. ožujka 2015.
Convenient location right in the heart of the city

Great location, close to shops and restaurants, good value for money
9
Air conditioner's temperature can not be adjusted...
Juliette S. Grupe Indonesia, 10. veljače 2015.
Smack in the middle of the city

Location, cleanliness, friendlyness
8,7
It was very good. The hotel is situated right in the midle of lambton quay and its easy to get around anywhere by foot. Lovely atmosphere and lovely people
Brenda R. Solo putnici New Zealand, 7. veljače 2015.
Short stay in Central Wellington

The ease of booking and pre paying. The friendliness and great help from the staff. Its closeness to the centre of Wellington and Lambton Quay.
10
Just great. All we needed for our short stay with any questions we had , answered with a smile. Would recommend for anyone wanting to stay in a central location
Brian Y. Parovi New Zealand, 25. siječnja 2015.
Central Location

Central City Location, NEAR
9,3
Jeannie S. Parovi Australia, 22. siječnja 2015.
great hotel

location location location oh and the staff were really nice too!
8
Great. Stayed there both times we have visited NZ and would stay there again
Jamie H. Parovi New Zealand, 9. siječnja 2015.
great night in Wellington

location , the shower and the bed
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PogledTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PredvorjeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkružjeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitnessTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KupaonicaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hrana i pićeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkružjeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UlazTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkružjeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PogledTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UlazTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PogledTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3B01