ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, centralni Wellington, Wellington, Novi Zeland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotela Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotela Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pogled Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Predvorje Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Okružje Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitness Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kupaonica Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hrana i piće Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Okružje Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salon
Područje centralni Wellington Broj soba: 132

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 282recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (282)
Razvrstati po:
Kim R. Grupe Australia, 9. listopada 2014.
WOW experience

Location, Price and comfort
6,3
The room was great for three people, very comfortable beds. Location in centre of town was great close to everything and especially the TSB arena where WOW was. Walking distance to most things. Airport bus 2 min walk. Restaurant was awful, I sent my meal back as did my Mother and we didnt pay. Extremely dissatisfied with food and service. My 80 yr old Mother was asleep in our room after check-in and a hotel maid barged in without knocking and frightened her. Nil explanation at all. Not acceptable.Would stay here again but not eat there.
Deborah M. Solo putnici New Zealand, 9. listopada 2014.
Great location, comfortable & friendly staff

Location, comfortable, helpful staff
8,7
Great stay & i was super impressed when I arrived early in the morning & asked if I could leave my bag until check in & I was given my room. Will stay again & recommend to others.
Carole-Anne M. Grupe Australia, 5. listopada 2014.
Great location

With easy access to the main shopping, harbour front and transport, the staff were friendly and efficient.
8,7
The service was good and the room clean and comfortable .
Eleanor H. Solo putnici New Zealand, 5. listopada 2014.
Weekend in Wellington

Location, staff and comfort,
9
Our Travelodge experience was very good and we will go back there because of the friendly, helpful staff and the standard of the Hotel for the price paid. It came up to all my expectations. Thankyou
Donald C. Solo putnici Philippines, 27. rujna 2014.
Near the cafes and restaurants

clean, accessible, affordable
6
it was a great place to stay for weekend getaways. Centrally located to wellington cbd and near to cafes and restaurants
Jennifer D. Parovi United States of America, 27. rujna 2014.
overnight stay in central location

Central location, close to waterfront, comfortable room
8
Only stayed one night to attend a show but everything was fine. Only meal we had was breakfast and that was good. Friendly and helpful staff.
John K. Parovi New Zealand, 23. rujna 2014.
4 nights stay

location, price, value for money
8,3
very good
Christine B. Parovi New Zealand, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Easy access to city centre down the Plimmer stairs

The convient location
9,3
Nicki K. Solo putnici New Zealand, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Consistent for value.

Location, price, ambience.
10
Have stayed here numerous times and it's reassuring to know that the standards always remain the same. Value for money and a good sleep are paramount!
Syed M. Parovi Bangladesh, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Fine

Location, Staff and Cleanliness.
8
Fine.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PogledTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PredvorjeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkružjeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitnessTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KupaonicaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hrana i pićeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkružjeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UlazTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkružjeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PogledTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UlazTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PogledTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3B04