ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, centralni Wellington, Wellington, Novi Zeland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotela Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotela Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pogled Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Predvorje Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Okružje Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitness Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kupaonica Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hrana i piće Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Okružje Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salon
Područje centralni Wellington Broj soba: 132

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 269recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (269)
Razvrstati po:
Syed M. Parovi Bangladesh, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Fine

Location, Staff and Cleanliness.
8
Fine.
Yang M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Big room and nice staff

nice staff and big room
8
Ivan S. Grupe Indonesia, 3. kolovoza 2014.
nice hotel

location, room, surrounding
7,7
had a good stay here..located in city center, easy to go around
Brodie W. Solo putnici Australia, 28. srpnja 2014.
Very clean, well located and friendly staff

Cleanliness, quietness, staff
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Travelodge. I found staff helpful but also discreet - the housekeeping staff did their jobs very well but weren't at all noisy. I've stayed at some hotels where they slam doors constantly but I barely noticed they were there despite my room being next to their supply closet. My room was very clean and comfortable. Not extravagant at all but modern enough to feel worth the money I paid. I had a room on the 22nd floor which had a great view. The hotel is well located for business and tourist activities. It is not in the nightlife district but Wellington is not a big city and such things were a 5-10 minute walk away. Patrons with mobility needs might find this hotel a little difficult to access. I am sure they have accessible entrances but the building is located quite oddly on a hill so I probably wouldn't choose to stay here if I needed mobility assistance.
Denise M. Solo putnici New Zealand, 13. srpnja 2014.
Very comfortable, attentive staff

Prompt front desk service when asked for help
8,7
Most6 enjoyable. Front desk staff prompt to help when fridge not working and tissues not replaced nor bathroom bin not emptied after first night. Everything else very good
June H. Parovi Australia, 25. lipnja 2014.
Very ordinary, service was basic and we are 70

Restaurent waitress pleasantness, help, and assistance
4,7
Room was quite tiny - no where to sit and watch TV. Having to carry our own bags up steep ramps, etc.
Dave W. Parovi New Zealand, 22. lipnja 2014.
Excellent

Close to city centre & airport
9,3
Great place to stay
Nigel S. Solo putnici New Zealand, 21. lipnja 2014.
Good central hotel - generic but good

Location, price and consistency
8,7
This hotel is located very centrally for Wellington and is good value for the money. I've stayed here before and will stay here again. It is consistent in its good quality and near a lot of restaurants and bars and such. It is on the inexpensive side of things.
Emma L. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 19. lipnja 2014.
Efficient, clean, friendly staff

Location, price
9,3
Really good, no issues or complaints. Staff helpful. Great location in the city.
Kevin H. Solo putnici New Zealand, 17. lipnja 2014.
Good location

Location, parking, service
7,7
This hotel is right in the centre of the business and shopping end of the city, so is an excellent location. Convenient parking. Rooms are a bit small though, but OK for 1-2 nights.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PogledTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PredvorjeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkružjeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitnessTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KupaonicaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hrana i pićeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkružjeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UlazTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkružjeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PogledTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UlazTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PogledTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Predvorje


AM-AGWEB-4D05