ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, centralni Wellington, Wellington, Novi Zeland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotela Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotela Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pogled Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Predvorje Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Okružje Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitness Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kupaonica Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hrana i piće Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Okružje Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salon
Područje centralni Wellington Broj soba: 132

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 273recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (273)
Razvrstati po:
Christine B. Parovi New Zealand, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Easy access to city centre down the Plimmer stairs

The convient location
9,3
Syed M. Parovi Bangladesh, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Fine

Location, Staff and Cleanliness.
8
Fine.
Xu Z. Parovi China, 22. kolovoza 2014.
convenient, peace

warm, clearly,convenient
9,3
room is warm and clearly, but room is small. it's very convenient to go to nearly view point
Yang M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Big room and nice staff

nice staff and big room
8
Bruce D. Parovi New Zealand, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Great stay again

We got a corner room with views out to the wharf.spacious,nicely appointed
9,3
Have stayed before the location is great,staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms are exceptionally clean and well appointed.my only gripe is that you need to walk through the dinning room to get to the gym.
Ivan S. Grupe Indonesia, 3. kolovoza 2014.
nice hotel

location, room, surrounding
7,7
had a good stay here..located in city center, easy to go around
Brodie W. Solo putnici Australia, 28. srpnja 2014.
Very clean, well located and friendly staff

Cleanliness, quietness, staff
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Travelodge. I found staff helpful but also discreet - the housekeeping staff did their jobs very well but weren't at all noisy. I've stayed at some hotels where they slam doors constantly but I barely noticed they were there despite my room being next to their supply closet. My room was very clean and comfortable. Not extravagant at all but modern enough to feel worth the money I paid. I had a room on the 22nd floor which had a great view. The hotel is well located for business and tourist activities. It is not in the nightlife district but Wellington is not a big city and such things were a 5-10 minute walk away. Patrons with mobility needs might find this hotel a little difficult to access. I am sure they have accessible entrances but the building is located quite oddly on a hill so I probably wouldn't choose to stay here if I needed mobility assistance.
Brian M. Solo putnici New Zealand, 27. srpnja 2014.
short break

location, cost, comfort
8,7
enjoyable and would definitely choose again
Denise M. Solo putnici New Zealand, 13. srpnja 2014.
Very comfortable, attentive staff

Prompt front desk service when asked for help
8,7
Most6 enjoyable. Front desk staff prompt to help when fridge not working and tissues not replaced nor bathroom bin not emptied after first night. Everything else very good
June H. Parovi Australia, 25. lipnja 2014.
Very ordinary, service was basic and we are 70

Restaurent waitress pleasantness, help, and assistance
4,7
Room was quite tiny - no where to sit and watch TV. Having to carry our own bags up steep ramps, etc.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PogledTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PredvorjeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkružjeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitnessTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KupaonicaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hrana i pićeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkružjeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UlazTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkružjeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PogledTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UlazTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PogledTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A05