ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Trek Global

9 O'Reily Ave Wellington City Centre, centralni Wellington, Wellington, Novi Zeland 6011 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Trek Global Wellington - Balkon/terasa Trek Global Wellington - Recepcija Trek Global Wellington - Interijer hotela Trek Global Wellington - Interijer hotela Trek Global Wellington - Interijer hotela Trek Global Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Trek Global Wellington - Interijer hotela Trek Global Wellington - Gostinjska soba Trek Global Wellington - Interijer hotela Trek Global Wellington - Interijer hotela Trek Global Wellington - Gostinjska soba Trek Global Wellington - Gostinjska soba Trek Global Wellington - Recepcija Trek Global Wellington - Interijer hotela Trek Global Wellington - Recepcija Trek Global Wellington - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Trek Global Wellington - Apartman Trek Global Wellington - Posao Centar Trek Global Wellington - Predvorje Trek Global Wellington - Gostinjska soba Trek Global Wellington - Gostinjska soba Trek Global Wellington - Gostinjska soba Trek Global Wellington - Kupaonica Trek Global Wellington - Balkon/terasa Trek Global Wellington - Pogled Trek Global Wellington - Okružje Trek Global Wellington - Predvorje Trek Global Wellington - Gostinjska soba
Područje centralni Wellington Broj soba: 52

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 14recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,0
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (14)
Razvrstati po:
Oskar L. Parovi Sweden, 10. ožujka 2014.
Welcome to kindergarden

Location
4,3
You feel like you are in a camp for teenagers. The floor smelled puke and the kitchen is pretty filthy. The hostels location is the best thing, it's very central and the staff is very attendive and will try to keep the guests quite after 11 pm. Before there is much noise from the hostel and from the sorrounding neighbours. If you are a teenaged party hipster this hostel is okay, but if your not: skip it.
Nurahayatee M. Parovi Thailand, 29. travnja 2013.
expensive experience

room, near the port, carpark
6
not too bad. bad experience with car park. got a penalty.
Bhavika A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 23. veljače 2013.
Great value for money accomodation

Centrally located, easy to get to and friendly sta
8
The location was superb, lots to do and easy to get to. Enjoyed our stay here and would recommend.
Maurits W. Parovi Netherlands, 1. veljače 2013.
Goede locatie , maar daar houdt het op

Locatie
5
Hostel is lively, good location, too small kitchen, dirty rooms and showers, crew not very friendly
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Te papa
Ruth W. Parovi New Zealand, 6. siječnja 2013.
Great for travelling students/ young adults

Friendly staff, nice large communal spaces, cheap
7,7
This is a great place for travellers particularly the younger ones. We were only here for one night as we were inbetween places but could tell from the atmosphere that it was a very relaxed sociable place. Downsides were that our room was relatively small, with only one small window high up the wall (very tall ceilings). For that reason it was extremely stuffy and hot seeing as we were staying here mid summer. No air-conditioning facilities in rooms, only a heater. Asides from that I'd rate this place as a great place for backpackers and students.
Takashi H. Parovi Japan, 1. siječnja 2013.
high recommended hostel up the hill

the idea was good, but in practice...
5
first impression was good, big spacious entrance, all pretty new, cheapish washmachine etc. the idea is very interesting, each floor has its on kitchen,telly, meeting area, so it gives you a felling of home or family. as this is in the area directly in front of the rooms it makes it very noisy, there is a cleaner coming in the morning and the regular know that i guess so nobody cares about, clean as you go, which makes the whole place very uncomfortable. we choose this hostel because bbh ranked it as the best in wellington... cant disagree more!!!
Paige L. Grupe Australia, 30. studenog 2012.
Great!

Great location, free upgrade, helpful staff, modern design
8,3
It was a great backpackers! When we arrived we found out that we were upgraded to a two bed room. The room wasn't anything special but when you are only sleeping there you only want a bed. Kitchen facilities were just outside and bathrooms only a short walk away. The staff were extremely helpful when ever we need their assistance. Great value would definitely stay again!
Restaurant Tip: Sweet mothers
Julius P. Solo putnici Australia, 29. studenog 2012.
OK choice, but better options elsewhere

Typical backpacker hostel features, good location
6
Out of the various backpacker places in central Wellington, I'd say Trek Global is not the best one. Good location, but a tiring trek up the hill if you have a lot of luggage. Main problems: - Extremely messy backpackers. I was put into a dorm room which was cluttered with the gear of other backpackers, some of whom appeared to be long stayers. Even with a note on the wall to remind them to clean up, the room still remained a mess. The only plus was the room's occupants were all quiet. - Poor security for left luggage. The gear just gets left in an area in front of reception, rather than put away in a room. The good: - Reception staff very helpful - Location - Competitive price
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mount Vic is quite far from Trek Global if you want to walk there, but it's worth the walk + hike up the hill.
Valeriya T. Solo putnici Russia, 6. listopada 2012.
great location, but it is a hostel - noisy neighbs

in the very center
8,7
i stayed in a double room. it can accomodate up to 3 pple, (1 double and 1 single - bunks). for this price it was ok. showers and toilets looked good, clean, no smell. look out for travelling teen, who partied till 3 am when i tried to sleep (had to growl at them at the end). kitchens were tidy, modern, with all the facilities you would need: microwave, hoobs, oven, hot water dispensers, fridges and so on. i stayed for 2 nights and i belive it was good for this sort of money.
Nita H. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 10. srpnja 2012.
great location clean and tidy

location, price, amenities
10
very good, clean and location fabulous, only problem was the other guests, they were some young travellers in particula a young german man on the computer talking to someone for over an hour disturbing the whole floor I had to yell at him to have some concideration..so take ear plugs..this was a tuesday night and the young people want to stay up and socialize and do computer skype, so would be good if the hotel could make a rule about noise after a certain time.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Trek Global WellingtonTrek Global Wellington - Balkon/terasaTrek Global Wellington - RecepcijaTrek Global Wellington - Interijer hotelaTrek Global Wellington - Interijer hotelaTrek Global Wellington - Interijer hotelaTrek Global Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaTrek Global Wellington - Interijer hotelaTrek Global Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTrek Global Wellington - Interijer hotelaTrek Global Wellington - Interijer hotelaTrek Global Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTrek Global Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTrek Global Wellington - RecepcijaTrek Global Wellington - Interijer hotelaTrek Global Wellington - RecepcijaTrek Global Wellington - Rekreacijski sadržajiTrek Global Wellington - ApartmanTrek Global Wellington - Posao CentarTrek Global Wellington - PredvorjeTrek Global Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTrek Global Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTrek Global Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTrek Global Wellington - KupaonicaTrek Global Wellington - Balkon/terasaTrek Global Wellington - PogledTrek Global Wellington - OkružjeTrek Global Wellington - PredvorjeTrek Global Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTrek Global Wellington - TrgovineTrek Global Wellington - RecepcijaTrek Global Wellington - KupaonicaTrek Global Wellington - Posao CentarTrek Global Wellington - SadržajiTrek Global Wellington - RecepcijaTrek Global Wellington - Gostinjska sobaTrek Global Wellington - Interijer hotelaTrek Global Wellington - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C08