ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Tropical Bali Hotel

street padang galak penyu dewata3/2 padang galak, Sanur, Bali, Indonezija 80114 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Bazen Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Bazen Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Bazen Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Bazen Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Bazen Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Bazen Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Vrt Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Vrt Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Vrt Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa
Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Vrt Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Vrt Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Recepcija Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Recepcija Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Vrt Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Vrt Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Ulaz Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Vrt
Područje Sanur Broj soba: 10

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 284recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (284)
Razvrstati po:
Alison A. Solo putnici Australia, 12. ožujka 2014.
Caretakers went out of their way for me

Friendly couple whom went out of their way for me in every way possible, extending thiis beyond my departure to ensure my ferry booked through them was smooth after I rearranged return times
9,3
Beautiful, just what I needed after knocking off a long stint of night shifts on the mines. Friendly couple whom made me feel very welcome and offered lots of advice and information on my ongoing trip to lombongan island. After booking my ferry through tropical bali hotel they contacted me at my next hotel to advise of a change of departure time, and ensured I received money back from a misunderstanding with the ferry agent in lombongan after pAying "extra to change departure time". Beautiful gardens, beautiful room, quiet location, great service, perfect.
Ami R. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. studenog 2013.
Welcoming, fantastic, friendly

Owners, breakfast and service
9
Very relaxing, owners are extremely helpful and run the hotel well. All staff are friendly. Room was cleaned to high standard every day. Pool area very nice and chilled. No restaurant but option to order food in is excellent idea and useful. Highly recommended. Would definitely return.
Eunjung S. Parovi South Korea, 14. studenog 2013.
Very nice.

Lovely pool, garden and large clean rooms with wonderful large windows.
9,3
In continuing French hands, the hotel is a quiet, green oasis in an otherwise local area. Lovely pool, gazebo and surrounding gardens, attentive staff, wonderful breakfast and meals served on quality dinner ware to your balcony. Large, comfortable rooms with huge windows and run with decent, attentive, thoughtful and facilitative staff.
Ruijia D. Solo putnici China, 5. listopada 2013.
large and comfortable but bad location

large, clean, I like the big windows very much
8,7
Huy T. Parovi Vietnam, 14. rujna 2013.
It looks good but it's far to go to beach and food

Staff is good. Bedroom is good. View is good
6
Elizabeth P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 6. rujna 2013.
Far from what I expected

NoneI can suggest
4,7
Guess you got what you paid for, not what I expected.
Rie N. Solo putnici Japan, 27. kolovoza 2013.
Nice and quite hotel

Interrior, Staff, quite
8,3
A little far from the city center, but it makes the sorrounding very quite and comfortable. Very friendly staff, clean and big room, and good wi-fi internet connection. Will derinitely return next time.
Flora K. Parovi Philippines, 17. srpnja 2013.
A comfortable stay at Tropical Bali Hotel

Owner who goes out of his way to offer your needs, big bedroom with comfortable bed and pillows, peaceful oasis
6,3
Our 2-night stay was very satisfactory. We just wanted to rest and relax, go to the beach and restaurants only when we felt like venturing out of the hotel. The location is a setback, but owner can get you a metered taxi or a hired car any time at very reasonable and low cost. One must do the walk to the beach and along the stretch of the beach to Sanur at least once, to get a flavor of the area. We watched locals prepare for the kite festival, enjoyed the afternoon walk along the sea wall because it was not hot - unlike Kuta beach, Sanur is a sunrise, not a sunset beach- walked past the beach food stalls, and sampled the restaurants recommended by owner. He sure knows which places serve very good and reasonably-priced food -- Rosetta and the Village Italian restaurant, including the nearby warung that delivers food to the hotel. Will stay there again. Good value for your money.
Arwen J. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. srpnja 2013.
Ok but not amazing.

Pool area, staff, drivers.
5,7
We stayed for one night after leaving Nusa Lembongan and before flying on to Vietnam. The staff were lovely and very helpful with ordering delivery food. There was a driver waiting in reception who charged us a reasonable price to take us to the post office and bring us back. The room itself is tired and especially in the bathroom - needs updating and a coat of paint. The linen and towels are very old and discoloured. The breakfast was poor compared to other hotels in Bali. The poll area is nice though and the plants and trees all around are really pretty.
Asif A. Parovi Canada, 13. lipnja 2013.
Nice place but get the AC!

Close to sanur, good bfast
6,7
Stayed here as layover on way to Lembongan. We picked the least expensive room but it didn't have AC. Even tho the place was half empty and we were just staying one night they didn't offer to give us a different room with AC. The AC rooms are much better so go for those ones. Lovely pool and breakfast. Also on their website the advertise airport taxi for 100 k but when we asked they charged us 130 k which was a bit confusing but maybe cuz we arrived at 9 pm? Not sure and no explanation was given.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Tropical Bali Hotel BaliTropical Bali Hotel Bali - BazenTropical Bali Hotel Bali - BazenTropical Bali Hotel Bali - BazenTropical Bali Hotel Bali - BazenTropical Bali Hotel Bali - BazenTropical Bali Hotel Bali - BazenTropical Bali Hotel Bali - VrtTropical Bali Hotel Bali - VrtTropical Bali Hotel Bali - VrtTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - KupaonicaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - KupaonicaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - VrtTropical Bali Hotel Bali - VrtTropical Bali Hotel Bali - RecepcijaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - RecepcijaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - VrtTropical Bali Hotel Bali - VrtTropical Bali Hotel Bali - UlazTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - VrtTropical Bali Hotel Bali - VrtTropical Bali Hotel Bali - VrtTropical Bali Hotel Bali - VrtTropical Bali Hotel Bali - VrtTropical Bali Hotel Bali - VrtTropical Bali Hotel Bali - VrtTropical Bali Hotel Bali - VrtTropical Bali Hotel Bali - VrtTropical Bali Hotel Bali - PogledTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3A06