Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 1006 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 1006recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,0

Xianjing X. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Unfriendly staff
When I arrived Kata beach, I didn't find this hotel n the hotel's number cannot get through also. So I tried many methods to get to the front desk of the hotel. However, the staff there was not friendly n she spoke terrible English n I really didn't understand her. The location in Google Map is not correct as well n I asked a lot of ppl n spent long time to find the hotel. The experience is very disappointing.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2016

Kwok C. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Nice n cosy
Fuss free service with a touch of class
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2016

Joseph W. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Friendly Staff, Nice rooms.
Stayed for one night at Chanalai Romantica Kata Beach before heading to the islands. Staff was very friendly and rooms were clean and large. Pool was nice for a swim as the ocean was to wavy to go in. Would stay again if I return to Kata Beach
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2016

rajeev M. od Indija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Excellent stay
Took a deluxe room with pool access and it was awesome. Decent breakfast, staff was polite. Pool was very nice .location was 5 minutes to beach with lot of eateries around. Will definitely stat again when in kata beach. . 🌹
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2016

LEE Y. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good Location, Staff very helpful and friendly
Good Location, Staff very helpful and friendly
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2016

Cynthia C. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good value for money
I loved the pool and the room although the shower in the shower room needs replacing. The location is very good and the staff very nice but the breakfast is very pricey, it's better to eat out.
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2016

Jonas J. od Švedska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good beds
Good beds, location, clean, Nice staff
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2016

Jonas J. od Švedska
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel, Nice staff, Very Good beds
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2016

Mahmut C. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u svibanj, 2016
Falling apart
Out dated, falling apart, saw a rat and lots of cockroaches and the entrance.
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2016

LIEW C. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Large room,cool bath tub,quiet surrounding
Suitable for couples,large room,separate shower & bath tub with see through glass panel dividing wash room & bed room.Better bring own laundry bag as the rug bag provided by hotel is not to be taken back.Breakfast spread is so-so only. We asked for large bed but was given 2 queen beds joined together.Guess they do not have one single large bed.To our disgust,there were some unremovable stains on bed sheet.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2016