Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Tropical Resort

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Chanalai Romantica Resort

Tropical Resort Phuket - Restoran Tropical Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Tropical Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Tropical Resort Phuket - Restoran Tropical Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tropical Resort Phuket - Bazen Tropical Resort Phuket - Recepcija Tropical Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Tropical Resort Phuket - Okružje Tropical Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Tropical Resort Phuket - Hrana i piće Tropical Resort Phuket - Hrana i piće Tropical Resort Phuket - Soba za sastanke Tropical Resort Phuket - Bazen Tropical Resort Phuket - Hrana i piće Tropical Resort Phuket - Hrana i piće
Tropical Resort Phuket - Hrana i piće Tropical Resort Phuket - Restoran Tropical Resort Phuket - Okružje Tropical Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Tropical Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Tropical Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Kata Broj soba: 65
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 784recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (784)
Ronald H. Parovi United States of America, 9. travnja 2014.
Great value & location

Location, price, room
8,7
It was very nice. Room and bathroom was very large and modern. Balcony was comfortable, with two lounge chairs, which overlooked the pool. About a 10 minute walk to the beach.
Aman Z. Parovi Kazakhstan, 30. ožujka 2014.
nice place, good staff

close to beach, good breakfast, nice staff
9,7
My wife and I in general liked the place. There are good eating places around, close to beach. Only problem was when we asked the reception to order a taxi for us. In the morning when we came down the taxi was not there. It came 20 minutes late. As a result we barely made it to the airport for our flight. Other than that the staff was kind.
Victor J. Parovi Australia, 16. ožujka 2014.
Very comfortable and quiet.

Pool area, rooms overlook pool area, and friendly staff.
8
The name of the hotel had not been changed which was a bit confusing for the taxi driver but we found it ok in the end. We enjoyed our stay very much and had a very good holiday.
Sten S. Parovi Sweden, 9. ožujka 2014.
very good, if the pool hours had been longer

good breakfast, pretty near the beach and restaurants
10
It was good, but the pool-hours was a disappointment ( 10-19 ) We think it is important to swim before breakfast and before go to bed. It was short of drawers and hangers, so we had to use our suitcases to have our clothes and things
Chee S. Parovi Singapore, 7. ožujka 2014.
Front Office Staff lack initiative

Location, room size and pool access room
6,3
Only negativity we experienced is the lack of initiative from a Front Office staff who's pregnant. (Incident 1) We booked for an island tour and the pick up was 15 mins early and we were still having breakfast in the cafe, she called the room but didn't bother to check the cafe. The driver left but did return to pick us up at a later time. (Incident 2) The return airport transfer we enaged was late and we had to ask the same lady to help call the driver due to language barrier. She said its chargeable which is fine with us. The phonecall ended in less than 15 secs and she just told us that the driver is coming. When we asked how long will he takes she just said i don't know. If u are dealing with her, you have to be very specific on what u want. The other staff were very friendly and smiley though. Overall was pleasant and surrounded by good restaurant.
Jenene P. Parovi Azerbaijan, 19. veljače 2014.
enjoyed stayiing at this resort

pool/staff/location
8,3
exellent stay. we were staying 5 nights and were upgraded to deluxe pool access romm on arrival which was fantastic. very friendly helpful staff.
Louie S. Parovi Philippines, 14. veljače 2014.
Generally good experience

Location, room size, cleanliness
7,3
Hotel is centrally located, a few mins walk to Kata beach. Rooms are nice, big and clean. Breakfast is ok, nothing fancy but good nevertheless. Staff could use a little more training on hospitality and welcoming guests. Front staff should be replaced with friendlier people to welcome guests
Kazira H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 10. siječnja 2014.
6.5/10 satisfaction

Location, Pool, Bathroom
7
Easy check-in. Minus 1 Thai female staff who's a little bit rude. Paid 3,000 Baht cash for deposit upon check-in but the hotel didn't give receipt then when we checked out, they "FORGOT" to give us back our deposit. We were in a bit rush with 4 adults and 1 baby and a lot of bags to check out and go to airport and no one thought about the deposit. We called the next day after we arrived Bangkok, asked about the deposit. The hotel said they will check their security camera then called back and said they didn't see that we made payment. But apart from that, the hotel is great. We had a wonderful 5 nights stay from Jan 5-10. Location is good, short walk to beach and restaurants. Staff are mediocre, with the exception of a female Filipino staff. The pool is nice. Breakfast was enough to start the day.
Monika T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Sweden, 28. prosinca 2013.
Very nice exklusive hotel near the beach

Modern, clean, very good breakfast
7,7
tropical resort is very modern exclusive hotel I highly recommend. friendly staff, very clean room. very good breakfast buffet. it's near the beach, unfortunately you have to go 5-7 minutes because another hotel takes up much of the street closest to the beach.
Christine P. Parovi Australia, 7. prosinca 2013.
really nice hotel with a great pool.

pool, large comfy bed, big bathroom.
7
we chose this hotel because it advertised wifi. our first room, on the had not wifi, so we complained to the staff who said we would have to pay more for a different room. we contacted agoda, and agoda sorted out the problem and we moved to the 2nd floor where there was some wifi, although the wifi did not always work well. the staff member who assigned us the 2nd floor room was annoyed with us for contacting agoda and she was a very grumpy woman!! a shame, because when she had her 2 days off, all the staff seemed far more pleasant. the pool was excellent, the buffet breakfast was nice and we liked the room, especially when the wifi was working.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Tropical Resort PhuketTropical Resort Phuket - RestoranTropical Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaTropical Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaTropical Resort Phuket - RestoranTropical Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTropical Resort Phuket - BazenTropical Resort Phuket - RecepcijaTropical Resort Phuket - KupaonicaTropical Resort Phuket - OkružjeTropical Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaTropical Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeTropical Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeTropical Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeTropical Resort Phuket - BazenTropical Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeTropical Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeTropical Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeTropical Resort Phuket - RestoranTropical Resort Phuket - OkružjeTropical Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaTropical Resort Phuket - KupaonicaTropical Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B04