Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham

Chausseestrasse 33, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10115 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salon TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Interijer hotela TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Interijer hotela TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Restoran TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Restoran TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Hrana i piće TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Hrana i piće TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salon TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salon TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Soba za sastanke TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Soba za sastanke TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Soba za sastanke TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gostinjska soba TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Dvorana za fitness TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Soba za sastanke TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Soba za sastanke
TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gostinjska soba TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Dvorana za fitness TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gostinjska soba TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kupaonica TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gostinjska soba TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Balkon/terasa TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gostinjska soba TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gostinjska soba TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Ulaz TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gostinjska soba TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 229
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 105recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (105)
Razvrstati po:
Pernille L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Denmark, 6. travnja 2015.
/

Location and size of the family room
9,3
Hing H. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 14. siječnja 2015.
A great stay and good location

location, hotel conditions and room comfort
7,7
Just one comment, the road near metro is under construction. So, the narrow road lead to the hotel is not easy to walk especially with heavy lugguage, and it's always flooded with water due to raining. That's the only bad part
Melissa F. Grupe Singapore, 10. siječnja 2015.
Great hotel, value for money

Value for money, great service, good location
8,3
All is good - room, service, food. Only complaint was the free 50MB wifi which was slow. Decided to purchase the 24h unlimited wifi instead.
Donavan R. Solo putnici Canada, 26. srpnja 2014.
Modern comfortable room

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
9,7
I loved my stay at the hotel. The bed is so incredibly comfortable and cozy. I loved the shower. As well, the in room espresso machine is the perfect touch to start your day
Donavan R. Solo putnici Canada, 22. srpnja 2014.
Modern comfortable home

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance.
9,7
I booked this hotel for 2 more periods of 3 days because I loved it so much. The staff tried to give me the same room both times.
Donavan R. Solo putnici Canada, 19. srpnja 2014.
Modern comfortable affordable luxury

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
9,7
I loved my stay so much that I booked this hotel twice more for 3 days. I highly recommend this area and this hotel for the value of the product that it serves.
Olivier P. Parovi Canada, 20. lipnja 2014.
Hotel was nice but far and noisy

Cleanliness, gym, room service
6,7
The hotel itself is nice, but it's far from everything (must take the subway to get to all the main attractions, nothing accessible by foot except the main train station) and there's only a few restaurants nearby. There was a problem with their Internet connection during our 3 day stay, so we had to use it in the lobby only (not accessible from the room). Also, we asked the staff for a good local German restaurant and they suggested a place, but when we got there 20 minutes later, it was an Italian restaurant!!! The staff should learn their city better. There is also a new hotel being built right next to this one, so you will be wide awake by 6 am every morning due to construction noise! Plus side is a small gym and sauna on the 6th floor and the cleanliness of the room.
Mark C. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. svibnja 2014.
A nice stay but some improvements are needed

location, modern, transport links
6,3
The hotel was very nice. Nice size room and comfy bed. The bathroom was modern with a good shower. My only concerns are the air conditioning and internet. The lowest setting for the room temperature was 18.5 oC, which many would consider a lovely hot day weather wise. We had to sleep with the windows open to bring down the temperature of the room. The weather the week we were staying was not hot (average temperatures of 15 oC) so this would be a real problem come July and August. The internet was poor at best and you had to keep going back to the lobby for an internet ticket for each device, everyday. For a 4 star hotel, would it kill them to offer free high speed internet? The internet is a necessity for a modern traveller, not a luxury! All in all we had a good stay in Berlin but I would not return to this hotel due to these issues.
Mary A. Parovi Australia, 9. siječnja 2014.
Lovely hotel in Mitte

Nice stay, friendly staff and good location
8
Had a good stay, room was comfortable and it was very close to public transport. Only issue was there was no free wifi in the rooms.
Dale O. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. siječnja 2014.
Close to an exciting city

Clean, friendly, comfortable sleep
8,7
Just as expected, ultra modern hotel close to public transport. Didn't eat at the restaurant but food on the menu always looked good. Breakfast was a bit pricey for just a continental but there are plenty of places to eat via the underground which is literally outside the hotels door. Room was large and clean with bedding and towels changed daily, comfortable sleep

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham BerlinTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salonTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Interijer hotelaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Interijer hotelaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestoranTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestoranTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Hrana i pićeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Hrana i pićeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salonTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salonTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Soba za sastankeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Soba za sastankeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Soba za sastankeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gostinjska sobaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Soba za sastankeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Soba za sastankeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gostinjska sobaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gostinjska sobaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - KupaonicaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gostinjska sobaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Balkon/terasaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gostinjska sobaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gostinjska sobaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - UlazTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gostinjska sobaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gostinjska sobaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - KupaonicaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salonTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gostinjska sobaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gostinjska sobaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - KupaonicaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gostinjska sobaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Interijer hotelaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RecepcijaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gostinjska sobaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gostinjska sobaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gostinjska sobaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Interijer hotelaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gostinjska sobaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - KupaonicaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - KupaonicaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - KupaonicaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Interijer hotelaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Soba za sastankeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salonTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gostinjska sobaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Dvorana za fitness


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B07