Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham

Chausseestrasse 33, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10115 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Eksterijer hotela TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Ulaz TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Ulaz TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Interijer hotela TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Interijer hotela TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Restoran TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Restoran TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Hrana i piće TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Hrana i piće TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salon TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salon TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Soba za sastanke TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Soba za sastanke TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Soba za sastanke TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gostinjska soba TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gostinjska soba
TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gostinjska soba TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Dvorana za fitness TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Balkon/terasa TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Soba za sastanke TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Soba za sastanke TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gostinjska soba TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Dvorana za fitness TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gostinjska soba TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kupaonica TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 229
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 95recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (95)
Razvrstati po:
Mark C. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. svibnja 2014.
A nice stay but some improvements are needed

location, modern, transport links
6,3
The hotel was very nice. Nice size room and comfy bed. The bathroom was modern with a good shower. My only concerns are the air conditioning and internet. The lowest setting for the room temperature was 18.5 oC, which many would consider a lovely hot day weather wise. We had to sleep with the windows open to bring down the temperature of the room. The weather the week we were staying was not hot (average temperatures of 15 oC) so this would be a real problem come July and August. The internet was poor at best and you had to keep going back to the lobby for an internet ticket for each device, everyday. For a 4 star hotel, would it kill them to offer free high speed internet? The internet is a necessity for a modern traveller, not a luxury! All in all we had a good stay in Berlin but I would not return to this hotel due to these issues.
Mary A. Parovi Australia, 9. siječnja 2014.
Lovely hotel in Mitte

Nice stay, friendly staff and good location
8
Had a good stay, room was comfortable and it was very close to public transport. Only issue was there was no free wifi in the rooms.
Dale O. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. siječnja 2014.
Close to an exciting city

Clean, friendly, comfortable sleep
8,7
Just as expected, ultra modern hotel close to public transport. Didn't eat at the restaurant but food on the menu always looked good. Breakfast was a bit pricey for just a continental but there are plenty of places to eat via the underground which is literally outside the hotels door. Room was large and clean with bedding and towels changed daily, comfortable sleep
Rebeca R. Parovi Spain, 2. siječnja 2014.
Excellent stay. Very new hotel with perfect staff!

Staff, location and design.
9,3
We booked 2 different rooms at the hotel. One for my parents and one for us and the kids. The Family room is spacious and good if you have young children. They loved the bunk bed! The hotel looks very new and the design is cool and modern. The staff at the reception are great and spoke Spanish to my parents. It's only 2 stops from Mitte's best areas and walking distance to many places.
Gerald T. Parovi United States of America, 19. prosinca 2013.
Great two night stay

Location to pulbic transportation, modern, value for the dollar
10
Outstanding two night stay in double room. Only draw back is free internet throughout hotel. Free internet is available in the lobby, but T-Mobile hotspot may be accessed for 4.95 Euros a day, which is good throughout the hotel and even some hotspots available in Berlin. The gym was comfortable, small with a few pieces of equipment, but enough to get a workout in. The gym was equipped with showers, towels, and a great sauna which I took advantage of. Hotel is very modern and clean. Bathroom shower was amazing with rainfall shower head. Heated towel racks. Would highly recommend this hotel for a future stay with ease to subway and buses.
Rosemary M. Parovi United States of America, 6. prosinca 2013.
Good value, good design, very clean

Value, modern bathroom, comfortable room
8,3
No problems. Had to purchase a 5 euro card for 24 hours for wifi. Breakfast available for those who need it. Room on inner courtyard was quiet, even though construction on the street. Made access to hotel and U-bahn a little less easy.
Simin Y. Parovi China, 8. studenog 2013.
It was a lovely trip

There are the best 3 things in the hotel: 1) centrally located (close to the berlin wall) 2) nice staff 3) super big room (mine is standard room)
9,3
Kimberly Y. Parovi Singapore, 29. listopada 2013.
4 Star but could do with providing free internet

Spacious room, nice bathroom, convenient enough
9
My stay was rather pleasant. The bed was comfortable and the hotel was very clean. The hotel is indeed a 4star hotel. However, note that there is no free internet in the rooms (as stated on the website). I requested for a queen/double bed (can't remember) but was given 2 single beds joint tgt. Other than that, no major complaints. I would stay there again. Its close to Hauptbahnof from which you can easily take a train to the airport.
Stephen M. Parovi United States of America, 28. listopada 2013.
Don't trip......

Comfort, design, centrally located
9,3
Be careful not to trip as you admiringly step into this beautiful hotel that provides huge value with it's fun modern style. All room amenities include programmable safe, stocked mini-fridge, plentiful closet/storage space, sleek flat screen TV, clean comfortable beds, modern tile bathroom with large glass shower and bright chrome fixtures. Free wifi in the lobby to "get the party started"...after the after party!
Radek V. Parovi Czech Republic, 27. listopada 2013.
We really enjoyed our visit in Tryp by Wyndham.

Fast check-in/check-out. Design concept. Close distance from Berlin-Mitte. Large and comfortable bed.
8,7
I was visiting Berlin with my girlfriend for the first time in my life. We really appreciate close distance of this hotel from centre of Berlin. Tryp by Wyndham is build in cool design concept. Nice and clean rooms with large shower and comfortable bed. This hotel got my recommendation for the value and services.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham BerlinTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - UlazTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - UlazTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Interijer hotelaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Interijer hotelaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestoranTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestoranTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Hrana i pićeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Hrana i pićeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salonTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salonTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Soba za sastankeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Soba za sastankeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Soba za sastankeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gostinjska sobaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gostinjska sobaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gostinjska sobaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Balkon/terasaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Soba za sastankeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Soba za sastankeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gostinjska sobaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gostinjska sobaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - KupaonicaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3A07