Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60242 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 126

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 632recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (632)
Razvrstati po:
Mohd F. Parovi Malaysia, 6. veljače 2016.
excellent 3++ star hotel

Excellent staff hospitality ( reception, room service/bell boy and restaurant ) , Near the airport and within a distant shopping marts & restaurants.
9
Overall , it was a good stay with the above three points positive comment, At the same time, for further improvement herewith my proposal :- 1. My expected peaceful and appetizing beakfast with my wife was marred by flies setting on our dish plates and all the food/fruits. My proposal is to improve on this unhealthy situation by having fly traps ( electric and conventional ). 2. The breakfast restaurant was a bit crowded due to small space area to qulaify TS suites as a 4 star rating. The area /floor space must be increased or at least during peak hour ( breakfast & lunch ). 3. My bedsheet condition during check in into the room was well done and proper, BUT, there were a few stains on the white bedsheet. Recommended only. Best Rgds, MF Yusof
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nitin G. Poslovni putnici India, 27. siječnja 2016.
TS suites

Room, cleanliness and breakfast
9,3
Nice place to stay in Surabaya
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rury R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 27. prosinca 2015.
Good location

Bathroom, location and spacious room
8
It was perfect
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tong W. Parovi Singapore, 26. prosinca 2015.
Nice hotel at good location

Space, comfort, convenience
10
The hotel is located at the city center and thus very accessible to big malls and entertainment facilities. As the hotel is also next to a mall, it is very convenient to get good food and entertainment. The hotel staff is friendly and the room is very spacious and comfortable. There are also good in room entertainment for those who likes staying in the room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ahmad I. Parovi Indonesia, 26. prosinca 2015.
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room

best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
10
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ahmad I. Parovi Indonesia, 25. prosinca 2015.
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room

best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
8,7
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sebastien T. Poslovni putnici France, 23. prosinca 2015.
nice room

easy locaton nice room free mini bar
9,7
easy location nice room free mini bar
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mellyana F. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 20. prosinca 2015.
Awesome Hospitality

Hospitality, Nearby Restaurants
7,3
It was pleasant. Staff is warm and welcoming. Hospitality can be felt throughout the hotel, from the front desk to concierge, security and restaurant. The room size is perfect for me. The free mini bar is a nice touch that I appreciate. I like my view (city view, top floor). The bathtub is a place to be after a long day.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Muhammad T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 15. prosinca 2015.
Great place to stay

Room amenities, free minibar items, great bathroom
8,3
All in all really meet the expectation given its price close to 5* hotel price, but the room and bathroom is fab! Breakfast is great, free access to the mall's gym, outside the lobby is surabaya town square with great food choices
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sabrina S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 25. studenog 2015.
Great Location, Convenient and Value for Money

Attached to a mall with wide selection of food
9,7
Convenient for business, room was great and clean. Would come back in the future.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A08