Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60242 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 126
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 593recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (593)
Razvrstati po:
Ida F. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 11. travnja 2015.
Good value of money

location, room, staff
8
I was surprised to know that they could prepare breakfast at 4 o`clock. It was in a box, complete with orange juice. The location also very near to eating places. So convenient.
Muhammad D. Parovi Indonesia, 5. travnja 2015.
nice stay

large room, central, good service
7,3
The 10th floor room was nice with a lot of noise from an event in Sutos. Food are good in reasonable price
Indrayoga S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 8. ožujka 2015.
TS Suites Surabaya

Location, Bed, Bathroom
8,3
Very nice
Benson T. Grupe Singapore, 25. veljače 2015.
Surabaya 3 day trip

Near a big mall, good location, clean and comfortable
8
Mei S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 14. veljače 2015.
Good amenities, GREAT location

Location, complimentary mini bar, strategically location next to a shopping mall
8,3
I had a comfortable stay and will in fact be returning for my coming trip. Its strategic location, next to SUTOS mall makes it easy for taxi drivers to find. There is a connecting level from hotel to the mall, which houses many cafes and restaurants. I have to say I am amazed by TS as this is the first hotel I've stayed in which has offers complimentary mini bar, and they replenish your drinks and snacks every day. TS is approx. 30-45mins away from airport, depending on traffic condition. Breakfast is good, service is commendable. Value for money.
Aaron T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 31. siječnja 2015.
Nice hotel as always

Comfortable room, clean and location
9
TS Suites is almost my second home in Surabaya. Great locations, nicely designed rooms, even after all the years, the room still looks great! and not forgetting the service from the staff has been nothing short of 5 stars. Good job to all the staff! every single one of them!
Sok M. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 28. siječnja 2015.
Nobody is perfect

Convenience for dinning/Comfort/Clean
9,3
Julietty D. Grupe Indonesia, 26. siječnja 2015.
My Stay at TS Suite Surabaya

Location, Location, Location
7,7
Very nice hotel with strategic location. Especially for us with short visit, it enables us to have some local delicacies only in a short walking distance. Room is quite spacious and clean. Staff are friendly.
Jacky L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 24. siječnja 2015.
good hotel in surabya

location, service and price
10
good choice in Surabaya and hotel is next to the mall with food restaurants, hotel room is big and clean, and service is good
Scott C. Solo putnici Canada, 8. siječnja 2015.
Language barrier

The room.
6,7
The hotel is beautiful, staff attentive but have no knowledge of English. I ordered a large pot of coffee and was delivered a large empty cup.....no coffee. This was a constant as it become more and more frustrating getting even the basics correct. The hotel is attached to a complex that boasts trendy restaurants and night life. Food is is well presented but poorly prepared. FYI. If you'd like to have a glass of wine with lunch or dinner forget it. You must purchase an entire bottle. Not one single restaurant would sell just a glass.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C03