Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60242 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 126
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 602recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (602)
Razvrstati po:
Felix B. Parovi Indonesia, 13. lipnja 2015.
Good Stay

clean, comfort, nice service
8
Wee Y. Parovi Singapore, 10. lipnja 2015.
Value For Money

Convenient Location, Friendly Staff
7,7
Overall good stay given convenient location, next to dining and drinking outlets for chilling out. Complimentary breakfast was reasonable but don't expect fancy food. Room was clean and spacious
Datuk S. Parovi Malaysia, 1. lipnja 2015.
TS Suite is an excellent trendy hotel to stay

1. Excellent services with smile and lovely receptionists, 2. Easy to find selection of food within the same place. 3. Lovely and comfortable room setting
9
TS Suites provides a unique room setting with combination of good services all round from concierge to reception, room service and restaurants. The bed and pillows and a/c are comfortable for a good night sleep. Check-in and check-out is smooth With mostly beatiful and lovely female receptionists at the counter and the cafe. There are plenty of restaurants and places to have coffee and relax in addition to live music which can go on till late night. Light sleeper is recommended to choose a room facing away frim the Town Square as the music could be a bit of a problem. TS Suite will oblige early check-in and late check-out subject to room availability without hassle. They will do the best to please the guests. We love to stay at TS Suites!
Sarinya M. Grupe Thailand, 1. lipnja 2015.
Great hotel, good service, very value for money

Room size, location, value for money
8,7
Ida F. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 11. travnja 2015.
Good value of money

location, room, staff
8
I was surprised to know that they could prepare breakfast at 4 o`clock. It was in a box, complete with orange juice. The location also very near to eating places. So convenient.
Muhammad D. Parovi Indonesia, 5. travnja 2015.
nice stay

large room, central, good service
7,3
The 10th floor room was nice with a lot of noise from an event in Sutos. Food are good in reasonable price
Mei S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 18. ožujka 2015.
First preference in Surabaya

Location, rates, breakfast spread
8
Friendly staffs, spacious room. And I've stayed here three times in the past 6 months. Nothing to fault.
Indrayoga S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 8. ožujka 2015.
TS Suites Surabaya

Location, Bed, Bathroom
8,3
Very nice
Benson T. Grupe Singapore, 25. veljače 2015.
Surabaya 3 day trip

Near a big mall, good location, clean and comfortable
8
Mei S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 14. veljače 2015.
Good amenities, GREAT location

Location, complimentary mini bar, strategically location next to a shopping mall
8,3
I had a comfortable stay and will in fact be returning for my coming trip. Its strategic location, next to SUTOS mall makes it easy for taxi drivers to find. There is a connecting level from hotel to the mall, which houses many cafes and restaurants. I have to say I am amazed by TS as this is the first hotel I've stayed in which has offers complimentary mini bar, and they replenish your drinks and snacks every day. TS is approx. 30-45mins away from airport, depending on traffic condition. Breakfast is good, service is commendable. Value for money.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01