ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60242 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 126
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 533recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (533)
Razvrstati po:
Ganesha P. Parovi Indonesia, 28. rujna 2014.
Best stay in Surabaya

location, price, room
10
the room is big and comfy enough, the staffs are helpful and friendly. one thing they missed is there is no bath robe.
Scott G. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 25. rujna 2014.
Great hotel, location and staff

Staff friendliness. Modern rooms. Location
9,7
Awesome
Henny T. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 22. rujna 2014.
great good cozy

great good cozy
8
Kek S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 19. rujna 2014.
good hotel

location, comfortable room, room service
8,7
very comfortable and suite location, convenience
Marwiyah M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 17. rujna 2014.
hotel stay - 13-17 Sep

1). Checking in ( we checked in early in 2 of our 3 rooms ), 2). Staff were readily helpful, sincere 3) rooms are clean and spacious
9,3
Perfect! Keep up the good work!
Amy Y. Grupe Singapore, 15. rujna 2014.
Great stay!

Room, bathroom and location.
8,7
The stay was good. Almost didn't want to leave the room but it was great because we can satisfy our hunger just downstairs at the town square. Breakfast was better than i expected, room is beautiful. I would stay here again if I visit surabaya again.
Jacky L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 14. rujna 2014.
Good hotel in Surabaya

clean, nice and friendly
10
I always stay in this hotel in Surabaya. I feel hotel room is clean and service is good. Downstairs is shopping areas and easy for food.
Henny T. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
great good cozy

great good cozy
6
Christine S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 29. kolovoza 2014.
TS Suites Surabaya review

Food quality is good, room condition and cleanliness are great with fast Wi-Fi access, and hotel location is also connected to TS Mall which is very nice
9,3
Overall saying it was great, only first night I got internal or room to room midnight calls from a person who tried to scare me. And unfortunately hotel was not able to track down or trace back that phone call source, so not sure whether he was also hotel guest or hotel employee, and acknowledging that this person could know my room no and then called me has made me feel a bit insecure staying in TS. But however hotel increased security patrol due to my report as feedback action toward my report, and I consider this as good response.
Suhaimi S. Parovi Malaysia, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Superb hotel experience

Service, Location, Convenience
9,3
This hotel provides one of the best service I've seen for a standard room stay. The staff is very accommodating to all our requests. Location is fantastic with so many cafes and pubs available downstairs. Overall, a very memorable hotel stay in Surabaya!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B01