ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60242 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 126
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 551recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (551)
Razvrstati po:
Julius W. Parovi Indonesia, 27. listopada 2014.
One of Best Hotel in Surabaya

Neat, comfort and near foodplaces
9
Nice room, comfort room, we can go to surabaya townsquare on L.. So we can shopping or have a meal anytime
Yuliani S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 26. listopada 2014.
Just perfect

Bathroom, free minibar, cozy room
9
Just perfect as usual. The minibar is free as before. But the staff did not give us the getaway package benefit as they said if we book from Agoda we will not get the benefit. Dissapointed as my booking proof that we bought the getaway package room....
Bambang T. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 24. listopada 2014.
Business Hotel in the middle of thematic Food Mall

Spacious Bath, Easy access for Dining, Nice Staff
7,7
Perfect Location if your activity during in Surabaya, are in the center of Surabaya or in the new develop are in West Surabaya. Easy access for dining, since the hotel is in the same location with thematic dining Surabaya Town Square Mall. The café in the Mall open until midnight, so easy to serve business partner. The room is spacious with large bath room.
Fu H. Parovi Malaysia, 8. listopada 2014.
New hotel with good environment and facility

New, Clean and Good Design Room
8,7
I arrived almost mid night, after check in the hotel, I go to the mall Sutos, which offer all sort of foods and drink. The hotel room is excellent, Clean, modern and mini bar items are all compliment.
Diani J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 5. listopada 2014.
Nice weekend at TS hotel. Clean, friendly staff

Food culinary, strategic location, friendly staff
8,7
I got weekend package at TS hotel, my children are very exciting to have freepass XXI ticket. My husband got spa message and I had special rate discount for hair cut. Very recommended for enjoying weekend in Surabaya. ^_^
Arbaiyah Y. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 4. listopada 2014.
Clean and friendly staff

food,location and friendly staff
10
It was ok but unfortunately, there is no smoking room in this hotel and I was not advised about it but Agoda took care of the situation and revert me to another hotel.
Agus H. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 4. listopada 2014.
good location

location is good, room comfortable and big, free all food and beverage on the room bar
8,7
hotel at good location, but limited menu in b'fast, good room but not helpfull staff specially in check in counter
Wong B. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 2. listopada 2014.
nice. cool. n great

spa, staff,food
10
Awsome dude...
Ganesha P. Parovi Indonesia, 28. rujna 2014.
Best stay in Surabaya

location, price, room
10
the room is big and comfy enough, the staffs are helpful and friendly. one thing they missed is there is no bath robe.
Scott G. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 25. rujna 2014.
Great hotel, location and staff

Staff friendliness. Modern rooms. Location
9,7
Awesome

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B01