Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60242 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartman TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Kupaonica TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Kupaonica TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Kupaonica TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Soba za sastanke TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 126
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 491recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (491)
Razvrstati po:
Budiutomo S. Parovi Indonesia, 5. srpnja 2014.
Nice Hotel, Modern & Clean, Free Mini Bar

Modern, Clean, good location to restaurants
7,7
It was a pleasant stay, just the air con not quite cold enough
Yuliani S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 29. lipnja 2014.
Amazing as before

Great location, unique bathroom design, next to shopping mall
8
I have stayed twice in TS Suites Surabaya. And it still amazing as the first time I stay...
Rudi W. Parovi Indonesia, 29. lipnja 2014.
nice room, good location, easy for dinning

clean. dine,location
7,7
enjoy and comfortable
Haryanto S. Parovi Indonesia, 22. lipnja 2014.
Not bad

Simple, City hotel, Modern
7
It's located in one block with Surabaya Town Square (Sutos), a mall mostly filled with restaurants. First, surprised when a doorman with his blond colored hair welcome me. The lobby is not to wide, dominated with black color ambiance and the ceiling is low. Check in was quick and my room in 812 is quite wide, modern with it's unique bathroom layout. Wi-fi was great and the mini bar was free (soft drinks, beers, chips) and it's a big deal for me. Breakfast time: The coffee shop was too narrow and the interior looks like a retro fast food restaurant. The menu choices was standard and I think this coffee shop is also operated as a restaurant during Sutos open hours for public. Well, this hotel is not on my top list..
Poul B. Poslovni putnici Denmark, 16. lipnja 2014.
The room is good

Nice bed, great bathroom with tub
6
Good location, nice room, but not the room type I requested. Bathroom great. Wifi did not work during the whole stay
Meinard V. Solo putnici Philippines, 9. lipnja 2014.
Great Hotel, Amazing Staff!

Very Accommodating Staff, Rooms are Great, Location
9
It was a very pleasant experience even just for a one night stay. It's close proximity to the mall/plaza, gym is great. I had a very early flight and won't be able to have breakfast on schedule. The staff packed my breakfast for me as early as 3AM. The food was great and varied. You get what you paid for!
Malijono T. Grupe Indonesia, 28. svibnja 2014.
A very comfortable and enjoyable suite

Nice and clean bathroom, enjoyable bedroom and in a very good location
8,3
I'm travelling with my toddler kids and nanny. For the first time i entered the suites, i'm really surprised that the suite has very comfortable bedroom, bathroom and living room. I really enjoy my stay @TS suite.
Andy S. Grupe Indonesia, 28. svibnja 2014.
Very nice stay

spacious room, comfortable bathroom and free mini bar
8
Great stay and we enjoy our room very much, the breakfast choice is also great
Patricia T. Grupe Singapore, 25. svibnja 2014.
Comfortable Big Room near to Mall

Big Room, High Speed Wifi and Friendly Staffs.
8
Enjoyed my stay at TS Suites with my Group of friends. Good service and friendly staffs. Breakfast buffet was good. Good location near Mall with a lot of eateries. Highly recommended.
Khoo L. Grupe Malaysia, 19. svibnja 2014.
Generally fine.

, good location , nearby malls , nice rooms
7
Everything was good but the staff's needs to be more attentive to guest's needs instead of jumping into conclusions. Half the time they do not understand my questions. Simple ones like 'What time do I need to checkout from the hotel if my flight departs at 1840pm?' Or ' What time does your breakfast buffet ends?' . As a front liner, they need to improve on listening to guest's requests/questions before just brushing them off. However on the good side, the room is really nice and comfortable.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - KupaonicaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - KupaonicaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - KupaonicaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Soba za sastankeTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - KupaonicaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - KupaonicaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - KupaonicaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - KupaonicaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - KupaonicaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - PredvorjeTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B02