ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel

Flat 803,8/F,Hai Phong Mansion,101 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 10
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 70recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,3
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,1
Sve recenzije (70)
Razvrstati po:
Sohee P. Solo putnici South Korea, 13. srpnja 2014.
Review

Good location
4,3
I think this hostel has good advantage of location near MRT But if you consider size or good hospitality, i would never recommend this hotel at all The rooms are so small ,even dont have any space for rest However, great location helps you save money for transportation
Hoi K. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 13. travnja 2014.
Convenient location

Convenient, reasonable price, town centre
6
Lizel B. Solo putnici Singapore, 17. veljače 2014.
location location location

location cleanliness location
7,3
great :)
Neulcy O. Poslovni putnici Brazil, 23. studenog 2013.
not much good thing

all is near for shopping
6
so so, just one night , internet is bad,a little dirty ......
Kevin K. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. studenog 2013.
You get what you pay for

Location, location, location
7
The manager had trouble locating my reservation. But after short periods of confusion I was led to my room, which is typical HK standard I guess (verrrrry tiny). All the necessary functions (bed, shower, and air condition, etc.) are there, just don't expect much else. They offer free luggage storage if you reserve room online and pledge to give them reviews online (good or bad). Location is the main selling point of this hotel, as it sits right at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui.
Hyungwoo E. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 17. rujna 2013.
so small room

location
4,7
Shuchi H. Solo putnici Taiwan, 2. rujna 2013.
Perfect location

Near to MRT Tsim Sha Tsui and airport shuttle bus stop, free wifi, the environment is safe to solo girl
8,7
Grace W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 12. lipnja 2013.
Beware of smokes even you order a non smoking room

Nice design, clean room, fast internet
7,3
We choose this hotel because we saw on agoda's gallery that it has a very big window to get an extra space feeling although the room was not so big, but apparently the staff took us to the 4th floor and offered us only 2 rooms, 1 has a window but the room was a smaller size. The other was bigger, it has small windows but no air circulation because when you open it, you will only see a small alley without any kind of view at all). The design was very nice, it has a modern taste because they just renovated at 2012, it's so much better than an old hotel. The internet was very good, easy to be search and fast too. The location was very good, there's an MTR exit gate across the street. The building has 3 elevators. My bad experience from this hotel was that we ordered for a non smoking room but the other guest allowed to smoke at the living room, they even provide the ashtray too, so every night I needed to cover my nose because I really hate smoke.
Jonathan H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 28. svibnja 2013.
the matress just simply better than plywood

near to MTR
4
Totally not recommended. Totally not value for money, the rate is higher than budget hotel, but the facilities are poor. Mattress just simply better than plywood, poor security, malfunction of water heater..
Diego B. Parovi Chile, 20. svibnja 2013.
Good budget hotel but small as everything in HK

Location, price, clean enought for me
7,7
Hotel was nice considering the price. All budget hotels in HK are small, but this one was nice enought to sleep. Bathroom was clean but small with the shower right next to the toilet. Security is fair since it has coded doors to enter but the problem is that there are no permanent staff member on the floor and you have to call them if you need to check-inn or have a problem. Location is great, in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui and just next to the subway. This is a good alternative to stay in a centrally located area and avoid high prices.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong KongTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - UlazTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - UlazTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B04