Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 249recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (249)
Razvrstati po:
Luis G. Solo putnici Spain, 20. svibnja 2016.
Fits the purpose for what I paid
4,7
I got a very good deal. I have stay previously at this hotel and I was not happy, this time for what I paid , I had a good stay
Shabeer T. Solo putnici India, 12. svibnja 2016.
Recommend
6,3
2 nights extended to 5 nights. The hotel is neat and clean. Provides all facilities mentioned. (Lift available, refrigerator, good AC, daily cleaning and towels provided, (shampoo, Shower cap and soap). Swimming pool on the roof top. Supermarket and food court within 100 meters. Rent a bike is Availble near to hotel.( small bikes @ 180 and bigger one 250 baht per day) 20 min waking to patong beach, junceleon mall and bangla street which are the major spots in Patong. Bus service to Phuket town (30 baht) is also Available at a walking distance only. Overall great hotel would recommend this hotel and come back for stay again.
Raghunath I. Solo putnici Malaysia, 9. svibnja 2016.
Worse hotel experience
4,7
Tried to check in only to be confronted by an extremely rude receptionist using profanities and vulgarities. He told me off to come back at 2 pm for check when i asked to leave my luggage at the reception instead of carrying it around while waiting for reception. Then when check in time came he demanded for a 2000baht deposit which was neither in the hotel policy nor in Agoda's hotel information and policy. When asked to see the manager, he basically refused and wouldn't assist anymore. Felt very unwelcomed and uncomfortable as i was embarassed in front of other guests.
Ilya K. Parovi Russia, 8. svibnja 2016.
Good place for stay.
5,7
Good place for stay.
Wikanda P. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 6. svibnja 2016.
Ok
4
Not bad for 1night
Francis J. Solo putnici Philippines, 1. svibnja 2016.
Average
4,3
Annoying staff. Faulty AC. Very slow WiFi connection.
Olav H. Solo putnici Norway, 20. travnja 2016.
ok pool on the roof....
5,7
good near food market...
Sharul A. Grupe Malaysia, 5. travnja 2016.
Best
6,7
Very best
Ashley G. Grupe New Zealand, 2. travnja 2016.
Average
3,3
Good location, about a ten minute walk from the mall/Bangla road. Nice rooftop pool. No restaurant or sauna plus fitness room was below average so don't stay there for that. Group of 4 stayed in seperate rooms which were all really inconsistent with what was in them in regards to fridge, kettle etc. Room had no window and air con was bad which I constantly complained about and the slack boy on reception did not fix it or move me to a different room as I requested. He said he would check the next day with his manager and when I asked her she said he had not told her so it was too late. He seemed to take his job as a joke and didn't even acknowledge us at the desk sometimes as he continued to play on his phone. Definitely possible to find better in the area for the price
Weerayos R. Parovi Thailand, 10. ožujka 2016.
good

Swim, Sauna, Large room
8,3
very good and cheap
1 od 1 recenzija
Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel PhuketTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - BazenTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - BazenTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - BazenTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - BazenTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - BazenTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - UlazTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Luksuzni salonTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - SadržajiTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - SadržajiTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Luksuzni salonTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Luksuzni salonTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C01