Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : YK Patong Resort
Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Bazen Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Bazen Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Bazen Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Bazen Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Bazen Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Ulaz Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Luksuzni salon Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Predvorje
Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Luksuzni salon Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Luksuzni salon Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji
Područje Patong Broj soba: 60

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 225recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (225)
Razvrstati po:
David M. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. siječnja 2016.
Not good hotel
2,7
Sup room was not up to standard no tea/coffee making had to go complain to reception shower was small attachment to bath tap. double bed was two singles pushed together Staff not very friendly
Prijavi ovu recenziju
De S. Parovi Sri Lanka, 14. studenog 2015.
it wasn't up to my expectations.

Near to patong beach,easy to get around
6,3
the room was spacious but the aircon wasn't working properly. Bathroom was quite big too but no bath tub. doesn't have a mini bar near the poolside and the steam room was closed when we were there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Caleb W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 14. listopada 2015.
Nice clean peace full place with swimming pool

Pool gym clean grandly staff
8
I injoy it
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Barry M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 4. listopada 2015.
Good value for money

Good location, nice pool area, good value for the cost
6
I stayed here for 2 weeks as a solo traveller. I found the room was decent and the pool area was good too. No dining in the hotel but can use the hotel next door. I wouldnt mind staying here again if I returned to patong.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tanveer R. Parovi Bangladesh, 27. rujna 2015.
Swimming pool, but hotel looks a bit old

Swimming pool, spacious rooms
6,7
We paid very little for a double room (less than in a modern hostel even). But, it is quite some distance from the beach and the rooms look old - although everything is clean. But, the furniture and the ambience is that of an older hotel which was not really renovated. But, then we could take a dip on a rooftop swimming pool for the very little money we paid for the room. There are some nice restaurants near the hotel. There are two just after you cross the bridge and on the same side as the hotel, where you will get food from North East of Thailand and also amazing fish dishes. If you are not very bothered about modern designs and stuff like that and want a place to crash, you can just choose this over a dorm in a hostel since you get your own room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mark S. Solo putnici United States of America, 26. rujna 2015.
Poor customer service
5
I checked into my first room on the fourth floor (no elevator). I found out the AC didnt work. I went down to the desk and they KNEW it didnt work. So they put me on the fifth floor. An employee walked me up to the room and switched my key and started to leave. I called him back until I verified the AC worked because I didnt want to walk the 5 floors again. Surprise surprise...it didnt work. Only had fan function. So, he told me he would go downstairs and see what he could find out. He never returned. I showered, sat waiting and eventually fell asleep after a long day of travel. I checked out the next day. No intention of returning nor would I recommend this to other travelers. For the same price, you can find a hotel much closer to the center/beach.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pranpariya C. Parovi Thailand, 26. rujna 2015.
Its ok for this price

Price
6,3
Its was good the bath room also have bathtub but the pool table in photo not working
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eva S. Parovi Israel, 23. rujna 2015.
Vacation

Clean, cheap, comfortable
8,7
Very good. The beach is not so far. Laundary service is very close.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eva S. Parovi Israel, 21. rujna 2015.
Nice hotel

The swimming pool, beautiful room, close to market and laundry service
8,7
We liked this hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eva S. Parovi Israel, 19. rujna 2015.
Value for money

Clean and quite! Very good.
10
Very nice hotel, close to the beach and restaurants. The staff are very nice
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel PhuketTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - BazenTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - BazenTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - BazenTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - BazenTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - BazenTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - UlazTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Luksuzni salonTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - SadržajiTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - SadržajiTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Luksuzni salonTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Luksuzni salonTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C01