ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort

Upper Pakigne Tubod Minglanilla, Cebu, Filipini 6046 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Bazen Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Bazen Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Igralište Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Bazen Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Vrt Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Hrana i piće Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Bazen Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Vrt
Područje Ostalo Broj soba: 30
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 10recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
6,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,1
Sve recenzije (10)
Razvrstati po:
John T. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. siječnja 2014.
poor food locals only here

getting away
5
Anders N. Solo putnici Sweden, 23. prosinca 2013.
I had a nice weekend here

The pools The price The personel
6,7
I was at this hotel with a friend and her 2 kids, the kids really enjoyed it and that was the purpose of out trip. The hotels condition is not so good but considering the budget price you kind of get what you pay for as most of the times.
Steven Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 17. studenog 2013.
Wonderful buget family hotel

Pool staff surroundings
9
Nice hotel well laid out room very comfortable. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. The cafe was well run staff attentive and willing to please. Taxis tough to get But trike sevice to main road to get taxi very well run hotel and staff. The quality of the café food was ok phillipino fare done well
Jerry S. Parovi United States of America, 20. listopada 2013.
Good for Family Fun

Swinming pool, room, grounds
7
Victorina C. Solo putnici Philippines, 30. svibnja 2013.
great!

cleaniness, peaceful, nice pools
7,7
It was awesome! Very peaceful.
William S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 29. svibnja 2013.
Great place, great time.

Location,location,locattion
10
Aiken C. Solo putnici Philippines, 9. listopada 2012.
The best naturist spring resort in Cebu

very affordable , clean and natural pool
8
the place is not so distant being a resort and not a city hotel. the rooms were clean and very affordable just $usd night. what i like, was there so called natural spring pool - very refreshing indeed. i would recommend this place to foreign tourists travelling with their family or fiancee. they do have mini zoo; one must see it and it's free.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can alsways ask the reception to call a taxi anytime.
Daniel W. Parovi United States of America, 15. veljače 2009.
Fooled By Pictures

The Swimming Pool, and a select few rooms.
3
I had a very bad experience here. The room they gave me was horrible. Nothing extra at all. No extra towels, no blankets on the beds, no room service at all. Ants were constantly everywhere. I had someone get past security and try to break into my room, which caused me to change rooms twice. The premium rooms which they dont seem to offer, were a little nicer but still no big extras except they offered cable in the nicer rooms, not in the room I was given. Another bad thing is that there is no taxi service from the hotel, only to the hotel. You must ride a tricycle (a filipino mode of transportation) to the main street and then get a taxi. Very inconvenient and a very very bad experience. I will not stay here again and I will not suggest this Hotel to anyone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Always ride a taxi.
Mercedita L. Solo putnici Norway, 2. travnja 2014.
Hotel som passer for mitt formål. Kjempefornøyd

Rommet, svømmebasseng, betjeningen
8,7
Et hotell som er vekk fra hovedveien. Fin beliggenhet og fantastisk opplevelse å bo der. Vennlig og hjelpsomme betjeningen. Rent og fine omgivelser.
Nianfang W. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 7. ožujka 2013.
寧靜享受

游泳池很好.夜晚住宿安靜.靠山的飯店
4,3
游泳池有三個,適合全家來這裡旅遊,夜晚安靜,房間內沒有無線網路,只有在公共區域有,飲食不便,到附近的餐廳外出要走1.5公里
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort CebuTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - BazenTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - BazenTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - IgrališteTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - BazenTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - VrtTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićeTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - BazenTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Vrt


AS-AGWEB-3A04