ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/terasa Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bazen Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Ulaz Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Predvorje Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Recepcija Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restoran Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restoran Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interijer hotela Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Predvorje Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pogled Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pogled Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Predvorje Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bazen Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela
Područje zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 62
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,3

od 275recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,3
Hrana/objedi:
4,5
Sve recenzije (275)
Razvrstati po:
Hiroshi A. Solo putnici United States of America, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Budget price good location

Price location availability
6
Hotel itself is rather old, dark, hasn't spent money on renovation in a long time. But air con worked, good location, reasonably clean. Not for anyone dreaming of holiday resort but if you are looking for some place to stay it's ok.
Jooeun C. Solo putnici South Korea, 12. lipnja 2014.
Very close to the city (shopping center)

Cheap, accessibility
5,7
It's reasonable price to stay with friends. But they need to setup the sound insulation.
Waqas B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 28. travnja 2014.
terrible hotel, dont waste your money here.

nothing good
2,7
In my 30 yrs this was worst hotel ever , No water, dirty bed sheets,they dont change toothpaste ,drainage system very bad, 40 yrs old AC, Just terrible
Elizabeth H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 26. travnja 2014.
The Capital Hotel is a bare-bones hotel.

Its central location, the friendly staff and furniture/fridge in room.
6,7
The Capital Hotel is a budget experience. Its great location is balanced with a minimum of comforts. The lobby, elevator and halls are not air-conditioned. There are no mattress pads on the beds, and the sheets often don't reach down to the bottom of the bed. There is not much water-pressure in the shower, and the water goes out several times a day. However, it is clean, the refrigerator and air conditioning in the rooms work great, and the staff is friendly. If you have to cut costs, this hotel is a good option.
John S. Poslovni putnici Ireland, 3. travnja 2014.
worst hotel experience in the civilised world

there are not 3 things that were good about this hotel
3
The worst experience of my life, this is after all , part of the USA.The hotel was old and dated, forgivable, but was dirty, air conditioning did not work properly which meant I could not sleep. There was no hot water in the shower, most of the time, the toilet did not flush properly, the bathroom was dirty all through the 8 nights I stayed there. The floor in the apartment and on the balcony was never properly cleaned through out my stay. There were two of us in the room but the hotel could not provide a second key for the room. If it were not for the fact that we were so close to the beach and convenient for where my work was, there would have been no redeeming features. This hotel should be closed down, remodeled, the staff sacked and new management brought in. All small but very annoying things that could be easily fixed, but there has to be the will and that was not there. The staff were sloppy and unhelpful.
Allen G. Solo putnici Australia, 18. ožujka 2014.
Good basic hotel

Location, wifi, parking
7
Good basic hotel in central Tumon. Guam is expensive for accomodation. This hotel basic and dated but is cheap.
Timothy T. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 17. ožujka 2014.
Budget Studenty

Location, Room, View
6,7
I really enjoyed my stay. The really bad thing is the plumbing. The hotel is an old one. The owners don't see the return on investment of redoing the plumbing. This means that when a lot of people are using the water, it can slow down and even stop mid morning. There are reports of irate Japanese men covered in soap at the front desk. This happened to me once too. Fortunately I had some bottles of (cold) water and poured one over myself to wash off the soap. Yes, there was one bug slightly cockroach like (but not a roach) in the bathroom. It did not bother me. If you want perfection, don't stay there. If you want spacious, pleasant, large, rooms with internet and a nice view, at a price one third of that at other hotels then stay here. It suits students rather than businessmen. The slope is okay for anyone fittish. The slope means that you are away from the noise and bustle. The pool is okay for a lounge and young kids. There is a water-worldy slide thing right next door. There are convenience stores at the bottom of the hill. The mattresses are a bit springy. Again, I would not recommended it to anyone heavy. The TV is big and works. The staff are nice friendly and helpful except for a guy called Ronaldo (realise that you are working in the hospitality industry Ronaldo!) who sits around wearing his ipod, largely ignoring the guests, looking, being unfriendly. The Capital Hotel is a bit like Fawlty Towers, or some nightly let old student apartments, or rather scruffy but, in a tropical resort with views of the sun going down over the ocean. I look forward to staying there again, and I will be recommending it to Japanese students.
Serkan A. Solo putnici Turkey, 16. ožujka 2014.
old hotel but great location

location, room size, value for money
8
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. This hotel is very old. When I was taking a shower, the fan that is located above the bathtub fall on my shoulders and I got slightly injured. The hotel needs a renovation immediately. However, the location is great; dining and shopping spots are just a few steps away. so if you are searching for a centrally located budget hotel, it is a good place to stay. However, don't expect luxury.
Siu M. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 25. veljače 2014.
good location

good location
8
Hun S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 29. siječnja 2014.
Decent no frills stay

Good location, great diving shop and clean
7,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/terasaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BazenTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - KupaonicaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - UlazTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PredvorjeTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RecepcijaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestoranTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestoranTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interijer hotelaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PredvorjeTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PogledTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PogledTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PredvorjeTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - KupaonicaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BazenTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - KupaonicaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A03