ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/terasa Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bazen Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Ulaz Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Predvorje Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Recepcija Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restoran Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restoran Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interijer hotela Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Predvorje Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pogled Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pogled Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Predvorje Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bazen Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela
Područje zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 62
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,3

od 290recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,3
Hrana/objedi:
4,4
Sve recenzije (290)
Razvrstati po:
Barry R. Parovi United States of America, 31. listopada 2014.
Pleasant for a short stay

Good location, quiet, inexpensive
6
The Capital needs a renovation. While it is clean, the furnishings are showing their age. During the time we were there, the wooden window covering was off-track thus blocking our ability to open the balcony sliding window, and the lights in the bathroom would not turn on. The staff was quick to respond to both problems. There is no book describing hotel services, or services offered near the hotel. The food services in the hotel were closed during our three day stay, probably due to the lack of guests checked in. The Capital is located near shopping and other places of interest. It does have an ocean view, although somewhat blocked by the newer beachfront highrise hotels. While its glory days have passed, the Capital does offer a pleasant experience for short stays.
Roy B. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. listopada 2014.
Tricked into a survey

Price, Location, Location
7,7
I knew if I answered the question, I would get roped into a survey. Sigh.... The hotel is old and the water pressure is not great, but it is as good as the 200$ a night places in terms of location. Bring a bath ladle/plastic pitcher....
Brad C. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 4. listopada 2014.
Just Fine

View, Location, cold a/c
6
The first thing you notice upon arrival at this property is that there is no bell captain. They have a trolly you can borrow & lug your belongings upstairs yourself. The staff is friendly enough, & will respond to your concerns. When you get to the room, the nice ocean view will be the next thing you notice. Then you will notice the transparently thin bed sheets. Man, I hate those. Then I noticed they had liquid bath soap. I like that a lot. Bar soap is unsanitary, untidy & wasteful. The split-type a/c worked very well & was whisper quiet. The fridge was cold & had a glass door, which I liked. The flat screen tv was clear & had an adequate assortment of channels. The bed was comfy, minus the thin sheets. The swimming pool was enjoyable, & up to 8ft. deep which is unusual. The whole place needs a general upgrade, but for a one week stay, I found it just fine.
Shiela S. Solo putnici Philippines, 22. rujna 2014.
not recommended

none
2
Hotel too old, bed not comfortable...not recommended
Cyndi S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 5. rujna 2014.
Great location, friendly staff

location, good internet, helpful staff
7
Was a good value. No restaurant. Staff was very responsive when expected internet went out, answering questions, getting a cab. Walking distance to downtown.
Yuichi Y. Parovi Marshall Islands, 3. rujna 2014.
Should I not expecting as guest?

location, room size, cost
6,3
they were charging to use iron, with security deposit, can not leave in room charge. room bath tub has clogged with so any hair, not mine. hotel need to clean more careful since very very old building. and balcony, door was unlocked, hope no one can come but not feel secured.
Yuichi Y. Parovi Marshall Islands, 29. kolovoza 2014.
nothing bad for this cost

Price, big enough room and nearby shopping area
7
Very friendly staff when check in & out.
Hiroshi A. Solo putnici United States of America, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Budget price good location

Price location availability
6
Hotel itself is rather old, dark, hasn't spent money on renovation in a long time. But air con worked, good location, reasonably clean. Not for anyone dreaming of holiday resort but if you are looking for some place to stay it's ok.
Wong K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Average Hotel

Low Price, location quite good near city centre, seaview room
6
Everything is talking about money. (1) I have a child with 10 years old need add US20 per night. I never have this experience when travel around the world. (2) No biling water pot in room, need US$5 to rent it. (3) No extra blanket provided if u feel cold in room......... However, location quite near city center and easy to buy things and reach different restaurants; room with balcony can enjoy seaview; low price when compared with other hotels.
Jooeun C. Solo putnici South Korea, 12. lipnja 2014.
Very close to the city (shopping center)

Cheap, accessibility
5,7
It's reasonable price to stay with friends. But they need to setup the sound insulation.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/terasaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BazenTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - KupaonicaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - UlazTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PredvorjeTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RecepcijaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestoranTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestoranTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interijer hotelaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PredvorjeTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PogledTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PogledTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PredvorjeTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - KupaonicaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BazenTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - KupaonicaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C07