Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/terasa Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bazen Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Ulaz Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Predvorje Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Recepcija Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restoran Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restoran Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interijer hotela Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Predvorje Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pogled Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pogled Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Predvorje Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bazen Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela
Područje zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 62
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,1

od 331recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,2
Hrana/objedi:
4,4
Sve recenzije (331)
Razvrstati po:
Caroline F. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 22. ožujka 2015.
Need to upgrade for safety and comfort

It's in tumon
4
Not clean, the sliding doors are about to collapse. It's not very clean. They keep turning the water off.
Satomi K. Solo putnici Japan, 20. ožujka 2015.
i'll not stay again

Location was not bad.
3,3
Small ants and cockroach was in the room... And they have only body wash. We have to check and clean if bathtub drainage have hair. Sounds coming from next room.. Will not recommend to stay.
Christen S. Parovi United States of America, 1. ožujka 2015.
Not so clean

Location location location and decent view with balcony
4,7
It was fine but the water didn't work the second night due to a pipe issue with the water company, the front desk did give me a free water bottle though;) also there was dust and hair in the corners and tons of dust under the bed along with an old slipper that looked like it was there for a while. The air conditioner sounded like a helicopter and was full of dust.
Ho Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 24. veljače 2015.
normal 3 star hotel

good location, nice staff, good view
6
overall is good because i dont have too much expectation of this 3 star hotel.
Hyeongsu K. Parovi South Korea, 24. veljače 2015.
So so

Good location
5,7
So so
Russell P. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. veljače 2015.
Room dirty and big bloodstain visible on mattress!

Location, friendly staff, and view from balcony.
5
My stay was a little stressful because I worried about sheet cleanliness and overall level of safety while staying there. The door had an old-fashioned pushbutton doorknob lock and the balconies were close enough that someone could climb from one to another easily. And when I returned to my room my third night, the cleaning person left my balcony window wide open, because I specifically shut it before I left that morning. I left nothing of value in my room each day!
Dana S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 20. veljače 2015.
Location great, but find another place!

Location, location, location
3,7
The location is the ONLY thing going for this place. The one staff person they have is friendly. The hotel is very dated and in need
Wei L. Parovi China, 20. veljače 2015.
Terrible
3,7
Please do not even try!
Jaeyong S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Korea, 20. veljače 2015.
so so

with pool . location . view
4,3
Park J. Parovi South Korea, 17. siječnja 2015.
Great location..Bad condition..

There's only one merit, the location. You can walk to DFS and other pubs at night safely.
4
I found two cockroaches on the firsrt day under my suitcase after returning room. I couldn't get to sleep so I tried to cancel the rest of the stay, but as you know..the problem was the penalty. I determined to save the money for hotel expense because the other hotels around this hotel(also economical hotels) don't seem to be that clean. There are no hairdryer, pot and safetybox. You can rent them for 5$ each. The microwave is on the lobby. We used two beds but always the maid made only one bed. I didn't even touch the blanket so she thought I didn't use the bed. The price is quite reasonble compared to other hotels in Guam but it's terrible.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/terasaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BazenTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - KupaonicaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - UlazTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PredvorjeTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RecepcijaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestoranTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestoranTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interijer hotelaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PredvorjeTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PogledTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PogledTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PredvorjeTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - KupaonicaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BazenTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - KupaonicaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A05