ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/terasa Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bazen Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Ulaz Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Predvorje Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Recepcija Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restoran Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restoran Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interijer hotela Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Predvorje Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pogled Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pogled Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Predvorje Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bazen Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela
Područje zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 62
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,2

od 312recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,3
Hrana/objedi:
4,4
Sve recenzije (312)
Razvrstati po:
Hyeongsu K. Parovi South Korea, 24. veljače 2015.
So so

Good location
5,7
So so
Russell P. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. veljače 2015.
Room dirty and big bloodstain visible on mattress!

Location, friendly staff, and view from balcony.
5
My stay was a little stressful because I worried about sheet cleanliness and overall level of safety while staying there. The door had an old-fashioned pushbutton doorknob lock and the balconies were close enough that someone could climb from one to another easily. And when I returned to my room my third night, the cleaning person left my balcony window wide open, because I specifically shut it before I left that morning. I left nothing of value in my room each day!
Dana S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 20. veljače 2015.
Location great, but find another place!

Location, location, location
3,7
The location is the ONLY thing going for this place. The one staff person they have is friendly. The hotel is very dated and in need
Wei L. Parovi China, 20. veljače 2015.
Terrible
3,7
Please do not even try!
Park J. Parovi South Korea, 17. siječnja 2015.
Great location..Bad condition..

There's only one merit, the location. You can walk to DFS and other pubs at night safely.
4
I found two cockroaches on the firsrt day under my suitcase after returning room. I couldn't get to sleep so I tried to cancel the rest of the stay, but as you know..the problem was the penalty. I determined to save the money for hotel expense because the other hotels around this hotel(also economical hotels) don't seem to be that clean. There are no hairdryer, pot and safetybox. You can rent them for 5$ each. The microwave is on the lobby. We used two beds but always the maid made only one bed. I didn't even touch the blanket so she thought I didn't use the bed. The price is quite reasonble compared to other hotels in Guam but it's terrible.
Pham P. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 18. prosinca 2014.
very bad
3,7
the room is old, not clean. nothing is best, everything is dirty
Barry R. Parovi United States of America, 31. listopada 2014.
Pleasant for a short stay

Good location, quiet, inexpensive
6
The Capital needs a renovation. While it is clean, the furnishings are showing their age. During the time we were there, the wooden window covering was off-track thus blocking our ability to open the balcony sliding window, and the lights in the bathroom would not turn on. The staff was quick to respond to both problems. There is no book describing hotel services, or services offered near the hotel. The food services in the hotel were closed during our three day stay, probably due to the lack of guests checked in. The Capital is located near shopping and other places of interest. It does have an ocean view, although somewhat blocked by the newer beachfront highrise hotels. While its glory days have passed, the Capital does offer a pleasant experience for short stays.
Roy B. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. listopada 2014.
Tricked into a survey

Price, Location, Location
7,7
I knew if I answered the question, I would get roped into a survey. Sigh.... The hotel is old and the water pressure is not great, but it is as good as the 200$ a night places in terms of location. Bring a bath ladle/plastic pitcher....
Brad C. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 4. listopada 2014.
Just Fine

View, Location, cold a/c
6
The first thing you notice upon arrival at this property is that there is no bell captain. They have a trolly you can borrow & lug your belongings upstairs yourself. The staff is friendly enough, & will respond to your concerns. When you get to the room, the nice ocean view will be the next thing you notice. Then you will notice the transparently thin bed sheets. Man, I hate those. Then I noticed they had liquid bath soap. I like that a lot. Bar soap is unsanitary, untidy & wasteful. The split-type a/c worked very well & was whisper quiet. The fridge was cold & had a glass door, which I liked. The flat screen tv was clear & had an adequate assortment of channels. The bed was comfy, minus the thin sheets. The swimming pool was enjoyable, & up to 8ft. deep which is unusual. The whole place needs a general upgrade, but for a one week stay, I found it just fine.
Shiela S. Solo putnici Philippines, 22. rujna 2014.
not recommended

none
2
Hotel too old, bed not comfortable...not recommended

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/terasaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BazenTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - KupaonicaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - UlazTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PredvorjeTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RecepcijaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestoranTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestoranTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interijer hotelaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PredvorjeTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PogledTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PogledTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PredvorjeTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - KupaonicaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BazenTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - KupaonicaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B08