ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Recepcija Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Recepcija Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 150
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 3809recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,4
Sve recenzije (3809)
Razvrstati po:
Peter A. Parovi Denmark, 28. listopada 2014.
Standard

location, predictability, location
5,7
As usual. it was standard, however the sub standard quality of the material used for the hotel interior starts to show... location is the main attraction for this property
Irish L. Solo putnici Philippines, 28. listopada 2014.
room and toilet looks clean but smells dirty..

Location, rate, staff
5,7
My stay is a Bad experience because i find the room and toilet smelling awful.
Peter A. Parovi Denmark, 27. listopada 2014.
Just so so...

location, no thrills (ups or downs), location
4,3
Decent... as always, it was fine, but only that... its really no thrills and they should adjust the prices accordingly, as I was checking out I overheard people be granted obvious strong discounts on walk in rates for merely speaking filipino, its annoying to overhear when you notice they are trying to keep it a secret... I recommend people to find alternative location, this Tune hotel has lost its elegance from when it was new and the staff obviously dont really care anymore... due to its location its very sought after, so I guess the owners have stopped caring as much as you could desire...
Frances A. Solo putnici Philippines, 27. listopada 2014.
So fresh, so clean

Cleanliness, location and staff
9,3
Jun H. Grupe South Korea, 27. listopada 2014.
Cheap, Great location

cheap clean location
9
Hotel is located near Ayala mall. Cheap and clean room. Bit narrow but still cheap.
Ivy Y. Parovi Philippines, 25. listopada 2014.
Very clean,nice ambience,accessible...will be back

nice clean room, near 7eleven,malls,accessible...
9,3
we love it!
Marlyn V. Solo putnici Philippines, 25. listopada 2014.
very good budget hotel

location, budget price and cleanliness
7,7
Booked two nights in this hotel and had a very good stay. I was impressed by its cleanliness and the good service. Clean and bright room with firm bed, good smelling pillows and beddings so white. It was so nice to retire for the day and cozy up in front of the TV. Enjoyed the duvet which provided a luxurious feel and was good enough to keep me warm. Although, there was only one shampoo tube and two soap bars provided. So, bring your own toothpaste and toothbrush. It's located exactly opposite Ayala Center which is just few meters walk so you can buy all necessities and have a good meal before going back to the hotel. Did not try breakfast in the hotel which was charged at Php450. Metered taxis also waiting in front as assisted by the guard. There is also 711 on the ground floor which was convenient. Although I had to pay Php60 to keep my baggage in their care after my early check out. Overall, a very good stay and could recommend it if you're on a budget.
Sangbeom L. Parovi South Korea, 24. listopada 2014.
good choice

clean. cheap. comfortable
8,3
Good and clean and comfortable
Jmmy B. Parovi United States of America, 24. listopada 2014.
The accommodations were very good

price, cleanliness, service......
9,3
Very good...........
John K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 23. listopada 2014.
The best

Near ayala mall
10

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - RecepcijaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - RecepcijaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B01