ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Recepcija Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Recepcija Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 150
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 3690recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,4
Sve recenzije (3690)
Razvrstati po:
Norman C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 20. rujna 2014.
Value for money, safe and convenient

Location, friendly & helpful staff and safe
8,3
Happy and comfortable. Friendly and courteous staff from the security guard to the operation staff
Hily G. Solo putnici Philippines, 18. rujna 2014.
practical, affordable, excellent

Good room service, near a Mall, best location
10
Very much satisfied, will come back again.
Jan A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 18. rujna 2014.
When it rains, it pours in room 612

Location and shower
6,7
All was well until I woke up in the morning and stepped on a puddle of water. I am sure I didn't pee as I slept that evening. It rained hard the night before but I didn't know where the water came from. My bag and one of my shirts got wet. When I reported this to the receptionist as I checked out, she just said "sorry".
Julio C. Solo putnici Brazil, 18. rujna 2014.
Good Location, Clean and affodable.

Location, Cleaness Internet
7,7
I enjoy my stay, The hotel is near the Ayala mall. very clean, staff very good and friendly. The roomas are very clean and everything works well. I would sugest to anybody any kind of traveller.
Michael M. Solo putnici Philippines, 14. rujna 2014.
Cebu City Tune Hotel

very accommodating staff, spotlessly clean and inexpensive
8
Archilly Q. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 14. rujna 2014.
Clean

Super nice
10
It was nice..
Allan B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 14. rujna 2014.
Sulit

The hotel location is best... Front of the cebu business district..
8,7
The stay is nice...
Francis R. Parovi Philippines, 14. rujna 2014.
I love tune hotel!

Fast wifi, clean rooms, friendly staff
10
It was really great. Stayed here for two separate days. Clean room, friendly staff, superfast wifi! If i could fault something, it would be the size of the room. A bit small and cramped considering that most of the guests here are foreigners. But i'm not complaining. Keep up the great standards! More power! Hope you can branch out to other philippine major provinces like palawan, bohol, cdo, ilocos, gensan, davao, etc.
Leah B. Parovi Philippines, 13. rujna 2014.
A Good Stay

Clean, convenient, good value for money
8
It was a pleasant stay because it's very clean and near shopping areas.
Chadwick S. Solo putnici Philippines, 12. rujna 2014.
As always, as expected

Very good location, quick service, nice room
9,3
It did not disappoint me. For all intents and purposes, the Tune in Cebu was the same as the one in Cagayan de Oro. The slight inconvenience was their cable TV going haywire which, of course, was not their fault. At the very least, they had the courtesy to inform all of us through a letter about what was happening and what they were doing about it.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - RecepcijaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - RecepcijaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08