ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Filipini 1210 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotela Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotela Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotela Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotela Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotela Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Ulaz Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotela Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Predvorje Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recepcija Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Recepcija Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Kupaonica Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Kupaonica Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restoran Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restoran Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restoran Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restoran
Područje Makati Broj soba: 213
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 3197recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (3197)
Razvrstati po:
Herman R. Solo putnici United States of America, 14. rujna 2014.
Single traveler

Value, staff and location
9,3
Fix the hose
Edyanto M. Grupe Indonesia, 14. rujna 2014.
it was okay

cheap cheap cheap
6
It was okay
Belinda S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 14. rujna 2014.
NICE FOR THE MONEY

Cleanliness, location, location
7,7
For the money, great place. Wifi is bad in the rooms.
Cindy T. Parovi Philippines, 14. rujna 2014.
Value for Money

location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
i'll stay here again since location is very convenient for me. place is clean
David T. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 13. rujna 2014.
tune hotel

location,staff,food
8,3
very good will stay again
Mohamadou B. Solo putnici Burkina Faso, 12. rujna 2014.
One of my best stay

Safety, comfort, quietness
9,3
Great
Keith F. Solo putnici United States of America, 11. rujna 2014.
Room invested with ants; nastiness by the staff

The cleaning staff works hard and is polite. The bed is decent. The TV is okay.
2,7
It was very bad. I had asked in advance, via my agoda.com form and in an e-mail to the hotel, to be put in the quiet wing, away from the traffic and construction noise, which is major. Though I've been a frequent and good guest here, my request was ignored till my third night, when I was put in a room which has a serious ant-infestation problem, along with a bathroom sink, the pipe of which leaks onto the floor. Most front desk staff are polite, and the "Guest Services Supervisor" was originally decent, but then became abrasive, complaining that she needed to be in a meeting and could not help me further. The hotel refused to arrange for me to go to another Tune in Manila, and to cover my taxi, though I was forced to stay out of my room for hours while the ineffective pesticide procedure went down. It was a huge hassle -- very stressful and demoralizing. I should have been compensated. Once it became know to the staff that I had made an issue of this ant infestation -- I got bit several times; ants were crawling into my laptop; and the room had hundreds of ants all over the place -- the front-desk staff took to whispering about me to each other IN MY PRESENCE, though I've always been so polite and appreciative to them. It was so rude, unprofessional, nasty.
Brent R. Solo putnici United States of America, 11. rujna 2014.
Good Value, Staff, Restaurant

Good Value, Staff, Restsurant
8
Overall, it was good. Small problems were noisy air conditioning unit and there was construction in the neighborhood obstructing sidewalk.
Spencer D. Parovi Philippines, 11. rujna 2014.
Best-priced hotel in the city

Affordability, Convenience, & Cleanliness
9
I initially made my 2 days booking date wrong and was surprised to be told on the very day I stepped in at the hotel counter that that day was supposed to be my check-out day. I know I could have been more careful in booking even though it was done via a third party website but I just wish the hotel is able to send me a reminder email since I am already a confirmed guest. Due to my unstable internet connection,I encountered a problem during the booking process and didn't noticed the dates were changed upon refreshing the page.
Jonathan H. Parovi United States of America, 10. rujna 2014.
Definitely feels like a love hotel

comfy bed, cable TV, security
6,3
Tune Hotel is okay ... certainly not great but met the bare standard for a comfortable night's sleep. The hotel sits in the Makati neighborhood of Manila, which overall is a good area but the hotel itself seems off the beaten path and location was a bit dodgy. Kids and peddlers hang out outside, and the nearby money exchange felt unreliable but thankfully was not. There are 2 high-rise buildings under construction within a block, however, so this area may improve over the next 2-4 years. There is a convenient 7-11 nearby, the Japanese sushi restaurant across the street is delicious, and you can still walk easily (~25 minutes by foot) to the nicer part of Makati near the stock exchange and Greenbelt Mall. The room was small and the bed was very bouncy. Though the room walls were not covered in mirrors this otherwise had the feel of a love hotel. At the very least, it is a somewhat overpriced budget accommodation with an annoyingly bright decor. Tune Hotel wasn't my cup of tea, but might be alright if you a younger person looking to stay out of a youth hostel in Manila.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotelaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotelaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotelaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotelaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotelaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - UlazTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotelaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - PredvorjeTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RecepcijaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RecepcijaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KupaonicaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - KupaonicaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestoranTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestoranTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestoranTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A03