ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

Jalan Kahyangan Suci (Off Jalan Pantai Kuta), Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Predvorje Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interijer hotela Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Pogled Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Ulaz Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Kupaonica Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interijer hotela Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interijer hotela Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interijer hotela Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Kupaonica Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Kupaonica Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Kuta / Tuban Broj soba: 139

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 758recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,4
Sve recenzije (758)
Razvrstati po:
Chi K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 15. listopada 2014.
clean near to beach cheap comfortable

near to everything in kuta beach clean and comfortable
9,3
Chi K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 14. listopada 2014.
good facilities clean value for money

good facilities clean near to beach n legian
9,3
Chi K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 14. listopada 2014.
clean location facilities

clean location near to everything value for money
9,3
Atika M. Solo putnici Indonesia, 14. listopada 2014.
Clean and Good enough

Cheap, clean, friendly staff
7,7
I stayed here for 1 night. The room as my expectation. For low budget hotel, the room's clean. The bed and bathroom is good and clean. Their staff is friendly. Therefore i recommended this hotel for you who looking for low budget but good hotel
Lanny K. Parovi Indonesia, 13. listopada 2014.
nothing beats a good night sleep and a hot shower

location, comfy king koil bed, powerful hot shower, chilling aircon
8,3
i traveled in budget this time. thus literally i just needed a place to crash & cleanse. therefore i opted tune hotels kuta was for it. i booked via agoda & got the best deal, idr 513k for 3 consecutive nights. the itinerary included 24 hours aircon & 2 free towels. idr 15k for the returnable room card deposit. the room didnt smell. the king koil bed was comfy. the powerful relaxing hot shower didn't lie. the location was strategic, hard rock, rosso vivo, & beachwalk within a reach. i didnt count the exact duration time for the walk, tho but it was near. i cud go to sky garden, bounty, etc too & the walk still didnt hurt. the hotel staffs were friendly & attentive. i paid idr 65k for the airport drop off service (max 4 persons), the driver was friendly & nice. overall staying was decent. i couldn't complain more..
Chi K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 8. listopada 2014.
near to everything

clean good location value for money
9,3
Chi K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 8. listopada 2014.
clean good location

clean value for money good location
9,3
Raizal A. Parovi Singapore, 7. listopada 2014.
No frills, inexpensive, good location near beach

Near to the beach (yet still far away from the crowd). Friendly staff. At the crossroads of the major shopping area in Kuta.
8,3
Room is small but comfortable, clean and neat. Not for families. Suitable for those who just require a base of operations to keep valuables and stuff. Within walking distance to shopping (malls and stalls). 5 min leisure walk to Kuta Beach. Surrounded by eateries, ranging from posh restaurants to small stalls (warung).
Keiko H. Solo putnici Japan, 6. listopada 2014.
Very Small room

Good Location
5
I booked this hotel for day use from 12pm or so to 5:30pm. Good thing was I could check in 12pm instead of 2pm. The location is good. The room I had was single bed without TV. The room was old and very very small with single bed and In-room safe. had A/C and fan. Not even a glass or cup in the room. I was given a bath towel, soap and shampoo. You have to pay for WIFI but it was free for 10min. It is good for very budget traveller. It was OK for the day use for me as I did not stay in the room much, just needed the room for the luggage, shower and rest before the flight.
Kania S. Parovi Indonesia, 5. listopada 2014.
simple

great location,acceptable price,love the shower
5,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - PredvorjeTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - PogledTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - UlazTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - KupaonicaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - KupaonicaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - KupaonicaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B01