ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

Jalan Kahyangan Suci (Off Jalan Pantai Kuta), Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Predvorje Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interijer hotela Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Pogled Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Ulaz Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Kupaonica Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interijer hotela Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interijer hotela Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interijer hotela Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Kupaonica Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Kupaonica Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Kuta / Tuban Broj soba: 139

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 814recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,3
Sve recenzije (814)
Razvrstati po:
Yenny M. Grupe Indonesia, 4. prosinca 2014.
Tune Hotels Kuta

Clean, Comfortable , Good Place
8,3
I feel comfortable with the room because the cleaning is like 4 star hotel with King Koil bed. The place is so near with kuta beach and kuta market
Meng T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 27. studenog 2014.
good n best

the hotel clean. the service here good. easy to get halal food, near to shopping area, near to hard rock cafe , kuta beACH, CENTRO N etc entaiment ..
8
i like this hotel cause the bed was so nice to sleep clean, the service people here was so good
Chuan M. Parovi Malaysia, 24. studenog 2014.
Budget hotel

the location is good
5,3
The room of hotel really small.. the location is ok. This is a budget hotel for us...
Ch. S. Solo putnici Indonesia, 22. studenog 2014.
Good Location

Location,Price,room
8
Good
Tyng M. Grupe Malaysia, 17. studenog 2014.
Budget but lack of maintenance

Location, Price
6
I will say staying in Tune hotel is the first choice for budget traveller. Location is good, within walking distance to Legian street. However, the hotel is badly maintained. I stayed once on 2011, it as quite new, so is very comfortable. Second stay in Nov 2014, the hotel is so old, with bed sheet and towel with stains on it, toilet water stuck and etc..
Raquib A. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 17. studenog 2014.
Friendly staff but room let it down

Location, staff
6,7
The room was not very clean, the window in the room didn't lock but was not possible for someone to climb in. I did report the window not closing, saw the other rooms the same and so carried on staying there. Reported the safe not working and had to wait a day before it could be fixed. The staff were friendly and the location was nice, that's the only thing going for it. Not like the chain in Thailand as definitely not as clean and comfortable.
Tommy A. Parovi Indonesia, 15. studenog 2014.
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

service,location,nice
8
Good
Yutin C. Solo putnici Taiwan, 14. studenog 2014.
Budget Accommodation

Budget accommodation,clean room, and walking distance to centre of Kuta(10 mins)
6,7
It is very budget accommodation if you are not spect the hotel facilities, just would like to have a room to sleep, the room is very small but clean and tidy.
Izzan D. Parovi Singapore, 14. studenog 2014.
worth the money

cheap good clean
8
no boil water for u to make coffee. have to go down to 711 to buy. other than that everything ok.
Michael J. Grupe Philippines, 13. studenog 2014.
Great location for a cheap accommodation!

Location is very near the shopping district and the beach.
7,3
One thing that I was very happy about our stay in Tune is the location. It's very near the shopping district and other commercial establishments- and of course the beach. As weird as it may sound but we were able to shop 7 pairs of shoes in Kuta! My complaints are these only: 1. Staff didn't bother to help us with our things when we arrived. 2. Aircon was warm. We didn't feel that there was one. 3. Staff were about snobbish, not as welcoming as others. Other than that, it's all good.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - PredvorjeTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - PogledTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - UlazTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - KupaonicaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - KupaonicaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - KupaonicaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C08