ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Turtle Bay Dive Resort

Tongo, Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Luksuzni salon Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Luksuzni salon Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Bazen Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Pogled Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Plaža Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti
Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Pogled Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Pogled Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Vrt Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Okružje Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Okružje Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Bazen Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Bazen Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Bazen Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Recepcija Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Spa centar Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Spa centar
Područje Moalboal Broj soba: 27

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 84recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (84)
Razvrstati po:
Nicole H. Solo putnici New Zealand, 29. lipnja 2014.
My home in Cebu

Staff, diving, location
10
I went to the Turtle Bay Dive resort on two separate occasions to complete my Padi open water dive cert. The staff were incredibly friendly and made me feel at home :) The diving experience was unreal; My instructor (Henry Abrenica) was great! He was professional, friendly and very informative.
Thelma W. Solo putnici Ireland, 7. ožujka 2014.
relaxing in beautiful surroundings

superb gardens, diving, friendliness and efficiency of staff
9,7
a wonderful relaxing holiday with good food and lots of superb adventures nearby.
Bart L. Parovi Belgium, 24. veljače 2014.
Relaxing, quiet and comfortable stay

Kayaks, Easy access to ocean, nice rooms
7
- Food is reasonably priced (despite the many reviews stating differently), as a main dish varies between 200 and 450, which is I think is in line with most resorts in Phils. - On the other side, drinks are extremely expensive!! and mostly more expensive than what you would pay in US or EU... Coke/Sprite is priced 80 pesos (which is the cheapest drink they offer!), which you can also buy in the stores in the neighboorhood for about 10 to 13 pesos. I recommend the food, but make sure you have your own drinks with you. - Swimming pool, garden and room comfort: very nice! (tv also has all channels) - WIFI: Most resorts in Phils struggle with this aspect and Turtly Bay is one of them. If you have work to do or emails to check..better make sure you have alternative ways to connect. - Kayaks for rent at 100 pesos per hour: ok - We did not dive, so no feedback on that from us - Nice bar - Terrible service during breakfast. Staff is mostly making jokes and laughing in the kitchen. There were 4 rooms occupied during our stay and they were 4 staff to serve the breakfast. Still, after half an hour waiting, they cam back to go through our order (which is 3 choices basically) because they forgot what we ordered. Then they bring the food in 6 or 7 steps, where they again forget a lot of stuff and then, when I ordered pouched egg (which is one of the choices on their menu), they brought fried egg. - The person to go to with ALL your questions is Randy, the security guard. He is aware of everything and can help you also with kayaks and transportation. Thumbs up for this stand-up guy! Rest of the staff is a little bit helpless.
Daniel M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Switzerland, 1. siječnja 2014.
a very relaxed, quiet and casual family run hotel

friendly owners and employees, good dive shop and quiet surrroundings
7,3
We truly enjoyed this place and celebrated a nice New Year's party down at the dive jetty. Very good and attentive divemasters, well equipped dive shop. A great experience! Service in the restaurant slow at times, but very friendly staff!
Amandine L. Parovi France, 30. prosinca 2013.
Amazing snorkeling in front of the hotel

snorkeling, swimming pool, food
8
We stayed at Turtle Bay Dive Resort for 2 days. Dive shop is very professional and not particularly more expensive than other places. It is very easy to go diving but also snorkeling and you can see amazing turtles just in front of hotel. During the day the hotel is very quiet most of the people go diving and either swimming pool or beach are really enjoyable. Rooms are big and clean. The BF is a bit disappointing and could be improved. Staff are vey helpful even though the service especially for lunch & diner can be very slow (at least one hour wait but you can pre order). But very smiley always ready to help to arrange the best for you. We will definitely recommend and go back to Turtle Bay Resort.
Joyce J. Grupe Singapore, 4. rujna 2013.
Lovely dive holiday

Awesome dive crew, accommodating staff,
6
Considering that our sole purpose to Moalboal, Cebu was to dive and to visit the whale shark at Oslob, Turtle Bay Dive Resort proved to be a good, albeit relatively pricey, place of accommodation during our 5-night stay. The accommodation at Turtle Bay is clean and adequate, the furnishing basic and functional. A good point to note though is that their qualifiers for rooms with a sea view is quite a stretch; I think there's only one villa with a proper sea view. The property is rather spacious, with plenty of room for kids to run around and the pool is sufficient. There aren't much choices for breakfast so best not be fussy. That said, the rest of the food offerings at the resort need dire improvement. Many of our meals were overpowered with lashings of salt. We were diving 3-4 times daily and it didn't make sense to head out for lunch, hence we had to dine in almost all afternoons. The staff were most accommodating though. As we were lazy to get out of our wet wetsuits in between dives and we're not allowed to dine in the restaurant with our wet wetsuits, the staff indulged our request to have our meals in the garden cabana. On the night when we ended our diving late with a night dive and had to wake up early for our Oslob whale shark diving expedition, they even managed to work out with a local pizza place to have pizza delivered for our dinner so we could save the hassle of going out of the resort. The resort's location meant we were close to many interesting dive sites; the house reef especially is spectacular during nightfall. The dive team at Turtle Bay were exemplary and fantastic, and were able to accommodate to the diverse range of diving skills of our entourage. Apart from the bad food and my biggest pet peeve that they don't provide complimentary bottles of water for guests, our stay at Turtle Bay Dive Resort was a pleasant one, made memorable by some awesome diving experiences.
Ladas T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 9. srpnja 2013.
Peaceful,

Dive Instructors, Staff Friendlyness, Clean Resort
7,3
This is the "off" season for dive resorts in Moalboal, where normally everything is running at half speed, but the staff on hand were plentiful, helpful and smiling. The two young (well compared to me they were young) dive instructors were helpful, their English was perfectly understandable, and they were very patient with my two sons (11 and 16)
Edwin T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 30. travnja 2013.
relaxing

great dive sites and dive guides.If you want a quiet and relaxing dive vacation stay in this hotel.
8
Dave M. Parovi United States of America, 16. ožujka 2013.
Romance

Comfortable room, Close to the ocean, dive shop on site
7,3
Sharon W. Parovi Malaysia, 13. ožujka 2013.
comfortable and pleasant

very pretty landscape, huge room and great breakfast
7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Turtle Bay Dive Resort CebuTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Luksuzni salonTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Luksuzni salonTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - BazenTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - PogledTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - PlažaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - PogledTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - PogledTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - VrtTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - BazenTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - BazenTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - BazenTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcijaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Spa centarTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Spa centarTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Spa centarTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Spa centarTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - PogledTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - PogledTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - PogledTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - KupaonicaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C04