ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Turtle Bay Dive Resort

Tongo, Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Luksuzni salon Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Luksuzni salon Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Bazen Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Pogled Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Plaža Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti
Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Pogled Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Pogled Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Vrt Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Okružje Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Okružje Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Bazen Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Bazen Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Bazen Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Recepcija Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Spa centar Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Spa centar
Područje Moalboal Broj soba: 27

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 94recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (94)
Razvrstati po:
Steve Y. Solo putnici Australia, 28. ožujka 2015.
Pleasant but Expensive

Diving, Location, Facilities
6
Enjoyed our stay. Great diving and dive team. Poor quality of food and the prices of things put me off what was otherwise a really good stay. Diving was pricey and food was basically Western prices but not western standard. Went out on all but 1 occasion to avoid feeling 'fleeced'. Also faced a long and VERY bumpy trike ride every time, but faced with that or paying way above Phils standard for food, I'll kake the bone breaking trike every time. Breakfast was good and included thank goodness. FYI in general MoalBoal was pricey compared to other dive destinations which are equal or better. I wouldn't bother returning
Mark D. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 24. veljače 2015.
Diving accommodation at its best.

Value for Money, Great access to diving, Friendly Staff
8
Couldn't fault a thing, especially at the price point.
Evan J. Parovi Australia, 16. veljače 2015.
Understaffed, and staff seriously need training.

the grounds.
5,3
average.
Peter S. Parovi Australia, 8. veljače 2015.
Over priced

Location, location location
6,3
The food and cooking was poor; some of the serving staff could not remember 2 things together. Nice setting and grounds, quiet, staff helpful. At best 3 star......no more
Justin Q. Solo putnici Australia, 8. siječnja 2015.
relaxing stay at pleasant resort

on premises dive operator, family friendly and owner operated
7,7
Convenient having a dive school on room doorstep, allowing breakfast at relaxed pace before morning dives. The owners Faye and Chris were around and happy to talk with you about things to see and do in Moalboal (and apologetic about temporary noise while they are renovating part of the property). The resort grounds are very well maintained including a small kid's playground and the pool is nice too. Rooms are basic but furnished nicely and very clean.
Florence M. Parovi France, 5. siječnja 2015.
Not That good

Décent food. Good diving material.
4,3
A little disappointed.
Nicole H. Solo putnici New Zealand, 29. lipnja 2014.
My home in Cebu

Staff, diving, location
10
I went to the Turtle Bay Dive resort on two separate occasions to complete my Padi open water dive cert. The staff were incredibly friendly and made me feel at home :) The diving experience was unreal; My instructor (Henry Abrenica) was great! He was professional, friendly and very informative.
Thelma W. Solo putnici Ireland, 7. ožujka 2014.
relaxing in beautiful surroundings

superb gardens, diving, friendliness and efficiency of staff
9,7
a wonderful relaxing holiday with good food and lots of superb adventures nearby.
Bart L. Parovi Belgium, 24. veljače 2014.
Relaxing, quiet and comfortable stay

Kayaks, Easy access to ocean, nice rooms
7
- Food is reasonably priced (despite the many reviews stating differently), as a main dish varies between 200 and 450, which is I think is in line with most resorts in Phils. - On the other side, drinks are extremely expensive!! and mostly more expensive than what you would pay in US or EU... Coke/Sprite is priced 80 pesos (which is the cheapest drink they offer!), which you can also buy in the stores in the neighboorhood for about 10 to 13 pesos. I recommend the food, but make sure you have your own drinks with you. - Swimming pool, garden and room comfort: very nice! (tv also has all channels) - WIFI: Most resorts in Phils struggle with this aspect and Turtly Bay is one of them. If you have work to do or emails to check..better make sure you have alternative ways to connect. - Kayaks for rent at 100 pesos per hour: ok - We did not dive, so no feedback on that from us - Nice bar - Terrible service during breakfast. Staff is mostly making jokes and laughing in the kitchen. There were 4 rooms occupied during our stay and they were 4 staff to serve the breakfast. Still, after half an hour waiting, they cam back to go through our order (which is 3 choices basically) because they forgot what we ordered. Then they bring the food in 6 or 7 steps, where they again forget a lot of stuff and then, when I ordered pouched egg (which is one of the choices on their menu), they brought fried egg. - The person to go to with ALL your questions is Randy, the security guard. He is aware of everything and can help you also with kayaks and transportation. Thumbs up for this stand-up guy! Rest of the staff is a little bit helpless.
Daniel M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Switzerland, 1. siječnja 2014.
a very relaxed, quiet and casual family run hotel

friendly owners and employees, good dive shop and quiet surrroundings
7,3
We truly enjoyed this place and celebrated a nice New Year's party down at the dive jetty. Very good and attentive divemasters, well equipped dive shop. A great experience! Service in the restaurant slow at times, but very friendly staff!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Turtle Bay Dive Resort CebuTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Luksuzni salonTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Luksuzni salonTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - BazenTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - PogledTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - PlažaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - PogledTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - PogledTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - VrtTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - BazenTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - BazenTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - BazenTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcijaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Spa centarTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Spa centarTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Spa centarTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Spa centarTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - PogledTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - PogledTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - PogledTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - KupaonicaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C04