Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Turtle Bay Dive Resort

Tongo, Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Luksuzni salon Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Luksuzni salon Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Bazen Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Pogled Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Plaža Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti
Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Pogled Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Pogled Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Vrt Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Okružje Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Okružje Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Bazen Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Bazen Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Bazen Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Recepcija Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Spa centar Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Spa centar
Područje Moalboal Broj soba: 27

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 96recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (96)
Razvrstati po:
Marko M. Parovi Finland, 6. travnja 2015.
Beautiful, relaxing and peaceful resort

Nice pool, peaceful area, good diving sites
7
This resort is very beautiful with nice big swimming pool and gardens. Isolated area with no shops or anything else near. Food is average and expensive. Not enough water bottles in the rooms. They have refillable bottles but no guarantee how safe is that to drink. Staff is friendly. Many good diving sites nearby. Divers beware, check your rental equipment before going into boat/water. Many safety issues with non-working requlators etc!
Joanna M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 4. travnja 2015.
Not good

The pool was nice
4,7
The food was expensive, the airconditioning didnt work properly.
Steve Y. Solo putnici Australia, 28. ožujka 2015.
Pleasant but Expensive

Diving, Location, Facilities
6
Enjoyed our stay. Great diving and dive team. Poor quality of food and the prices of things put me off what was otherwise a really good stay. Diving was pricey and food was basically Western prices but not western standard. Went out on all but 1 occasion to avoid feeling 'fleeced'. Also faced a long and VERY bumpy trike ride every time, but faced with that or paying way above Phils standard for food, I'll kake the bone breaking trike every time. Breakfast was good and included thank goodness. FYI in general MoalBoal was pricey compared to other dive destinations which are equal or better. I wouldn't bother returning
Mark D. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 24. veljače 2015.
Diving accommodation at its best.

Value for Money, Great access to diving, Friendly Staff
8
Couldn't fault a thing, especially at the price point.
Evan J. Parovi Australia, 16. veljače 2015.
Understaffed, and staff seriously need training.

the grounds.
5,3
average.
Peter S. Parovi Australia, 8. veljače 2015.
Over priced

Location, location location
6,3
The food and cooking was poor; some of the serving staff could not remember 2 things together. Nice setting and grounds, quiet, staff helpful. At best 3 star......no more
Justin Q. Solo putnici Australia, 8. siječnja 2015.
relaxing stay at pleasant resort

on premises dive operator, family friendly and owner operated
7,7
Convenient having a dive school on room doorstep, allowing breakfast at relaxed pace before morning dives. The owners Faye and Chris were around and happy to talk with you about things to see and do in Moalboal (and apologetic about temporary noise while they are renovating part of the property). The resort grounds are very well maintained including a small kid's playground and the pool is nice too. Rooms are basic but furnished nicely and very clean.
Florence M. Parovi France, 5. siječnja 2015.
Not That good

Décent food. Good diving material.
4,3
A little disappointed.
Nicole H. Solo putnici New Zealand, 29. lipnja 2014.
My home in Cebu

Staff, diving, location
10
I went to the Turtle Bay Dive resort on two separate occasions to complete my Padi open water dive cert. The staff were incredibly friendly and made me feel at home :) The diving experience was unreal; My instructor (Henry Abrenica) was great! He was professional, friendly and very informative.
Thelma W. Solo putnici Ireland, 7. ožujka 2014.
relaxing in beautiful surroundings

superb gardens, diving, friendliness and efficiency of staff
9,7
a wonderful relaxing holiday with good food and lots of superb adventures nearby.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Turtle Bay Dive Resort CebuTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Luksuzni salonTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Luksuzni salonTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - BazenTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - PogledTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - PlažaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - PogledTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - PogledTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - VrtTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - BazenTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - BazenTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - BazenTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcijaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Spa centarTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Spa centarTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Spa centarTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Spa centarTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - PogledTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - PogledTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - PogledTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - KupaonicaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02