Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Posao Centar Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ulaz Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Noćni klub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Noćni klub
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Surin Broj soba: 97
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 344recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (344)
Razvrstati po:
Kenny T. Parovi Malaysia, 26. srpnja 2015.
Getaway from the city and crowd

Love this hotel. Quiet beach. Clean. Excellent service. Delicious breakfast. Favourite was the lagoon pool. Catch beach club bel
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chris L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 22. srpnja 2015.
Very nice

Value for money, great staff, nice food
9,3
Good!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Keith B. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. srpnja 2015.
Nice hotel but had some problems

location, comforatable bed, and pool
8
Let me first state that Twinpalms is a very nice hotel, great location a very short walk from Surin beach. They are partnered with some of the beach restaurants and bars which make it very nice. Staff was very attentive but not always understanding the problem. Some times to attentive. The breakfast was very good and wide range of selection. Sparklingly wine to be included in a free breakfast is always nice! Now for the bad. #1 After checking in and leaving the room for the first time I went to use the room safe. When I put in a code it gave me an error and tried a few times. Being a frequent business traveler I know that this was not your typical user error and called the front desk. After three phone calls from the desk (four including the one I made) they send someone to the room. 15 minutes of the person trying to reset it I gave up and left dropping my items at my friends room. Upon returning the safe was replaced. I noticed it was not bolted down and it was very easy to remove and carry for long distances. Three more phone calls someone came to the room and bolted it in. The hotel did bring a bottle of sparklingly wine to my room for the inconvenience. #2. Right before checking out I was packing and I always remove the bed cover to ensure that I didn't leave anything behind in the bed. I noticed there was an old blood stain the size of a coaster on the edge of the fitted sheet. I showed this to the hotel when checking out and they asked me to email the picture. What bothered me is the first reaction was not to apologize but questioned how this occurred as house cleaning changes the sheets daily. Even when speaking to the supervisor her reaction was the same. Before leaving they did apologize. Overall nice hotel but felt that it was not meant to be an over the top experience for me. I would only recommend Twin Palms if you are wanting to stay at Surin Beach. I would not recommend it if you are open to other beaches in Phuket.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Worakrit J. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 10. srpnja 2015.
Good services, and location

Services, staffs, and location
9,7
I was good, the hotel is fantastic. Facilities are perfect, internet connection is so stable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Emma W. Grupe United Kingdom, 9. srpnja 2015.
Luxurious and calming

Peaceful, luxurious, relaxing
9,3
The staff could not have made this a nicer experience. The attention to all the little details took this hotel from great to absolutely superb! I would definitely go again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Naveen P. Parovi United States of America, 18. lipnja 2015.
Great Hotel

Customer Service, Pool, Resort
9,7
Amazing hotel and very friendly service. I really enjoyed my stay. Great for couples looking for a quiet/relaxing get away.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stephen H. Parovi United States of America, 13. lipnja 2015.
Amazing,outstanding and Romantic

Staff was amazing and attentive the entire time, spotless pool, clean amazing rooms and you get to pick your pillow and the room smelled amazing and felt luxurious!
9,7
We had the best time at Twin palms for our Honey moon! From the moment you arrive you feel like Royalty! The staff was amazing and very attentive! The rooms were awesome and you get to pick your pillow and pillow scent from little cute Minnie pillows! The bed was so comfy! The bathroom was awesome and all in all the room was so peaceful and just amazing! The pool was clean and the perfect temperature plus it was very tranquil! We are still in Thailandand going to head back at the end of our trip to end it in such a beautiful place! We love the Twin Palms 5star all the way!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Noel W. Parovi Australia, 9. lipnja 2015.
Great relaxing stay

Location, staff, pool
7,7
Really enjoyed the location, the fruit basket and free cocktail every night. Service was great and staff helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tan Y. Parovi Taiwan, 8. lipnja 2015.
Great pool, nice location, room is comfortable.

We enjoy the pool that in the middle of the rooms, also really enjoyed the fruit session in the afternoon
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Simon R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 31. svibnja 2015.
Great hotel for Couples/Families

Service, Food, Location
10
relaxing, quiet, enjoyable
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Posao CentarTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - UlazTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Noćni klubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Noćni klubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - VrtTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - UlazTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - UlazTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - VrtTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KuhinjaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - VrtTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C05