Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Posao Centar Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ulaz Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Noćni klub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Noćni klub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen
Područje Surin Broj soba: 97
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,8

od 333recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (333)
Razvrstati po:
Yujin L. Parovi Japan, 21. svibnja 2015.
Definitely the best resort hotel!

Pool, room, Sulin beach.
9,3
The room we stayed in was very clean and had a direct access to the pool. We ended up swimming in the morning, noon and night. Breakfast was ok, nothing special about it. Dinner was great and the taste was fabulous but guess a little too over priced for Phuket??? On the other hand Sulin beach is probably the best beach in Phuket. Very quiet, excellent view, very few tourists and nice restaurants along the beach. Was our first time in Phuket but loved every minute of it! Will definitely be back!!!
Marianne W. Grupe Australia, 28. travnja 2015.
Twin palms

Great food, cocktails and beach clubs
8,3
Great place for a relaxing beach holiday
Hui F. Parovi China, 23. travnja 2015.
This is wonderful Twinpalms

Service Quality Good, Nice Hotel, Nice Staff
9,3
Great service, beautiful hotel and 5 mins walking to the neareast beautiful beach, Surin beach, which is far more better than Patong.
David R. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. travnja 2015.
Weekend trip

Excellent staff, spa, breakfast.
8,3
Weekend trip from Hong Kong. Excellent staff , service and v large room (penthouse is good value). Breakfast is great and Catch restaurant on beach is the go-to place for those in the know in Phuket. Large pool dominates hotel ..bit disappointing to have lots of smoking by the pool.. shouldn't this be banned by now?
Thomas E. Grupe Switzerland, 22. ožujka 2015.
Word class

Infrastructure, pool & service level
10
Like heaven
Aaron R. Parovi United States of America, 1. ožujka 2015.
no more tein palms
5,7
always had high regards for twin palms but this will be ourast stay there. upon arrival it just felt off. we've stayed here multiple times over the years and they didnt even look up our history. acted like we were first timers. the main attraction was the "on" beach clubs but no longer exists. and i know this is out of their hands. the staff did not get our room service orders correct two nights in a row. and upon check out the room attendent wanted to charge me for my evian water even after i said i had purchased elsewhere and i had to remjnd her they sell voss in a glass bottle!
Stephen H. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. siječnja 2014.
Very nice hotel. Free sparkling wine for breakfast

Close to beach, great nightlife and restaurants.
9
Chooi P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 4. prosinca 2013.
outstanding every single time

room,restaurnts,food
9,7
gets better everytime we go back.very few hotel age well. everything is well thought out
Gilbert L. Parovi United States of America, 1. prosinca 2013.
Beautiful hotel in a great location

Attentive staff, beach clubs, beautiful design
9,3
Great location in Surin Beach, much more upscale and comfortable than Patong. Beautiful hotel built around a central pool and garden, plus 3 beach clubs a short walk away. Staff goes above and beyond in attending to every detail -- afternoon mangos, turndown service, they even helped me find a football game on TV at 5am!
Charlotte B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 17. studenog 2013.
Stunning hotel with a fabulous beach club

staff friendliness, great room, lovely beach club
9
It was brilliant, we were upgraded to a pool room and catch club was great except the staff seemed to be asleep on the Sunday. Check out was a bit of a nightmare, they had added other rooms meals to our bill and made us go to great lengths to prove it wasn't our food so unfortunately it took 45 mins and we missed most of our final morning at the beach. Other than than amazing and would definitely recommend

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Posao CentarTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - UlazTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Noćni klubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Noćni klubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - VrtTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - UlazTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - UlazTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - VrtTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KuhinjaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Noćni klubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - VrtTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C02