Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Noćni klub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Noćni klub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela
Mjesto: Surin Broj soba: 97

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 324recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (324)
Stephen H. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. siječnja 2014.
Very nice hotel. Free sparkling wine for breakfast

Close to beach, great nightlife and restaurants.
9
Chooi P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 4. prosinca 2013.
outstanding every single time

room,restaurnts,food
9,7
gets better everytime we go back.very few hotel age well. everything is well thought out
Gilbert L. Parovi United States of America, 1. prosinca 2013.
Beautiful hotel in a great location

Attentive staff, beach clubs, beautiful design
9,3
Great location in Surin Beach, much more upscale and comfortable than Patong. Beautiful hotel built around a central pool and garden, plus 3 beach clubs a short walk away. Staff goes above and beyond in attending to every detail -- afternoon mangos, turndown service, they even helped me find a football game on TV at 5am!
Charlotte B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 17. studenog 2013.
Stunning hotel with a fabulous beach club

staff friendliness, great room, lovely beach club
9
It was brilliant, we were upgraded to a pool room and catch club was great except the staff seemed to be asleep on the Sunday. Check out was a bit of a nightmare, they had added other rooms meals to our bill and made us go to great lengths to prove it wasn't our food so unfortunately it took 45 mins and we missed most of our final morning at the beach. Other than than amazing and would definitely recommend
Tim B. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. listopada 2013.
Marvelous

Service, room standard and pool
9,3
Amazing service, beautiful hotel and not too far from the busier parts of the island towns. Beach club was good too but often full of protencious snobs. Staff were so friendly and nice. However, the Western female hotel manager wasn't as helpful or friendly.
Eric S. Parovi Belgium, 4. listopada 2013.
Very good surrounding, very clean beach,very good

Rooms
8
Marcia C. Parovi United States of America, 14. rujna 2013.
Welcoming resort

Relaxing with beautiful grounds. The pool is awesome. Champagne flowing at breakfast. Room service is quick for any requests such as ice or glasses.
8,3
We were upgraded to room where you open the sliding doors and can swim right out. It was spectacular. The room was spacious, clean and well stocked. The bathroom facilities such as shower and toilet are open so don't expect privacy.
Paul H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 1. rujna 2013.
Tired hotel but good location

location and central pool
6,7
good hotel back in it's day but feels like they haven't done enough to maintain it. for the price we paid, i can't have any complaints but would have been unhappy if I was paying peak season rates
Juwita M. Grupe Indonesia, 30. kolovoza 2013.
Relaxing Hotel

Friendly Staff, Nice Pool, has a best beach club.
9,3
I love this hotel, quiet and calm, really good for those of you looking for relaxing hotel. They have a nice beach club. The room was really fine. I would to be back here again if i go to Phuket.
Jack G. Parovi China, 26. kolovoza 2013.
Amazing experience would make your satisfaction

Room experience, swimming facilities, BarbieQ Night
9,3
My wife and I stayed in Twimpalm for 4 days and it was a amazing experience from the first beginning on. The room service, weekend BBQ night, room facilities and experience are great. And also we've been to almost 4 beaches of Phuket, trust me if you wanna a peace and clean vocation, Twimpalm would not disappoint you. The only one issues is there is no shuttle bus, and you need at least 5 people to get one from hotel. So, call a cap and enjoy your nice holiday here!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Noćni klubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Noćni klubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkružjeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - UlazTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Posao CentarTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - VillaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkružjeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - TrgovineTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkružjeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B03