Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Posao Centar Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Noćni klub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Noćni klub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Surin Broj soba: 97

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 355recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (355)
Razvrstati po:
Weng P. Solo putnici Singapore, 20. prosinca 2015.
Underwhelmed

Pretty much nothing
4,7
Not memorable,
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Denise V. Parovi Singapore, 16. studenog 2015.
Paradise, romantic, relaxing

Adults only, great service, relaxing pool
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ashleigh B. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. listopada 2015.
Beautiful hotel and superb staff

Incredible Rooms, stunning landscaping and superb staff
9,7
Best hotel we've ever stayed at. The staff always went above and beyond. Contemporary rooms with unique little touches. Great pool with a selection of sun loungers and awesome gym. Best breakfast with plenty or selection and free champagne! The only let down was the unpleasant short walk to the beach.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Moira C. Parovi Australia, 5. listopada 2015.
Great hotel -pity it is not actually on the beach

Pool, staff, room
8,7
We had a great stay at Twin Palms. I was disappointed to find that the hotel was not actually on the beach. The beach club information made it sound as though it was. It was only a short walk to the beach but it was over a rough area of weeds and sand. The hotel is beautiful, the room was great and the staff were very good. if I had known the hotel was not on the beach I would not have been so disappointed. The hotel information should state it clearly. Surin Beach is beautiful. This a a really good four star property.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jin S. Parovi China, 7. rujna 2015.
Very good service, facilities, very clean

service, swimming pool, clean, close to beach
9,7
quiet and relaxing living in this hotel; very good service, room servant will guide you to room and let you choose pillows out of 3 kinds; as well as Belair and flowers; it's a pity they don't change flowers everyday. Room is clean and smells very relaxing. There's free shuttle bus to surin seafood market. Not many tourists which means you can enjoy the quietness; close to beach; close to convenient stores; will choose to stay next time!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hugo A. Parovi Australia, 9. kolovoza 2015.
Used to be good, changed to very average

Close to beach, nice pool, quiet
5
I have been to Twin Palms five times over five years and it used to be excellent. Now days, it's gone down hill and become, in my view, average. Would I go again, NO
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kenny T. Parovi Malaysia, 26. srpnja 2015.
Getaway from the city and crowd

Love this hotel. Quiet beach. Clean. Excellent service. Delicious breakfast. Favourite was the lagoon pool. Catch beach club bel
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chris L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 22. srpnja 2015.
Very nice

Value for money, great staff, nice food
9,3
Good!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Keith B. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. srpnja 2015.
Nice hotel but had some problems

location, comforatable bed, and pool
8
Let me first state that Twinpalms is a very nice hotel, great location a very short walk from Surin beach. They are partnered with some of the beach restaurants and bars which make it very nice. Staff was very attentive but not always understanding the problem. Some times to attentive. The breakfast was very good and wide range of selection. Sparklingly wine to be included in a free breakfast is always nice! Now for the bad. #1 After checking in and leaving the room for the first time I went to use the room safe. When I put in a code it gave me an error and tried a few times. Being a frequent business traveler I know that this was not your typical user error and called the front desk. After three phone calls from the desk (four including the one I made) they send someone to the room. 15 minutes of the person trying to reset it I gave up and left dropping my items at my friends room. Upon returning the safe was replaced. I noticed it was not bolted down and it was very easy to remove and carry for long distances. Three more phone calls someone came to the room and bolted it in. The hotel did bring a bottle of sparklingly wine to my room for the inconvenience. #2. Right before checking out I was packing and I always remove the bed cover to ensure that I didn't leave anything behind in the bed. I noticed there was an old blood stain the size of a coaster on the edge of the fitted sheet. I showed this to the hotel when checking out and they asked me to email the picture. What bothered me is the first reaction was not to apologize but questioned how this occurred as house cleaning changes the sheets daily. Even when speaking to the supervisor her reaction was the same. Before leaving they did apologize. Overall nice hotel but felt that it was not meant to be an over the top experience for me. I would only recommend Twin Palms if you are wanting to stay at Surin Beach. I would not recommend it if you are open to other beaches in Phuket.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Worakrit J. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 10. srpnja 2015.
Good services, and location

Services, staffs, and location
9,7
I was good, the hotel is fantastic. Facilities are perfect, internet connection is so stable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Posao CentarTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Noćni klubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Noćni klubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - VrtTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - UlazTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - UlazTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - VrtTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KuhinjaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - VrtTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01