ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restoran Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restoran Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Predvorje Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pogled Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pogled
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 213
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 433recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (433)
Razvrstati po:
Chuan S. Parovi Singapore, 16. prosinca 2014.
2 Night stay over

The Rooms were clean and nice. Rooms were spacious. Good view of city from room
8,7
I went over for a 2 night stay and it was a pleasant experience. No issues with late checkin and they arranged a room with a great city view. The rooms were spacious and clean as well.
Amanda Y. Solo putnici United States of America, 14. prosinca 2014.
Wonderful, comfortable, convenient!

Spacious, comfortable rooms, convenient location, and helpful staff.
9,3
Atsuyuki M. Poslovni putnici Japan, 9. prosinca 2014.
quiet place

clean, calm, good location
8
nice and cozy place for business trip definitely not for family hotel type but good for business use
Michael S. Parovi Canada, 1. prosinca 2014.
Great spot and suited us to a tee

location, comfort, nearby facilities
8,3
It was great, we used to live on Macdonnell Road so it was great to be there and we were very familiar with the area. The hotel is efficient and with the Park and Shop so close by we did not really care about the onsite restaurant. Bus stop outside, taxis readily available and we could walk (down) into the city.
Atsuyuki M. Poslovni putnici Japan, 31. listopada 2014.
QUIET AREA

CLEAN NICEPEOPLE QUIET
8
I LIKE STAY HERE BECAUSE IT IS LOCATED UPPER HILL. QUIET AND NICE
Oyunzul D. Parovi Mongolia, 18. listopada 2014.
Ok

Room size, view, food
7,7
Nice but water pressure problems
William C. Solo putnici United States of America, 5. listopada 2014.
Good hotel with slightly sterile atmosphere in HK.

Room cleanliness, staff attentiveness, view.
8,3
I enjoyed 2 Macdonnell Road and have to applaud the hotel's cleanliness, the polite and attentive staff, and its commanding views over Hong Kong. My criticism, and it is a small one and perhaps more of a personal opinion, but I found the hotel lacking a bit of character. It was a bit sterile, it could've been in any city in any country on earth - only the TV channels let you know you were in Hong Kong. That's not a big knock on the place, as I'd stay there again.
Yuanjian Y. Parovi Philippines, 26. rujna 2014.
NICE HOTEL

LOCATION SERVICE ROOM
8
WONDERFUL
Daniel R. Parovi United States of America, 18. rujna 2014.
Pleasantly surprised!

Size, cleanliness, views
9
We stayed one night at the Macdonnell and it really exceeded our expectations. The price was great , the room was spacious and the location was awesome for the cable car. Would highly recommend it!!
Timothy K. Parovi Australia, 16. rujna 2014.
not value or money

location, room size
5,3
average staff, poor food with MSG, small double beds, stoves not turned on for short term stays, virtually no glasses or kitchen equipment, no umbrellas, overpriced rooms even with bid agora discount

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestoranTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestoranTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - PredvorjeTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - PogledTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3B05