Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restoran Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restoran Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Predvorje Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pogled Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pogled
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 213
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 530recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (530)
Razvrstati po:
Yunyun X. Parovi China, 21. lipnja 2015.
value for money

clean comfortable big
8,7
upgraded to suit, very nice staff performance, room is tidy and quiet, will come again
Man J. Solo putnici China, 21. lipnja 2015.
Comfy stay in CBD

Room is equipped with kitchen but only available for long term livers. Room is spacious with spectacular CBD scenery. Quiet and secure. Traffic is quite convenient by bus or taxi.
8,3
I'm upgraded to business suite on high floor. We have windows in both living room and bedroom facing Central. There is Parknshop supermarket in 3 min walk.
Kenneth M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 16. lipnja 2015.
Nice stay in Hong Kong

Big room, efficient housekeeping, good location
9
Good stay at hotel. It is on the midlevels so a good 10 minute walk uphill or bus ride or taxi from Central. The rooms were large for Hong Kong and the room had good airconditioning which is essential given the high temperatures and humidity and also a reasonable sized fridge and bathroom with proper bath.There was a supermarket nearby so food and drink easy to get. Housekeeping was very efficient and room service also good.
Vanessa Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 7. lipnja 2015.
Good review

Location, food & price
8
Very good
Joseph M. Parovi Philippines, 31. svibnja 2015.
Cozy room

Big rooom, with Wi fi, Nice Location
8,7
Very comfortable
Alison C. Parovi Hong Kong, 25. svibnja 2015.
Inconvenient location

quiet, size, condition
4
it is inconvenient and there is no shuttle bus during weekend.
Victor H. Parovi Hong Kong, 17. svibnja 2015.
Very nice staying

Very comfortable rooms. Foods are awesome. Staffs are nice and sincere
9,3
Wing C. Parovi Hong Kong, 17. svibnja 2015.
Nice place yet poor staff and location

Spacious apartment, clean kitchen and bathroom
4
I went there to celebrate my second anniversary with my girlfriend. Before hand I tried to email and ask to see if they can offer me early check-in, but disappointingly the staff there was not helpful, and even when I ask whether I can call beforehand on that day to check, they still reject and said I would only know when I arrive to the hotel, which is disappointing. Reception staff English is poor, and outfit not professional at all, just messy outlook. When I tried to checkin, the key didn't work and I need to go down back and forth for three times getting a key that works. The apartment was clean and spacious, with a nice living room and bedroom. Television was with poor signal reception, and quality sucks. Bathroom was clean yet a bit old, without toiletries (tooth brush and toothpaste). Towels were clean tho, and slippers provided. Quite disappointed as short stay customers cannot use their kitchenette, and if I know this in advance I won't book this place since originally I want to cook a nice meal for my girlfriend on this special day. Location totally inconvenient, located on the mid-levels and only taxi could reach there, and cost around ~25 per trip to central MTR. Generally speaking, I do believe this place is overrated and not ideal for short stay tourists given the location is not convenient and there's no shops nearby (you need to go down the hill even if you wanna get some snacks).
Juan M. Poslovni putnici Spain, 16. svibnja 2015.
Good value for money

Value for money, friendly staff,comfortable room
8,7
Masao O. Poslovni putnici Japan, 16. svibnja 2015.
Good location value for money

Location is perfect for central area business trip
7,7
Good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestoranTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestoranTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - PredvorjeTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - PogledTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pogled


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A06