ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Upper Room Hotel

Rankestrasse 3., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Njemačka 10789 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Posao Centar Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Ulaz Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Kafić Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Bife Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Bife Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Bife Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Bife Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Posao Centar Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Restoran Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Restoran Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Restoran Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Restoran
Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Restoran Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Restoran Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Recepcija Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Kupaonica Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Kupaonica Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Recepcija Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Kafić Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Kafić Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Područje Charlottenburg Broj soba: 68
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 52recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (52)
Razvrstati po:
Lee J. Poslovni putnici Australia, 11. rujna 2014.
Best location in Berlin

Price, location, cleanliness
9
Kerry K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 11. rujna 2014.
Located near subway but noisy at night

Free wi-fi, good breakfast, newly renovated rooms
6,3
We took the a 4-bedder for 7 nights, but other than folding the comforter, I do not see them cleaning or changing towels for the rooms. The facade is a run-down building with century old staircases leading up to the hotel reception on the 4th floor. Location is ok and its about a 5-10min walk to the metro and bus-stop.
David N. Solo putnici Malaysia, 27. svibnja 2014.
Okay

Location
5
Only stayed one night. Positives - Good location and friendly staff. Negatives - Reception is on the 4th floor. To get to the lifts you have to climb two flights of stairs. I had a heavy suitcase with me, and having to carry that up the stairs was a real inconvenience. The corridor/stairs are also not well lit and looked a bit dirty. The rooms are also quite small. Wouldn't stay there again.
Sukruedee S. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 6. studenog 2013.
Easy access

Good breakfast , easy to access public transportation, in shopping area
8,3
Many things are good, good breakfast, friendly staff, the hotel is near train station and in shopping area, many restaurants near by, near attractive famous places, but by the hotel name "upper room", it is not a good idea to carry large luggage with you!!
Ann D. Parovi Denmark, 15. kolovoza 2013.
Great location, but wil choose different hotel nex

Location, breakfast and location
6,3
Fine in the daytime because after dark the bedbugs came out! The staf was not very helpfull, kept claiming all my 3 in a row bites were due to mosquito season in Berlin, even if no buzzing were heard and also after I left the light on and smashed 2 of the bedbugs. Room transfer not possible. Worst is the staf did not seem to take the problem serious.
Walter P. Solo putnici Australia, 9. srpnja 2013.
If it wasn't for the location would not bother

location is the best one good say
6
Staff have no idea of coustomer service in need of education, hotel access is not easy , don't expect help from staff, room was very hot faced the Sun most of the day, thank God for Air-Con. Need to be fit to move around. Older Persons stay away, staff wont get up of the backsite to help regardless how much u struggle with your luggage, only for younger persons who want to save and stay in Berlin in the centre of attractions.
Jo K. Grupe Malaysia, 27. lipnja 2013.
Great and reasonable price for a short stay

Great location, Great room, Great staff
8
Michelle L. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 7. lipnja 2013.
Great Location

Value for money, location, breakfast
8
The location is close to the zoo station. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the city. The room was tidy and the breakfast was included. The worst thing is the stairs. If you come with a big heavy luggaues it's very difficult to climb up the stairs!
Maria S. Solo putnici Germany, 7. svibnja 2013.
Awesome hotel right around the big shopping street

Super clean rooms, great staff, nice breakfast
9,3
I can really recommend this hotel. I stayed in a double room by myself. The room was not very big, not desk or anything like that, but it was very cosy and had huge windows. The staff was super nice and helped wherever they can. The Hotel is right around the corner of Kurfürstendamm, where you can shop and find something to eat. But there were cute bars and restaurants right outside the hotel, too. Breakfast at the hotel was very nice. So all in all, I would definitely stay there again.
Kimberley F. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. prosinca 2012.
Great location but smelly hotel

The room was big and the breakfast good
7,3
We reserved a room for ourselves and for my parents (aged 64&68). I thought about the title of the Hotel when I booked and just thought it meant it was at the top of a building. It was located right at the top of a building with no lift to the entrance of the Hotel. Once in the Hotel reception you had to climb a spiral staircase to get to the floor with the rooms on. My mother has oesteoarthritis and has difficulty climbing stairs at the best of times but this was just unbelievable. The whole Hotel had a funny smell which wasn't very nice. The ladies who were dealing with breakfast were not very friendly. ( I speak fluent German and tried to communicate but they couldn't understand as they were foreign)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We went on a bus to Spandau and visited the wonderful Christmas Market.a

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Posao CentarUpper Room Hotel Berlin - UlazUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaUpper Room Hotel Berlin - KafićUpper Room Hotel Berlin - BifeUpper Room Hotel Berlin - BifeUpper Room Hotel Berlin - BifeUpper Room Hotel Berlin - BifeUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Posao CentarUpper Room Hotel Berlin - RestoranUpper Room Hotel Berlin - RestoranUpper Room Hotel Berlin - RestoranUpper Room Hotel Berlin - RestoranUpper Room Hotel Berlin - RestoranUpper Room Hotel Berlin - RestoranUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonUpper Room Hotel Berlin - RecepcijaUpper Room Hotel Berlin - KupaonicaUpper Room Hotel Berlin - KupaonicaUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaUpper Room Hotel Berlin - RecepcijaUpper Room Hotel Berlin - KafićUpper Room Hotel Berlin - KafićUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07