Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Upper Room Hotel

Rankestrasse 3., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Njemačka 10789 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Hrana i piće Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Hrana i piće Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Hrana i piće Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela
Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Hrana i piće Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Hrana i piće Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Hrana i piće Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Hrana i piće Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela
Područje Charlottenburg Broj soba: 68
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 56recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (56)
Razvrstati po:
Volodymyr Z. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Ukraine, 12. srpnja 2015.
Good

Good location, breakfast and personnel
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zhivko I. Parovi Bulgaria, 23. rujna 2014.
Good value for money

Location, location, location
7,3
The hotel is Ok. The acces to the rooms is difficult. You have to take a lot of stares to get to the room, which is not exactly comfortable when having cofers. The rooms are big and clean. The carpet looks old, but its Ok.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lee J. Poslovni putnici Australia, 11. rujna 2014.
Best location in Berlin

Price, location, cleanliness
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kerry K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 11. rujna 2014.
Located near subway but noisy at night

Free wi-fi, good breakfast, newly renovated rooms
6,3
We took the a 4-bedder for 7 nights, but other than folding the comforter, I do not see them cleaning or changing towels for the rooms. The facade is a run-down building with century old staircases leading up to the hotel reception on the 4th floor. Location is ok and its about a 5-10min walk to the metro and bus-stop.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
V Q. Grupe Malaysia, 17. lipnja 2014.
Value of money

Great Breakfast; Great Room; Great Staff service
9
it is a very recommended hotel for your trip in Berlin, the downside of this Hotel is only the elevator service. you need to carry your luggage to 1 floor because the elevator stops in the middle of each level
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David N. Solo putnici Malaysia, 27. svibnja 2014.
Okay

Location
5
Only stayed one night. Positives - Good location and friendly staff. Negatives - Reception is on the 4th floor. To get to the lifts you have to climb two flights of stairs. I had a heavy suitcase with me, and having to carry that up the stairs was a real inconvenience. The corridor/stairs are also not well lit and looked a bit dirty. The rooms are also quite small. Wouldn't stay there again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sukruedee S. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 6. studenog 2013.
Easy access

Good breakfast , easy to access public transportation, in shopping area
8,3
Many things are good, good breakfast, friendly staff, the hotel is near train station and in shopping area, many restaurants near by, near attractive famous places, but by the hotel name "upper room", it is not a good idea to carry large luggage with you!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ann D. Parovi Denmark, 15. kolovoza 2013.
Great location, but wil choose different hotel nex

Location, breakfast and location
6,3
Fine in the daytime because after dark the bedbugs came out! The staf was not very helpfull, kept claiming all my 3 in a row bites were due to mosquito season in Berlin, even if no buzzing were heard and also after I left the light on and smashed 2 of the bedbugs. Room transfer not possible. Worst is the staf did not seem to take the problem serious.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Walter P. Solo putnici Australia, 9. srpnja 2013.
If it wasn't for the location would not bother

location is the best one good say
6
Staff have no idea of coustomer service in need of education, hotel access is not easy , don't expect help from staff, room was very hot faced the Sun most of the day, thank God for Air-Con. Need to be fit to move around. Older Persons stay away, staff wont get up of the backsite to help regardless how much u struggle with your luggage, only for younger persons who want to save and stay in Berlin in the centre of attractions.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jo K. Grupe Malaysia, 27. lipnja 2013.
Great and reasonable price for a short stay

Great location, Great room, Great staff
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Upper Room Hotel BerlinUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Hrana i pićeUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Hrana i pićeUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Hrana i pićeUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Hrana i pićeUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Hrana i pićeUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Hrana i pićeUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Hrana i pićeUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B07