ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Ulaz USA Hostel Hong Kong - Ulaz USA Hostel Hong Kong - Ulaz USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pogled USA Hostel Hong Kong - Predvorje USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 140
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 4285recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,2
Sve recenzije (4285)
Razvrstati po:
Hasan N. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 22. listopada 2014.
Good Location and Most of All Value for money.

Good Location , Value for Money , Clean
10
I have a very pleasant stay in Hongkong and also USA Hostel provide me a good sleep at night.
Neil R. Parovi Australia, 13. listopada 2014.
Minimal accommodation standard

Location
5,3
The room was quite small, but adequate. It was older than the photo suggested, although we were offered an upgrade at HK$100 per night (possibly the upgraded room is the one in the advertising photo). There were no towels in the room and the TV was not connected to an antenna. Lifts were just adequate.
Joann C. Grupe Philippines, 13. listopada 2014.
We just keep on coming back...

Location, Near Shopping, Near Dining...
6
Great! Had a wonderful time with mom in law and friends...
Joann C. Grupe Philippines, 11. listopada 2014.
I miss this hostel...

location, accessibility, comfort
5,7
I am a returning guest here. It's good to be back...
Joann C. Grupe Philippines, 11. listopada 2014.
One of my favorite place to stay in HK

Location, Room Comfort, Staff Performance
5,7
My mom in law and family friends really had a wonderful time staying at USA Hostel...
Joe S. Parovi Malaysia, 7. listopada 2014.
Terrible

Location was okay
3,7
1. I arrived at 1:30 am with no staff available to check me in, although I have already stated in my booking 'comments' section that I will be arriving late. Nobody answered the contact number given for midnight check ins. At 3 am the building management finally managed to contact the boss on his mobile number and we were checked in. After two hours 2. Hygiene was terrible. Bed sheets were stained and looked as if they even had a layer of dust on them. Bugs on the bed. 3. Nobody was around for my checkout at 5:45 a.m. Again, nobody answered the 24 hour contact number. As I was rushing to catch a plane I left without collecting my deposit 100% positive that I will not return nor will I recommend it to anyone else
Mary N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 5. listopada 2014.
a place just to sleep in...

location, location, location
7,3
at first, we were introduced in the hostel located in an old building in tsim sha tsui. but then as we were checking in, the receptionist told us that what we paid for was not what was advertise in agoda. they ask for 450Hk dollars to upgrade us to the room that we were expecting. since we were coming in from an early flight, and was pretty tired we agreed to pay the additional amount since the room which they say we paid was not conducive for 4 people. but as advertised in your site, it was the family room. we did not think much of how the room look or how its surrounding looks so long as were able to sleep well and bathe in hot water.
Eusebio L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 4. listopada 2014.
not hospitable. Even ung pinay

Good location
4,7
Ang gulang ng owner! We booked 4rooms tapos pina stay lang kami sa 3 rooms and sya pa yung galit! Ang hina ng aircon sa room 37! Ang pinay na helper dun ang sungit.. Pero mas ok ang mirador mansion compared to chungking mansion. Ok security nila pag gabi...
Selvi S. Parovi Indonesia, 30. rujna 2014.
Good Location but dirty bedsheet

near MRT, just walking distance to shoppiing centre, good aircondition
6
i won't come back. There is a lot of woman hair in the bed. Smell bedsheet and comforter.
Dyna C. Parovi Philippines, 28. rujna 2014.
Staff are very unfriendly!

Affordable, clean room and good location
6,7
Our stay was pleasant except when we were leaving early morning and the front desk was still closed. No one could assist us and of course there's nowhere to leave the key which means also that we could not take back our deposit of 300hk. Upon checking in, or even during booking, they asked for the itinerary, so they should know about the clients leaving early and advise them of claiming the deposit the night before and give them instruction as to where to leave the key. It appeared to us, that they actually don't care if the guests would bring they key, they have the 300hk anyway. This to us was a scam- a clear way of trying to steal money from guests! Yes, they have a signage outside of their lobby, but it all contain different schedule of when they're going to open, and it's not even printed clearly! Our stay would have been OKAY if not because of this incident. USA hotel have a very wrong system. They should be open for 24 hours or atleast guide and assist the guests accordingly regarding their check out and deposits. The 300hk they get from every guests wouldn't make them richer, but would just kill their business little by little. I kept my receipt and the room key hoping that the next time I'll go to HK I could still claim it. It's not a lot of money but the fact that I have been tricked bothers me a lot!Oh I forgot to mention, the staff are also very unfriendly and don't know how to smile.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - UlazUSA Hostel Hong Kong - UlazUSA Hostel Hong Kong - UlazUSA Hostel Hong Kong - PogledUSA Hostel Hong Kong - PredvorjeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A06