ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Ulaz USA Hostel Hong Kong - Ulaz USA Hostel Hong Kong - Ulaz USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pogled USA Hostel Hong Kong - Predvorje USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 140
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 4208recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,2
Sve recenzije (4208)
Razvrstati po:
Jeremiah U. Parovi Philippines, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Not very good

Location, Value for money, Room comfort
6
I initially booked the cheaper rooms which I suppose were located in their older flats. The receptionist literally forced us to upgrade to their newer rooms by telling us that we'll be in separate floors if we don't. From what I understood, the water heater also would not work 24/7 on the older rooms. I was also disappointed since there was NO WIFI in our new rooms at the 8F. The staff also seems to be disorganized and unfriendly. The upgraded rooms were not the same in size. One was very small compared to the other. Also, somebody was also knocking on the doors late at night. I don't think I will be coming back. I've stayed at better hostels in the same building before and would rather stay there the next time.
May A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Very Nice

Near in Shopping area, tourist spot, accessible in all and especially this Hostel is not expensive.
9
USA Hostel for me is the best actually it’s my second time her and I’ll always recommend USA hostel to my entire friend. I’m comfortable with this Hostel and the front desk is friendly and accommodating. I want to suggest that they should have a Wifi access in the room as far I remember my first check in her there is a wifi connection in the room. Hope they can work out this for the safety of their client, especially in the evening.
John A. Parovi Philippines, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Usa hostel is a very nice hostel

friendly staff, affordable, clean
8
Usa hostel is a very nice hostel that we stay there and we love to refer to all my friends
Samantha T. Parovi Malaysia, 21. kolovoza 2014.
No wifi available yet

Location near to MRT station
5,3
Overall was fine just that the new renovated room does not have WiFi connection yet. the lift needs to wait so long and rather use the stairs.. the staff was friendly..
Ma.Lourdes G. Grupe Philippines, 8. kolovoza 2014.
i hate the place

cute room
2,7
Our room was located at the 17th floor but the elevator was only 16th floor.no choice but to use the stairs.My mom is already 62 years old. Also, we saw plenty of big rats on the 16th floor early in the morning. I will not recommend this place.
Nelly T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 30. srpnja 2014.
small room, near Mtr

near city, near transportation, near shoping
9,3
Low price, near city
Percival A. Parovi Philippines, 29. srpnja 2014.
good location

location
7
ok
Wenbin L. Solo putnici China, 27. srpnja 2014.
worth the price

price-competitive, easy access to MTR, kind service
9
the service is really worth the price if you book the room early!
Ronald L. Solo putnici Canada, 22. srpnja 2014.
You get what you pay for

Location thats all
6
It was ok .. just neeeded a bed for a night. Its in a apartment type building with many hostels and hotels in the same building.
Tee S. Grupe Singapore, 18. srpnja 2014.
Very Unhappy with e female staffs.Bad attitude..

Newly renovated rooms are clean.Near to MTR.At good location.
5,7
Not very happy with e female staff. Would love to give this hostel a 4 out of 5 grading if not for what happen to me.. Out of e 5 nights I stay, 3 days I had gotta go up to e office to get my room card updated as I can't access my room. It's really difficult to access e 13th level office as there is no up button on my 6th floor room. Got to go down & come up again & e lift is always full of ppl hence I got to take e stairs down. Attitude to Chinese but friendly & smiley to Eurasian/ Caucasian. They are able to extend their room but when it's my turn, they rejected me. They thought I'm from china & couldn't understand English. Too bad I'm a Singaporean who loves to complain & they got it from me.. Not trying to make things hard but I had try to be nice in e first place but they took it for granted. Wouldn't recommend this place if u are a Chinese as they are bias against china ppl.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - UlazUSA Hostel Hong Kong - UlazUSA Hostel Hong Kong - UlazUSA Hostel Hong Kong - PogledUSA Hostel Hong Kong - PredvorjeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07