Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 4588recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,1
Sve recenzije (4588)
Razvrstati po:
Maria C. Grupe Philippines, 19. siječnja 2016.
Not ok outside. But comfortable inside.

Cheap. Very good location. Nice to stay in the newly renovated rooms.
7
Location is good. The building is just beside the mtr station. The structure is already old. Our rooms were in the 3rd floor, we had to pass by the big open space with garbage collection area before we get into our rooms. Everything got better once inside the hallway. Our rooms were newly renovated. They were small but neat. There's hot water in the shower (between 7am-12mn), hot and cold water to drink, very fast wifi connection and TV with no sound.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Richard P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 9. siječnja 2016.
Razelles' Review: USA Hostel

Location, staff, and price
6,7
it was exactly how I expected it to be
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mayuree P. Parovi Thailand, 3. siječnja 2016.
Great location!

Location, Convenience, Cleanliness
7,3
It's located on the best location. Steps from famous Tsim Sha Tsui.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Frederick R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. prosinca 2015.
very poor service

location
3,3
Very poor service. The quadruple room is only good for two persons (room 3405?). The room stinks.. aircon does not work.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Poh H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 20. prosinca 2015.
Happy stay

Good location, food is everywhere, convenient place
9,7
Excellent stay but lift is small and will get crowded easily.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sybille C. Solo putnici Australia, 15. prosinca 2015.
not bad at all - once you find your way around

location, plenty of hot water, free wifi
7
I booked a deluxe (!) room with ensuite bathroom and window, which includes free wifi. I think in the cheaper rooms you have to pay for wifi. I would recommend getting there before 21.00 hrs (9pm)- that's when the reception closes, and check in is a little difficult after hours. Due to a delayed flight I arrived at 02.30 hrs (2.30am) and there were other guests trying to check in as well. The telephone number on the agoda reservation does not work after hours, and it's a little difficult to raise the night manager. It's also important to know, that on checking in a deposit of HKD300.00 is required, even if the booking has been pre-paid. If guests check out before 09.00 (9am) they need to check out the night before to be able to have their deposit refunded. I would stay at the USA Hostel again, now that I know my way around.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael D. Grupe Philippines, 14. prosinca 2015.
Poor Customer Service
2
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wina A. Parovi Indonesia, 8. prosinca 2015.
Best hostel in HK in my opinion.

Location, room is small but very clean and neat, hotel staffs are friendly and helpful, free water dispenser to drink.
8,3
This is thr hotel where I stay most of the time while I visit HK. This hotel is the best compared to their competition at the same level and price. The location is really nice, near to MTR, surrounded by shopping malls, shops, and restaurants. Room is really clean and neat, newly renovated room. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. They also provide one water dispenser for the guests which is really helpful, you don't need to buy bottled water everyday which means saving money. I always come back here.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Annie M. Solo putnici Philippines, 8. prosinca 2015.
2-day travel

The hotel is located at the city area.
2,3
I was not satisfied with the accomodation. I've booked for a deluxe twin bed but they gave us the standard one and according to them it was our fault since we arrived late and they will not change our accomodation for the next day. Actually, I called them ahead of schedule so they would know that we will arrived early in the morning.Unfortunately there was no receptionist on the vicinity. You have to wait till office opens at 9am or you would call them.the staffs were rude. The location wasn't safe. Our stay was such a disaster! Kindly do not book for this hotel!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rosience P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 7. prosinca 2015.
I was not happy

It's within the shopping center. Easy access to MTR
5
I didnt expect that the room is too old, you can see it on the wall paper, ceeling and the bed itself. The bed is really hard, I even use my comforter as bed cover to make it a little bit soft. There is no door for the CR, there was only a shower curtain. I think they have a much better room but they gave us an old room. I requested for a triple room, it was different from what is on the picture, maybe because the room given to us is an old room. When i saw their video on the website, room has access cards same as other hotels, but ours is just a regular key. If you have a budget, go for a real hotel, because you are paying them to get a comfort stay and to avoid being disappointed
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - UlazUSA Hostel Hong Kong - UlazUSA Hostel Hong Kong - UlazUSA Hostel Hong Kong - PogledUSA Hostel Hong Kong - PredvorjeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A04