ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Ulaz USA Hostel Hong Kong - Ulaz USA Hostel Hong Kong - Ulaz USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pogled USA Hostel Hong Kong - Predvorje USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 140
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 4173recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,2
Sve recenzije (4173)
Razvrstati po:
Ronald L. Solo putnici Canada, 22. srpnja 2014.
You get what you pay for

Location thats all
6
It was ok .. just neeeded a bed for a night. Its in a apartment type building with many hostels and hotels in the same building.
Tee S. Grupe Singapore, 18. srpnja 2014.
Very Unhappy with e female staffs.Bad attitude..

Newly renovated rooms are clean.Near to MTR.At good location.
5,7
Not very happy with e female staff. Would love to give this hostel a 4 out of 5 grading if not for what happen to me.. Out of e 5 nights I stay, 3 days I had gotta go up to e office to get my room card updated as I can't access my room. It's really difficult to access e 13th level office as there is no up button on my 6th floor room. Got to go down & come up again & e lift is always full of ppl hence I got to take e stairs down. Attitude to Chinese but friendly & smiley to Eurasian/ Caucasian. They are able to extend their room but when it's my turn, they rejected me. They thought I'm from china & couldn't understand English. Too bad I'm a Singaporean who loves to complain & they got it from me.. Not trying to make things hard but I had try to be nice in e first place but they took it for granted. Wouldn't recommend this place if u are a Chinese as they are bias against china ppl.
Wen M. Grupe Malaysia, 9. srpnja 2014.
ONLY the newly renovated room are recommanded

convenient, clean (newly renovated room),
6
We were staying in the newly renovated room, no problem at all, water heater provided for 24hours and there are hair dryer in the room, i recommend for only the renovated room. the hotel's location is good , MTR station is just walking distance.
Piti S. Grupe Thailand, 8. srpnja 2014.
it ok clean and comfortable

clean comfortable and relex
8,7
Tan R. Grupe Singapore, 6. srpnja 2014.
Good location. Thats it

Good location. Next to mtr Room relatively clean Staffs service ok, though money grumbs.
6
Stay is managable. You pay for what you get, however they have a money mind instead of a customer mind. Overall its a better hostel compared to its peers around
Jerome D. Grupe Philippines, 2. srpnja 2014.
Not bad, but also not good

place is secured using key card
4
Desk staff (guy) was a bit unaccommodating and unfriendly. Left us more than 30 minutes from check-in time before we found our room, which was located on another floor with no sign/direction of it. Despite that, once inside the room, it is still good. The place is secured with double key card lock.
Myrla C. Grupe Philippines, 30. lipnja 2014.
Budget, not safe

The hotel is located near tourist destination but the way to our room is not safe coz u need to pass by a dim area and our hotel room's door is hard to lock.
5
Our room is located on the 3rd flr which looks unsafe since u need to pass by what it looks like residential area with lots of people transacting illegal business. The flr is where the garbage collection is located, its unclean. Our door is hard to lock and it was left open by the cleaners while we are out, good thing nothing was lost. Assistance is hard to get since reception is located at 13th flr and we are on the 3rd flr and they dont have an intercom phone for assistance, you need to go all the way up. Elevators are always full.
Lily K. Grupe Indonesia, 29. lipnja 2014.
Not satisfied

Only location
4,7
Poor performance and a dirty room. My sister got a bitten by a chinch.
Theresia T. Grupe Indonesia, 28. lipnja 2014.
Great location

Location, wifi, close to thim sha sui mtr
6,3
It's very close to Tsim Sha Sui MTR station, located at Nathan road. There's airport bus stop in front of the building. The room is small, well it's cheap anyway so don't expect much. Hot water available from 7am to 12pm and 7pm to 12am. The hostel actually located in a share building so don't be surprised. I recommend this place if you coming to hk to shop and spend most of the time outside
Reymond C. Grupe Philippines, 26. lipnja 2014.
Very small room, beware of hidden charges

Location, staff,
6,7
I paid for wifi but theres no connection. Only selected room has wifi. Over,all stay is not so fine

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - UlazUSA Hostel Hong Kong - UlazUSA Hostel Hong Kong - UlazUSA Hostel Hong Kong - PogledUSA Hostel Hong Kong - PredvorjeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A03