ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Ulaz USA Hostel Hong Kong - Ulaz USA Hostel Hong Kong - Ulaz USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pogled USA Hostel Hong Kong - Predvorje USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 140
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 4254recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,2
Sve recenzije (4254)
Razvrstati po:
Selvi S. Parovi Indonesia, 30. rujna 2014.
Good Location but dirty bedsheet

near MRT, just walking distance to shoppiing centre, good aircondition
6
i won't come back. There is a lot of woman hair in the bed. Smell bedsheet and comforter.
Romeo B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 27. rujna 2014.
one staff was grumpy
2
not good service
Kreighdon M. Grupe Philippines, 25. rujna 2014.
Usa hostel

Location was good. Acessible. Room was good not too small. Lift was too tight. Perhaps an improvmnt
8,3
Happy S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 21. rujna 2014.
Worst Hostel to Stay Ever!!!
2,3
Will definitely NOT coming back!!!! - long queue at the lift lobby - renovations on going on the room where we stay - almost throw us outside early in the morning because they will fix leaking aircon then do all the renovation works already the whole day. Come back at 6pm the work is still ongoing. - not safe as somebody will enter your room with your things inside. -noisy at night, can hear doors banging - staff not polite, they do not value customer satisfaction and the thought that "CUSTOMER IS ALWAYS RIGHT"
Patrick N. Parovi Australia, 20. rujna 2014.
To stay or not to stay at the USA Hostel?

Location, Location, Location. That's about it.
5,3
The overwhelming best attribute about this hostel is its location. Being right in the thick of the TST precinct of Nathan Rd, you can't ask for more. There are shops, money changers, bus and MTR stations, and restaurants galore all around this hostel any which way you turn. You are right at the epicentre. But the online illusion that you are getting an under-priced, diamond-in-the-rough just because of its location inside a "mansion" (as the name suggests) is soon dispelled when you get to the elevators to head to the 13th floor where the reception is located. If you are lucky, you will have the cramped lift lobby to yourself; if not, be ready to be squashed with a sea of humanity inside a tiny space. The reception staff are friendly and hardworking enough, but the area itself is so small it is strictly single file only. Oh, the smell of life in all its glorious daily Hong Kong grind is patently obvious the moment you exit the lift to head to reception. You see, Mirador Mansions where the hostel has rooms, is also home to numerous private businesses and homes. It really is an Ali Baba's cave of wonders if you treat this place like an adventure. But if you are seeking a 5-star holiday experience, this ain't even close to it. We had one of the "newly-renovated" rooms. It had no windows and the mattress was rock hard. The saving grace was the shower's strong water pressure. Oh, be ready to hear people slamming doors, talking loudly and dragging furniture throughout the evening. A 1-2 night stay would be OK for the budget traveler. Anymore and I think the friendship would be stretched.
Sherenelle B. Parovi Philippines, 20. rujna 2014.
Short stay

The room is new according to the staff is its quite clean. Location is near MTR stations so its a big advantage. The building has a guard at the only entrance open after 10pm
6
We booked the room through agoda but when we checked-in the staff made a hard sell to upgrade our room. Initial additional charge was $400hkd. After haggling for over 30min they agreed to give the upgrade at $200 then additional $50hkd for late check out. We were ok with it but then when we get to the room there were no toiletries/towels and no wifi contrary to what's advertised. Maybe I misread their ads but aint toiletries supposed to be standard? We were also locked out from the room at around 11am when we paid for late check out at 3pm. We had to go all the way to their office on the 13th floor, our room is on the 4th. The building's corridors are quite dirty and messy, somewhat dilapidated.
Yasin B. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 19. rujna 2014.
quite good

location, value, access
4,3
slightly nice
Man F. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 15. rujna 2014.
Good to go again

Convinience, cheap, clean
7,3
Teresita S. Grupe Philippines, 12. rujna 2014.
water dispenser hot and cold is not reliable

location, location and location
8
okay
Yanti G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 8. rujna 2014.
BAD STAFF

good location
5,3
booking by online

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - UlazUSA Hostel Hong Kong - UlazUSA Hostel Hong Kong - UlazUSA Hostel Hong Kong - PogledUSA Hostel Hong Kong - PredvorjeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A03