ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Ulaz USA Hostel Hong Kong - Ulaz USA Hostel Hong Kong - Ulaz USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pogled USA Hostel Hong Kong - Predvorje USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica USA Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 140
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 4450recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,1
Sve recenzije (4450)
Razvrstati po:
Jae Y. Solo putnici South Korea, 29. ožujka 2015.
location good

location good
6
Location good~
Armand G. Solo putnici Philippines, 28. ožujka 2015.
Good for solo traveller with a budget.

Hot shower, reasonable price & close to commercial areas.
6,3
Fanny T. Parovi Malaysia, 17. ožujka 2015.
So bad hotel
2
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Jacky T. Parovi Philippines, 17. ožujka 2015.
Good

Nice staff. Good location.
8
The hostel is in Mirador Mansion. The building is better than Chungking. Our rooms were at the 5th floor while the reception is at the 13th floor. It's just a little hassle if you need help as you need to go up and down. Also, the free wifi is not available at the 5th floor. I think only rooms at the 13th floor can access the wifi. One of our rooms had mites on the bedsheet. Our friend wasn't able to sleep well on the first night. We had to request for bedsheet change the next day. They have free drinking water in the hallway. Our room's, 504, shower has no shower head. It's just the hose. Also, you have to be careful when taking shower as the water easily goes out to the bedroom area. But the other room was ok. But overall, the rooms were ok. The staffs are friendly. A good place for sleeping and storing your things.
Rocco S. Parovi Germany, 17. ožujka 2015.
Stay

Price, stuff, Friendly
5,7
Was ok ,
Yeo P. Parovi Singapore, 17. ožujka 2015.
Good location hostel

(a) location (b) free wifi (c) quietness
6,7
We stayed at this hostel for a night because we needed a place closer to the airport as we were returning to Singapore on an early flight - 7.05 am. As the name suggests, it is a hostel but a better one than Chung King Mansions where we stayed many many years ago. Perhaps this may due to our upgrade to a newly renovated room located at the 4th storey of the building. The location of the hotel is very good, being beside Nathan Road. We expected the place to be noisy but it was not and we had a good night's sleep before our early departure. As soon as we went out of Nathan Road passed the security officers at this building, a taxi stopped by and we were on the way to the Airport in less than 30 minutes. The room comes with free wifi with strong signals and we were quite connected with our love ones back home. For improvements, the hostel could have installed another electrical socket for charging phones or gadgets. The only socket is affixed onto the wall of the bed which makes charging inconvenient. Then they could provide two chairs at least and a non-slippery rubber sheet in the bathroom as prevention for falls. The size of the bathroom cannot be compared to a hotel but the hot water is instanteous and the water jets out strong which makes bathing fun.
Chris I. Grupe Philippines, 17. ožujka 2015.
accessible location

location, value for money, comfortable
9,7
Michael B. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. ožujka 2015.
Cheap and you definitely get what you pay for

Location
4,3
We were only staying for a few hours due to late arrival and moving to a hotel the next day. Convenient location but surly staff, no hot water, building works. Was happy to get out of there!
Laarni F. Parovi Philippines, 15. ožujka 2015.
The only good thing is that it's near the mtr

location
4,3
Compared to the other backpacker place I've been to.. this is by far the worst.
Leonila G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 15. ožujka 2015.
Nice Stay at USA Hostel

clean, nice location, affordable
7,7
It was my officemate and her family who stayed at USA Hostel and according them, they had a pleasant stay. They liked the place and will recommend it to their relatives and friends.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - UlazUSA Hostel Hong Kong - UlazUSA Hostel Hong Kong - UlazUSA Hostel Hong Kong - PogledUSA Hostel Hong Kong - PredvorjeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C03