ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepcija V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 53
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 742recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (742)
Razvrstati po:
Bee K. Grupe Malaysia, 27. siječnja 2015.
Price is abit pricy but location is good.

Location, quiet.
7
Stay was very g
Jessica G. Parovi Australia, 20. siječnja 2015.
Location is everything

Location, free minibar and helpful staff
6,7
Tiny room, barely enough space to turn around. Granted it is HK, but still for a 4 star hotel, I would have expected not to be able to reach the wardrobe, minibar and bathroom without leaving my bed. It would have been nice to have somewhere to put the suitcase too.
Lorenzo A. Solo putnici Singapore, 19. siječnja 2015.
Overrated hotel

Location, convenience. Nothing else
3,7
Flooding shower area. Rottening cupboard due to wetness. Room about a walk in closet size. Staff send me to a room with a keycard which was actually already being occupied.
Josephine N. Parovi Singapore, 17. siječnja 2015.
great location but poor sound proofing

location, decent amenities in the room
6,3
excellent location near shopping area and plenty of food choice. the room was pretty ok with proper equipment provided; however we decided to change from a superior room to an executive room due to the size. would have given a better rating if not for the sound proofing of the room hich was rather poor as we could hear traffic and noises by neighbours/ outside the room.
Ryan T. Parovi Philippines, 15. siječnja 2015.
Good location, fine hotel 😊

Location, room and value for money
7,7
Lovely and recommended!
Ari W. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 14. siječnja 2015.
This is not a common hotel I ever stayed

the location is ok, it near everywhere in causeway bay.
4,7
It not a good one, I thought for kind of service apartment type, this hotel should occupied with the apartment service such as plate, spoon, fork. We have to asked to get a plate, fork and spoon. And the provide microwave, how we could heat up our food if there is no plate? and one other thing that concern is we paid everything via agoda, and credit card is just a guarantee, we never sign the slip, and it should be return to us the credit card slip, but they wont allowed us to get it. Seems like we have to pay even we have already paid. Need to check our credit card bill.
Norbert W. Parovi Malaysia, 5. siječnja 2015.
As expected per review

Value for money, practical and good location
8
As expected ...
Xiaoxin G. Grupe Australia, 4. siječnja 2015.
Best Location, not so great staffs

Location; location; location
8,7
It was great. Right at the centre of causeway bay. The staffs are not so friendly though. Got an upgrade since the hotel was full. But the cleaner uncle is super nice to us.
Ignatius B. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 3. siječnja 2015.
Over priced

Location, easy access, surrounding facilities
5,3
It was ok, over priced and need to improve on service standard
Wijaya M. Parovi Indonesia, 3. siječnja 2015.
Nice little apartment in busy corner of HK

Excellent location, free minibar, fully furnished
8
It was a bit hard to find the entrance because it was a pretty small door in a very busy neighborhood, though you can see the big sign on side of the building from a distance. Few things that came to our attention is an unstable wi-fi connection in the room, and a small double bed size which could have been replaced with bigger one considering the room that I stayed still has plenty of space.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PredvorjeV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepcijaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08