ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepcija V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 53
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 576recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (576)
Razvrstati po:
Tammy L. Parovi Malaysia, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Good Location

Good Location, shopping, food
6,7
Chung W. Solo putnici Taiwan, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Good location

near sub /
5
the reception is off at 8 which is not good for customers who stay here, the cleaness is ok but the first day the drain in the bathroom is stuck and will drown all over, caz the reception is off so no one can help... the second day they solve the problem quickly but still leave bad image though. anyway besides this problem, if get discount by booking earlier the price is ok overall since it really close the sub.
Tung L. Poslovni putnici China, 3. kolovoza 2014.
very convenient

very convenient, nearby shopping malls, nearby MTR station
6,3
good location, nearby shopping malls, nearby MTR station, but room a bit small, with small kitchen.
Ryan C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 28. srpnja 2014.
very god

location
7,7
so far ok
Tom T. Parovi Singapore, 22. srpnja 2014.
overall pleasant stay

the location was definitely a plus point, just a 3 minute walk to the causeway bay mtr. The room and hotel were generally clean. free can drinks was also a plus.
8,7
Good stay overall. The toilet is really tiny as compared to the pictures and imagination. A note is that everything will get wet when you shower so that was a little troublesome.
. Poslovni putnici 20. srpnja 2014.
centrally located and pleasant executive room

location, value, comfort
7,3
Originally I booked a deluxe room, but when I got in the room, it was too small and real dusty. I immediately went for an upgrade to executive room. Executive room is just nice. However, The housekeeping issue needs to be addressed as they absolutely did a very POOR job at maintaining the Clean level.
Selina S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 20. srpnja 2014.
Generally love this place, except for a few rooms

Great location, very comfy beds and great staff
8,7
This is where I usually stay whenever I am in Hong Kong. I still love this place and will stay there again - very centrally located, convenient to MRT station, malls, good food and good shopping. However, my recent trip was for an entire week and they assigned me to the room that I hated most - 709 - where you have a big bathroom with a shower right in the center and everything gets wet when you shower, including the toilet seat. This trip was also the first time I stayed till Sunday. The area is packed with foreign maids and the hotel's entrance sits strategically on the bottleneck of all the foreign maid traffic. Can be very stressful getting out on the streets on Sunday.
Yong Y. Grupe Malaysia, 9. srpnja 2014.
Small & Great Room, Convenient Location

Fast Check In and Check Out, Convenient for shopping and a lot of great food around
8
It was a great experience to stay here. Though it is a bit noisy as it is near to the main room,you can find a lot of great food and shopping spots until late night. The design of the room is good, with washing machine and a small kitchenette area.
Elvin Y. Parovi Singapore, 30. lipnja 2014.
Underwhelming hotel

1 thing only: great location
7
The stay was disappointing. The deluxe room was tiny... it is actually a studio with no space to put luggages. The website said it was 28.8sqm, but it was more about 20sqm. To make matters worse, the water was disrupted on 2 mornings! I could not shower!!! The only good thing about the hotel was the location. It is about 3 min walk from SOGO and a minute walk from the train station.
Enrico A. Parovi Indonesia, 25. lipnja 2014.
Small but Pleasant

Tiny, small good package
8
Overall it was a good stay. Room was extremely small. cant blame much in HK. check in and out was quick. Location was central. easy access to MTR and SOGO just around the corner. Cant expect much from the price we paid.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PredvorjeV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepcijaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08