ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepcija V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 53
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 758recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (758)
Razvrstati po:
Ka C. Parovi Hong Kong, 18. veljače 2015.
very rude reception
3,7
Very bad experience. reception on the ground floor was very rude, Room is very small, water temperate isn't stable
Joerg A. Solo putnici Switzerland, 17. veljače 2015.
you can't be more central

location, close to MTR, shopping and Restaurants
6,3
poor WiFi, noise rooms and several false fire alarms
Sawitree K. Solo putnici Thailand, 8. veljače 2015.
This is the hotel that yiu should stay if...

Location, Service, Room
9,3
The location was great its only a few mins walk from Causeway bay station Surrounded by food and shops Starbucks are just there. The people there was super friendly and professional like a 5 stars hotel Only if you arrive early then 0800am or later than 0800pm you wont have reception to check in or out, only the security guard guy will be there for you for left luggage The room itself was a bit too small for couple or more but for only myself it was fine.
Carmen M. Parovi Macau, 5. veljače 2015.
Feeling abd

Location, price acceptable only, no more
5
Located in a convenient location and the early shift staff are acceptable. However, I was actually celebrating my birthday in Hong Kong and stayed in this hotel. However, when I was looking for staff at night for help. The staff at first said it was not V Causeway Bay hotel and the 2nd time I call again the staff stated that I have called before and why I was calling again. What a ridiculous reply and his attitude was so bad. I tried to call again to look for the Hotel Manager to complain and another staff said he's not around and not willing to help. This is really an extremely bad experience ever in the same rate hotel I have stayed in Hong Kong or even the world. I definitely won't recommend this hotel to anyone else.
Mindjojo T. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 1. veljače 2015.
not good value. worse reception service

good location
3,3
Not sleep well, too noisy
Pan O. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 31. siječnja 2015.
Cozy Hotel

Location, Room comfort & cleaness
7
I like the mini pantry in the room. The location is the best!
Pan O. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 31. siječnja 2015.
Comfortable room

Bed, Pillow, Location
7
Nice stay in V, this is my second time to stay here. Will come here again
Bee K. Grupe Malaysia, 27. siječnja 2015.
Price is abit pricy but location is good.

Location, quiet.
7
Stay was very g
Isabelle J. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 24. siječnja 2015.
Best place to stay in hongkong

neat, near, easy access
10
it was really excelent!
Jessica G. Parovi Australia, 20. siječnja 2015.
Location is everything

Location, free minibar and helpful staff
6,7
Tiny room, barely enough space to turn around. Granted it is HK, but still for a 4 star hotel, I would have expected not to be able to reach the wardrobe, minibar and bathroom without leaving my bed. It would have been nice to have somewhere to put the suitcase too.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PredvorjeV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepcijaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B01