ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepcija V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 53
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 560recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (560)
Razvrstati po:
. Poslovni putnici 20. srpnja 2014.
centrally located and pleasant executive room

location, value, comfort
7,3
Originally I booked a deluxe room, but when I got in the room, it was too small and real dusty. I immediately went for an upgrade to executive room. Executive room is just nice. However, The housekeeping issue needs to be addressed as they absolutely did a very POOR job at maintaining the Clean level.
Selina S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 20. srpnja 2014.
Generally love this place, except for a few rooms

Great location, very comfy beds and great staff
8,7
This is where I usually stay whenever I am in Hong Kong. I still love this place and will stay there again - very centrally located, convenient to MRT station, malls, good food and good shopping. However, my recent trip was for an entire week and they assigned me to the room that I hated most - 709 - where you have a big bathroom with a shower right in the center and everything gets wet when you shower, including the toilet seat. This trip was also the first time I stayed till Sunday. The area is packed with foreign maids and the hotel's entrance sits strategically on the bottleneck of all the foreign maid traffic. Can be very stressful getting out on the streets on Sunday.
Yong Y. Grupe Malaysia, 9. srpnja 2014.
Small & Great Room, Convenient Location

Fast Check In and Check Out, Convenient for shopping and a lot of great food around
8
It was a great experience to stay here. Though it is a bit noisy as it is near to the main room,you can find a lot of great food and shopping spots until late night. The design of the room is good, with washing machine and a small kitchenette area.
Elvin Y. Parovi Singapore, 30. lipnja 2014.
Underwhelming hotel

1 thing only: great location
7
The stay was disappointing. The deluxe room was tiny... it is actually a studio with no space to put luggages. The website said it was 28.8sqm, but it was more about 20sqm. To make matters worse, the water was disrupted on 2 mornings! I could not shower!!! The only good thing about the hotel was the location. It is about 3 min walk from SOGO and a minute walk from the train station.
Enrico A. Parovi Indonesia, 25. lipnja 2014.
Small but Pleasant

Tiny, small good package
8
Overall it was a good stay. Room was extremely small. cant blame much in HK. check in and out was quick. Location was central. easy access to MTR and SOGO just around the corner. Cant expect much from the price we paid.
Raymond H. Grupe United Kingdom, 25. lipnja 2014.
good location

good location
4,3
no good! tiny room, house keeper kept making heavy noise during early morning and the wall is not sound proofed. Evacuation at 4am when everyone gathered at ground floor, security staff told us it's a false alarm!!!!! That's insane!!!! Hotel staff works at 08,20 hours only, other than that if u need anything u gotta contact the security staff at lobby level. Not a pleasant experience, wouldn't recommend for anyone and I won't go back there again!!!
Totty R. Grupe Indonesia, 25. lipnja 2014.
Best location and clean. Room & bed is too small.

Best location near Indonesia Restaurant, near the bus shelter, near the causeway bay mtr station, near the harbour.
7,7
That was good but indeed room and bed is too small to stay with family with 1 young child.
Kee S. Parovi Malaysia, 24. lipnja 2014.
Centrally located hotel

Location, Shopping, Easy access transportation
7
IT was a pleasant stay. The room had everything we needed for the stay .You could even cook a meal and wash your cloths. The room is also clean and centrally located in town . Its good for shopping and for business . However , they could improve on their customer service skills for their hotel staffs especially on the level 8 .
Deolinda C. Grupe Portugal, 22. lipnja 2014.
pleasant hotel

friendly staff clean room good place for shopping
6,7
Deolinda C. Grupe Portugal, 22. lipnja 2014.
pleasant stay

clean room friendly staff great place for shopping
6,3
rooms were clean, staffs were very friendly and ideal place for shopping.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PredvorjeV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepcijaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A04