ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapur 189627 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Kupaonica V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Kupaonica V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Bazen V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Bazen V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Bazen
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Bazen V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interijer hotela V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interijer hotela V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interijer hotela V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Predvorje V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Predvorje V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Predvorje V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Predvorje V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interijer hotela V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Eksterijer hotela V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interijer hotela V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Bugis Broj soba: 272
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 1931recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (1931)
Razvrstati po:
Vincent C. Parovi Philippines, 15. rujna 2014.
Hotel nice n goof loc.

Location, clean,value for money,
9
Over all very good n satisfied!! 2 thumbs UP!!
Ak M. Parovi Brunei Darussalam, 13. rujna 2014.
v hotel bencoolen

location, easy acess and transportaion easy
7
good and pleastant
Matthew W. Parovi Australia, 13. rujna 2014.
Good location

Location staff
8
Good location but small rooms and right in construction zone for train station not finishing until 2017
Faizal K. Solo putnici Singapore, 12. rujna 2014.
Pleasant

Clean, tidy and no fuss
7
Nothing special if a bed is all you need. Its clean and location is alright for being in town.
Tang L. Parovi Cambodia, 12. rujna 2014.
good loction for shopping.

near MRT, food count, and bugis street
8
Good location near to MRT, food count, seven Eleven, and bugis street. But room too small and difficult to find taxi. One more receiptionist are friendly.
Tang L. Parovi Cambodia, 12. rujna 2014.
good loction for shopping

near MTR, bugis street, sim lim square.
7,7
Good location but room is too small and difficult to find taxi. But Receiptionist are friendly and kind.
Sysup K. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 11. rujna 2014.
V Hotel Bencoolen

the only good thing of this hotel is that it is located in city center
2
v hotel bencoolen was the worst hotel that i have ever stayed in. the room, in particular, the toilet was very dirty and full of dust. there was no ventilator, so it smelled nasty. i thought that they employed a very lazy cleaning personnel. the room was very small, so there was not enough space to unpack our suitcases. the toilet seat of our room had some problem. on the last day of our stay, it broke down and we had to move to other room hastily. we asked them to fix it immediately, but they couldn't. because of this, our tour schedule on that day was totally messed up. because of the worst service of v hotel bencoolen, my impression on singapore as a clean city was totally shattered. i recommend that you will never stay in this hotel. i'm wondering how this hotel was rated as a four-star. i think that the conditions and services of this hotel are worse than those of two-star hotels.
Thi L. Parovi Vietnam, 11. rujna 2014.
Wifi is too bad. Room is small. Other things ok

Good location. Other things ok except the wifi
7
Not very pleasant. However, it was acceptable
Jung H. Parovi South Korea, 11. rujna 2014.
location is good, but MRT is under construction.

location
7
It is one of the cheapest hotel in singapore and good location. If you are not concern of room size, it will be good choice. There are food court and Din Tai Feng and Singapore plaza. And there MRT lines go through this Dobhy got station.
Haji M. Grupe Brunei Darussalam, 8. rujna 2014.
Two storey?

Great location, nearby the Bras Basah MRT station and great excellent service from the staffs.
7
Construction going on just in front of the hotel. Avoid hotels in this area if you want a good long sleep. Otherwise, it's a good hotel to stay in. Small room, but comfy.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingapurV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - KupaonicaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - KupaonicaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BazenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BazenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BazenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BazenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interijer hotelaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interijer hotelaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interijer hotelaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - PredvorjeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - PredvorjeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - PredvorjeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - PredvorjeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interijer hotelaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interijer hotelaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BifeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BifeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BifeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BifeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BifeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BifeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BifeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BifeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BifeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A06