ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapur 189627 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Kupaonica V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Kupaonica V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Bazen V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Bazen V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Bazen
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Bazen V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interijer hotela V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interijer hotela V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interijer hotela V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Predvorje V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Predvorje V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Predvorje V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Predvorje V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interijer hotela V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Eksterijer hotela V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interijer hotela V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Bugis Broj soba: 272
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 1996recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,7
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (1996)
Razvrstati po:
Vicky L. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 1. listopada 2014.
Poor customer service and limiting usage on Wifi

location, location, location
5,3
Customer service was really not up to standard, limiting gadget use by one wifi account, charging on early check-in, impolite response during check-out, not willing to order cab ahead of check-out is all weird standard. Room is also too small to stay, not really able to place our luggages for twin room. ONLY recommended thing is location. Not worth for such list price, discounted price is merely acceptable.
Pitha M. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 30. rujna 2014.
Best location and price

Location price service
9,3
Few minutes walk to orchard rd. 100 m to mrt bras basah. Right at city central.
Mei Y. Grupe Malaysia, 29. rujna 2014.
Reasonably priced rooms

Location , price and fuss free
7,7
This hotel is conveniently located which is near to the mrt station. The rooms are small but price is reasonable. The rooms are clean. There is a construction going on nearby but noise is not much of a problem. There are quite a number of eateries near Bugis junction which is about 10 minutes walk. This hotel is good if you don't plan to stay long there. The check in and out services are efficient.
Sazali M. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 29. rujna 2014.
Cheap Hotel But not Cheap for SME Businessman

Compact , Centralise and Competive
5,3
Nothing to complaint only to request the rate to be slightly lower
Bert V. Solo putnici Netherlands, 29. rujna 2014.
lousy experience

location,roof not leaking and helevator working
4,3
I had only one afternoon to meet my friends but arrived late coz of 2hrs flight delay. So I needed internet to reach them in whatsapp. I spend half hour trying and retrying but no internet. Went to reception and they made me feel like another dumbass, too old and too stupid to operate a cellphone. Went to room again but still not able to connect. To reception again then again the dumbass treatment. Then finally 1staff went with me to the room to find out that on my floor was no signal.they offered me other room but I refused coz time was running out. When I wanted to put my valuables in the safe, it was closed. So I asked a chambermaid for help. She refused and want me to go to reception again, instead of making a call. I saw 2 chambermaids on my floor. Both rude and room dusty. Finally after half hr the manager opened safe.I lost more then 2hrs of valuable time because of the unrespectfull attitude of the hotelstaff..i lost so much time by solving hotel's problems and did not want to disturb my friends at dinnertime. After all it was a sunday/familyday. A wasted trip and wasted money for flight ticket and hotel stay.
Kanokporn B. Grupe Thailand, 28. rujna 2014.
Good location

Location,facilities,clean
7,3
Hotel location is quite good. It's not far from SMRT and it's easy to travel to hotel from airport. Hotel is quite clean. But the room is very small and there are construction Bencoolen subway infront of the hotel. The pathway is difficult.
Stephen H. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 27. rujna 2014.
V Hotel Bencoolen
3
no comments
Lisa L. Parovi Hong Kong, 27. rujna 2014.
Location good and convenient but too small.

Location, wifi, clean
5
For couple is Ok, but no next time because room too small but valuable. I prefer to find a bigger room for the same value. The room too too small there is only have a bed no other cabinet.
Scott D. Poslovni putnici Ireland, 26. rujna 2014.
Fine hotel for the money

Location, cost, cleanliness
7,3
I was happy overall with my stay at V Hotel. The room was very small but clean and well lit. The cost was great for Singapore. The location, on the same block at the Bras Basah MRT exit and a short walk from Dhoby Ghaut MRT exchange, was great. This is a no-frills room.
Revky H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 26. rujna 2014.
clean hotel and comfortable.

clean,comfort,close to masjid
5,7
Clean hotel but the room is to small..for muslim the hotel close to masjid bencoolen..

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingapurV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - KupaonicaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - KupaonicaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BazenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BazenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BazenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BazenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interijer hotelaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interijer hotelaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interijer hotelaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - PredvorjeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - PredvorjeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - PredvorjeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - PredvorjeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interijer hotelaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interijer hotelaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BifeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BifeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BifeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BifeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BifeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BifeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BifeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BifeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BifeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C05